Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How would you deal with a mile long penis?

• 09-09-2013 9:31pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭

I've been wondering about this. A mile long penis would a major advantage. Women would queue up to date you, farmers would ask you to lasso their calves, you could rappel down glaciers and bungy jump for free. But there could be disadvantages too. You'd need a truck to cart it to work, winter would pose challenges and someone could step on your knob a mile away without knowing it.

So, fellow AHers, would you be happy with a mile long penis?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

No woman would be interested in a mile long penis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

People would certainly see you coming.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

You'd need a thousand women to get a hands job. And some kind of pump to help get the jizz through. Man, that'll be too high maintenance for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 489 ✭✭mlumley

I'm not cutting mine in half for anyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,482 ✭✭✭✭Ush1

No woman would be interested in a mile long penis.

Balls the size of space hoppers however...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,087 ✭✭✭Spring Onion

I've been wondering about this. A mile long penis would a major advantage. Women would queue up to date you, farmers would ask you to lasso their calves, you could rappel down glaciers and bungy jump for free. But there could be disadvantages too. You'd need a truck to cart it to work, winter would pose challenges and someone could step on your knob a mile away without knowing it.

Why would they? How much penis do you think a woman can take?
    She could start giving you a blowjob and then be hanging on for dear life as she is erected towards the clouds. She wouldn't even hear your warning.

Why did I bother replying? Losing it...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Ush1 wrote: »
    Balls the size of space hoppers however...
    Still a no. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,800 ✭✭✭Lingua Franca

I think it was a snake and I'd hit it with a rake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I'd slide on it all the way bback to my hotel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I doubt there would be many women queuing up to become a human shish-kebab. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40 Irishbob

Never mind a mile long, if mine was that extra inch longer, i cud go F*#k myself....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

You sir win thread title of the week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭Starscream25

I'd wrap it around the spire and take a picture and upload to facebook

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Why would they? How much penis do you think a woman can take?
    She could start giving you a blowjob and then be hanging on for dear life as she is erected towards the clouds. She wouldn't even hear your warning.

Why did I bother replying? Losing it...

You'd pass out before you even got a semi in fairness with the amount of blood it'd take to get hard! :pac:

All honesty OP, since you never mentioned girth, no girl or even a guy would be interested in a mile long pencil dick!

Bungee jumping would also be problematic, the weight of your body falling from a mile height you'd rip your own nuts off.

Christ the physics of it would be just, no! :pac:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

bungy jump for free

Leaving aside the practical considerations of how elastic the human penis is in comparison to bungee cord, I'd imagine that this would be something you'd only try once as you'd end up as a red puddle on the ground after you realised too late that the drop is a lot shorter than your penis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭Idle Passerby

Would it have a girth to match or would it be like a giant strand of cooked spaghetti?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

I'm praying nobody starts a parody thread about dealing with a mile wide vagina... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

1 mile of pennies would be worth about six....

oh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I would ask to be employed as barrier at crossings or into compounds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

How would you carry it around? A fire hose reel?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,874 ✭✭✭rolliepoley

You'ed be the second comming thats for sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,095 ✭✭✭Liamario

Cut it down to size you want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,035 ✭✭✭goz83

I could pee into the sea from my house a mile away.

But how to avoid traffic running over it at several junctions might pose a problem.

Might also need a mile long sock, or be done for indecent exposure.

No. I will keep my needle d1ck thank you very much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,286 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Drink a gallon of whiskey and Ride Mary Harney, she would be the only one it would fit in,either side might I add.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

Yea, school compounds...............ya dirty fecker :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭nocoverart

I'd finally not suck at Golf or Tennis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

first thing I think of:

"he'll be comin' round the mountains when he comes" :confused::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Corvo

Would be like Independance Day, tons of fighter jets trying to destroy it. One last jet would fly straight into the jap eye, causing a massive explosion.

I have thought too much into this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

Corvo wrote: »
    Would be like Independance Day, tons of fighter jets trying to destroy it. One last jet would fly straight into the jap eye, causing a massive explosion.

I have thought too much into this

Indeed you have my good man. ;)
    Still funny though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,709 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Reminds me of this. NSFW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭pharmaton

if you cut it in half it would grow a new head and you would have two half mile long penises

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 420 ✭✭Mr Tibbs

How would you deal with a mile long penis.

I'd bend mine in half.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

MadsL wrote: »
    1 mile of pennies would be worth about six....

oh.

I was curious.

If we're talking 1 cent pieces it would be €9636.77.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Gbear wrote: »
    I was curious.

that'd be grand.........well nearly 10 grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,221 ✭✭✭NuckingFacker

Gbear wrote: »
    I was curious.

Stacked, or laying edge to edge? Variables dude, variables.. also a mile long dick would take a lot of pulling behind you. Kinda like a reverse game of snake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Stacked, or laying edge to edge? Variables dude, variables.. also a mile long dick would take a lot of pulling behind you. Kinda like a reverse game of snake.

It would be terrible, you'd be pulling out into traffic and your dick would be stuck at the lights three streets back

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

U cud do Fook all practical **** with a mile long dick. You cudnt even give yourself a harry John.

I'd prefer a foot long thomaseen Sean rua

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Mr Tibbs wrote: »
    How would you deal with a mile long penis.

I'd bend mine in half.

There was an old man from Kent,

Whose dick was terribly bent,

So, to save himself trouble,

He put it in double,

And instead of coming he went.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

Stacked.
    End to end would be roughly 1/10th the amount.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭johnayo

When you'd get a boner, would you automatically be a member of the mile high club?.:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

Czarcasm wrote: »
    You'd pass out before you even got a semi in fairness with the amount of blood it'd take to get hard! :pac:

All honesty OP, since you never mentioned girth, no girl or even a guy would be interested in a mile long pencil dick!

Bungee jumping would also be problematic, the weight of your body falling from a mile height you'd rip your own nuts off.

Christ the physics of it would be just, no! :pac:

You'v never heard the phrases

Long and thin, goes all the way in.
    Short and thick, does the trick?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 93 ✭✭redtapestyl

BBDBB wrote: »
    It would be terrible, you'd be pulling out into traffic and your dick would be stuck at the lights three streets back

Never thought of that, puts an interesting perspective on the thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,854 ✭✭✭Sinfonia

If anyone ever asks "What's AH about then?" point to this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭Conway635

You'd need planning permission for it for a start.

C635

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

id take it out on the long mile road.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭brandon_flowers

They'd need two cameras to take a photo of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Zaph wrote: »
    Leaving aside the practical considerations of how elastic the human penis is in comparison to bungee cord, I'd imagine that this would be something you'd only try once as you'd end up as a red puddle on the ground after you realised too late that the drop is a lot shorter than your penis.

The solution, as you've already realised, is to wrap the penis AROUND the mountain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭Claasman

mile long?? What's that in new money?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 50 ✭✭gubber

I think bungee jumping using an elongated penis as a rope would be incredibly painful.