Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladies, prepare to throw up in your mouth :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

He looks like he's taking a dump in pic 6, other than that he's gorgeous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,465 ✭✭✭✭darkpagandeath

Money trumps looks unfortunatly

That fur coat totally does it for me :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

That's not his gaff!!!

No pictures on the walls and no bedding on the bed.......unless
    The last Mrs Wealthy Serbian was *ahem* disposed of in the missing bedding :eek:

First thing the lucky lady will do is Gut that ugly house.

According to the Internet, he claims to be 39, living in St. Petersburg (RUSSIA), and looking for a rather young girl, 16-20 years old, for marriage. Here’s how Don presented himself: “To all unmarried ones who would like to spend their life by my side and within all the beauties of my home. Please look below at all the magic of my home that I have decorated with taste, perhaps just for you.”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,738 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Not much into smiling, is he?

Jake1 wrote: »

According to the Internet, he claims to be 39, living in St. Petersburg (RUSSIA), and looking for a rather young girl, 16-20 years old, for marriage. Here’s how Don presented himself: “To all unmarried ones who would like to spend their life by my side and within all the beauties of my home. Please look below at all the magic of my home that I have decorated with taste, perhaps just for you.”

39??????

He saw that on a bus!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Smidge wrote: »
    39??????

He saw that on a bus!

The one that hit him at about 60 miles an hour by the looks of it!

Hes the Serbian version of Liberace

Mobster taste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭Mech1

Hey go girl, try getting a divorce taking half his stuff,
    see how far you get!

Mech1 wrote: »
    Hey go girl, try getting a divorce talking half his stuff,
    see how far you get!

Not very fu*king far by my guess!!
    Looks like all that cr*p would weigh a ton :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,066 ✭✭✭Tramps Like Us

Bless him for trying he must be very lonely to pull a stunt like this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Ain't been this way before
    But I know I'm turned on
    It's time for something baby
    I can't turn off
    My knees are shakin' baby
    My heart it beats like a drum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭Mech1

dum dum, it feels like it feels like im in love

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Mech1 wrote: »
    dum dum, it feels like im in love
    Ooo baybay

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭up for anything

Jesus, where does one start!

He's looking for a cleaner not a wife.

Just when I thought the bad taste of the furniture couldn't be trumped he happily presents a 3.2.1.1 that makes the rest of it look like Chippendale.

3 fur coats!

The fecking plastic still on the chairs at the kitchen table. Hopefully, he's rethought the purchase and is returning them.

Just to brighten up the study he's hung tinsel in a few places.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Opulence. He has it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭[-0-]

As the comments on the site say:
    I think it is a scam. This is NOT his home. This is some sick mans idea of luring a young girl into his disgusting clutches. He is NOT 39. Even if he is, he wants a 16-20 year old? SICK. No bedsheets, plastic on the furniture and stove, no personal belongings in sight. Just posed shots in what is obviously a show home. Makes me want to puke.

They make a good point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Missyelliot2

Pic 22 and Pic 26 -

The KKK chairs in pic 3 -
    'nuf said......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Between this guy and the guy in Texas, I'm beginning to wonder how long will it be before posters start linking to POF profiles to rip the piss out of them!

[-0-] wrote: »
    As the comments on the site say:

They make a good point.

I actually didn't read the comments!
    That was exactly what I thought

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭[-0-]

Smidge wrote: »
    I actually didn't read the comments!
    That was exactly what I thought

It's also fairly old (2009).

This is a good dissection of it: http://www.abitare.it/en/highlights/frammenti-dallera-di-normalizzazione-dei-balcani/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭MonaPizza

"Crazy Rich Ratko" took some photos in a Belgrade brothel and now seeks nice woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Pic 22 and Pic 26 -

The KKK chairs in pic 3 -
    'nuf said......

You actuall went as far as pic 26...?!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

This is not pc, but i don't care - any Serbian i've ever met, scared me. Granted, i've only met about 5, but i always got a bad vibe off them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Looking through his photos this was the impression I got

• Closed Accounts Posts: 811 ✭✭✭canadianwoman

Toronto Mayor Rob Ford has a twin. LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,158 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

grenache wrote: »
    This is not pc, but i don't care - any Serbian i've ever met, scared me. Granted, i've only met about 5, but i always got a bad vibe off them.

I've met a few as well - lovely lovely people - the war in that region has left many scars on many peoples mental health.

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

He seems like a lovely chap, and he has a nice gaff. Shur what more do you want?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭blatantrereg

The apparent lack of windows in his house is unsettling. The windows that are present look like they are actually mirrors.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭UCDVet

I'm not gonna lie....

If I were a poor girl living in Russia, I'd jump at the chance to date weird old guy. People joke about it and all, but for a lot of people, their choice in spouse is the biggest single factor in their quality/standard of living.

I could go to college and work hard for a 50-60k annual salary (assuming I'm smart, choose a good major, land a good job)....or I could be a cute Russian girl and marry a worth millions and have a lifestyle I could never obtain on my own.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,987 ✭✭✭mikeym

Hugh Hefner should be jealous :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 145 ✭✭Demonical

Jake1 wrote: »

Pull the other one!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭blatantrereg

littlemisshobo suggested he is actually a security guard in a crap museum. The place does not look lived in at all - also you can see his torch in a couple of the pics.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

I'd marry him for his money alone. And I'm a dude. He's lush <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Is he looking for 16 twenty year old girls ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,166 ✭✭✭Stereomaniac

Is that sort of thing legal over there? Tom Clancy should've written that into one of his books.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

mattjack wrote: »
    Is he looking for 16 twenty year old girls ?

He'd never be able to keep up with 16 of them...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭Lyaiera

This man brings shame to his name, shame to his family's name and shame to the sparkly Serbian bow tie of courtship.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,839 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

There's bound to be some woman out there who will be attracted to this guy apparent wealth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 777 ✭✭✭H2UMrsRobinson

Doesn't matter how "opulent" that gaff is, you won't get to see it - let's face it you're gonna be chained to the pipes in the basement with a guest slot on Oprah in 15 years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

He looks like a possessed Noel Edmonds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,628 ✭✭✭Femme_Fatale

I love picture 19 - so grimly Eastern Bloc, with a tin-can Soviet style '80s car n' all. Reminds me of Crazy Vaclav's Place of Automobiles.

Prefer the Austin guy though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,839 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

He also has a fax machine, could be a potential hipster there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Forget the bachelor look at this related article

http://www.boredpanda.org/a-17-year-old-russian-powerlifter-with-a-doll-like-face/

I don't know whether to be afraid or look for par'Mach

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,443 ✭✭✭MonstaMash

Overheal wrote: »

http://www.boredpanda.org/a-17-year-old-russian-powerlifter-with-a-doll-like-face/

Very pretty girl, the muscles detract from her femininity unfortunately

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭DoozerT6

Overheal wrote: »

My favourite from the comments under that article:

"Death by snu snu!"