Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Those Budweiser "Dream Job" ads on youtube

• 09-09-2013 11:44am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,574 ✭✭✭

What is this, Ireland's biggest collection of d**ks?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Annoying ads but if they get 50 grand to arse around doing whatever they want for a year who'll be the d*ck then?

The people who didn't win but still had to do the stupid ads I suppose is the answer to that question.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,195 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Was in a chipper last night and there was a sign on the wall advertising some guy going for this muck on YouTube..

.. rubbed my battered sausage on it..

.. then I got my food and left!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 510 ✭✭✭CdeC

I agree, shocking bunch

The guy who wants to surf and paint...c'mon.

There must be people out there, youngsters who have broken their back to try and get into where they want

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

I didnt do two college degrees to end up on a budweiser ad.

Its jameson or nothing. I'll take guinness as a sloppy second

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

fcunkin hipsterz...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Just as well that lads dream job isn't being an actor.

Jus' sayin'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

That fella in the one you posted seemed like a nice guy anyway...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

That fella in the one you posted seemed like a nice guy anyway...
    Poor him, he's going to finish last. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

He says he lost his job and all he does is take photos now.

Someone report him to the welfare for not being available for work :P

Earthhorse wrote: »

I'm going to vote for him! WhaddoIhavetodo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Meh. They're clearly trying to rip off the "Carlsberg don't do jobs, but if they did..." series. I wish ads these days were more original, the advertising industry is becoming unbelievably predictable - or is it just me?

Earthhorse wrote: »

Competition closed thanks be to jaysus amen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

yuan ker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

I went to college with Rory, nice guy, hope he wins.