Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rose Angle will win the 20:15 at Dundalk

• 13-11-2013 7:47pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭

Back the horse. Will win. Trust me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭Carpenter

9/4

• Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭Go Native

Hopefully might drift slightly.Either way will win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42 mrgavo

Go Native wrote: »

Did you get info about this or are you just bull****ting again?
    I got word for this horse last friday from the stable and backed it at 9/2. No word for it today

Word? Not a chance. Purely like him on his win last time out. Feel he was value for the margin of victory.

Ye word you annoying twat. €400 on it. Got WORD from one of the stable lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭prettyboy81

mrgavo wrote: »
    Ye word you annoying twat. €400 on it. Got WORD from one of the stable lads

The only word you got was in your head ya bleedin dope.
    400 quid, go back to your mammy with your 400 quid.

Well done for landing the stable lads in it. Classly chap.

The only word you got was in your head ya bleedin dope.
    400 quid, go back to your mammy with your 400 quid.

Well done for landing the stable lads in it. Classly chap.

Your actually the biggest tosser I've ever come across on internet forums. I hope you get banned.

Did your stable lads tell you that or can you think on your own two feet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 382 ✭✭Blue Crystal

You beauty, cheers mate

Easyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Don't understand how it could of win though since mrgravo didn't get "the word" from his stable lad mates?!?!?!?!? #fullofcrap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,063 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Well done OP. Put a ton on it at 5/2.

Winner all the same!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Was really hoping it would not win for the entertainment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭rossom

Can you stop creating individual threads for your tips and pop them into the days thread like everyone else.

Your **** smells no better than the rest of ours.

Fair play to the young lad on board too. Fair enough he had plenty of horse under him, but he didn't panic all the same.

rossom wrote: »
    Can you stop creating individual threads for your tips and pop them into the days thread like everyone else.

Your **** smells no better than the rest of ours.

70% of the time my bets win all the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭rossom

Fair play to the young lad on board too. Fair enough he had plenty of horse under him, but he didn't panic all the same.

Excellent young claimer attached to Eddie Lynam. Have the jockey in my tracker.

Are either of you Shark Hanlon in disguise :D

Good tipping Go Native!

mrgravo needs to turn his phone on to get "the word" from the stable lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,974 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

70% of the time my bets win all the time.

Most gamblers think that too....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,175 ✭✭✭Kevhog1988

nice one mate… had 40 on at 4's on bet fair

Easyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Don't understand how it could of win though since mrgravo didn't get "the word" from his stable lad mates?!?!?!?!? #fullofcrap

I never said it wouldn't win. I actually backed it. I just asked you did you get info for this horse with your post "Rose Angel Will Win the 8.15".
    But you have to be a cheeky little twat as usual.
    Dundalk is famous for a lot of race fixing that's ehy I asked you did you get info as I did on friday. Hash tag your a tool

I never said it wouldn't win. I actually backed it. I just asked you did you get info for this horse with your post "Rose Angel Will Win the 8.15".
    But you have to be a cheeky little twat as usual.
    Dundalk is famous for a lot of race fixing that's ehy I asked you did you get info as I did on friday. Hash tag your a tool

Sure you did, sure you did.

Charge the aul phone there. The stable lads have "word" for one in the next for you. Have your 400 quid on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 El Canelo

All Hail Go Native

Sure you did, sure you did.

Charge the aul phone there. The stable lads have "word" for one in the next for you. Have your 400 quid on.

Tosser

Charge your phone pal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,173 ✭✭✭hucklebuck

Well done Go Native.

I agree with Rossom will you just post them either in the days thread or tip/fancies, this is the way it should be done as it does not clutter the place up and good threads are not shunted onto page 2 for no reason.

You will still get thanks and won't piss off so many people.

hucklebuck wrote: »
    Well done Go Native.

I agree with Rossom will you just post them either in the days thread or tip/fancies, this is the way it should be done as it does not clutter the place up and good threads are not shunted onto page 2 for no reason.

You will still get thanks and won't piss off so many people.

Fully agree!

Where do the stable lads post "the word"?

Attention seeking w@nker

The stable lads just called to say they have no idea who you are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Alright lads think this thread has run its course.

From here on Go Native will you post your selections in day's thread or start one if there isn't one, creating a thread for each fancy is quite annoying.

I've given warnings for the personal abuse but it won't be tolerated again.

Why are you being such a pussy about it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

lol this guy is class !
    Can we keep him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

I think a two week ban should clean the forum up nicely for a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Go Native out of the great sire Sir John Of God. Has there been a more annoying poster.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Im actually breaking me bollix laughing lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9