Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fantasy Rugby for Autumn Internationals.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Thanks, think it might be yours, it will take a big gamble on players but hay you never know.

Have done ESPN, Superbru, and the Times for a few years but normally do it in the Boards.ie League not in FSA, the guy who normally sets these Leagues up (with a little prompt from me) has closed his account, he still manages the Leagues though, you out there Ormond lad.

A couple of years back in the rugby forum someone set up a thread with most of the fantasy leagues all in the one thread, made life a lot easier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

I've stuck with Cooper and gone back to Adam Ashley and 1/2p. Everything else is to play for 12 differentials each and nothing to lose. Best of luck to both of ye

Had to take a chance, backfired a bit so well done everyone, I'm last.:)

Fair to say my gambles didn't pay off. North and Lealifano killing off my hopes but congrats to Swiper and I'm looking forward to the 6 nations which should hopefully attract 10 or more players to the league :pac:

Happy new year lads.

6 nations is only a couple of weeks away, I'm going to enter the Irish Times, and ESPN again, already in the Superbru Boards.ie leagues, 6 nations one not set up yet, any managers out there willing to set them up?

Also I mentioned it before that there have been a boards.ie (in the rugby fourm) and a FSA set of leagues running at the same time, maybe time to link them?

I'm not up to it (lazy Bol%&*x).

nudger wrote: »
    Happy new year lads.

6 nations is only a couple of weeks away, I'm going to enter the Irish Times, and ESPN again, already in the Superbru Boards.ie leagues, 6 nations one not set up yet, any managers out there willing to set them up?

Also I mentioned it before that there have been a boards.ie (in the rugby fourm) and a FSA set of leagues running at the same time, maybe time to link them?

I'm not up to it (lazy Bol%&*x).

I can set up an FSA league at some point. Probably next week or week after. I'd let the Heineken Cup finish first and then get the bandwagon going. Should hopefully get a few more from these parts.

The rugby forum is somewhere I tend to keep out of but if you want to pass on the links in due course then feel free.

We should probably keep it to one site too as in either the Irish Times or ESPN. The Irish Times was what I played before for 6N but we can explore the options.

Just to let you know, there are 2 IT leagues set up at the moment.

Feck Toulon. pin 52398.

Boards.ie pin 52410.

If Mr P sets up another one I'll join in but if not join these ones for the craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,747 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

nudger wrote: »
    Just to let you know, there are 2 IT leagues set up at the moment.

Feck Toulon. pin 52398.

Boards.ie pin 52410.

If Mr P sets up another one I'll join in but if not join these ones for the craic.

I'm gonna stick with ESPN nudger, there is another thread from last week with some information on a league that someone else was setting up!

Yeah I think the ESPN has had a bit of support already in this thread. Ideally we'd have a solid number in one league/game and hopefully you'll give the ESPN one a bash Nudger? :)

I'm yet to set up my team but I think I'll just go along with what's in that thread.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=88497158#post88497158

Yeah I think the ESPN has had a bit of support already in this thread. Ideally we'd have a solid number in one league/game and hopefully you'll give the ESPN one a bash Nudger? :)

I'm yet to set up my team but I think I'll just go along with what's in that thread.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=88497158#post88497158

Thanks, I'm in, had already set up a lucky dip team, unlimited changes before it starts, was just waiting for someone to set up a league.