Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guns and scopes.

• 27-08-2013 9:11pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭

First up selling a g&g raider xl. Comes with one 450 rd high cap and metal vertical grip. Gun has a guarder high speed motor, 6.01mm tight bore, shs pink hopup rubber fitted, along with a new shim job and is fitted with deans connectors. Shoots @ 305 fps w/.2g bb's
    Price €220 ovno

Next is a jg( i think) mp5 got it as a back up but only approx 2k rds through it. Comes with 2 high caps 3000 mah battery and charger. On deans connectors.
    Shoots at 310 fps w/.2g bb's
    Price €110 ovno

Next a 3-9 x50 illuminated scope, very little use comes with top rail and sun shade.
    Price € 60

Next 2 red dot sights one was missing a screw but has been replaced.
    Price €25 ovno each

And lastly a harris type bipod fits either a stud or ris system.
    Price €25 ovno

Conditions of sale;
    no u18's for the guns
    Pick up prefered
    Will post at buyers expense (all fees)
    Will do discounts on multiple items.

image.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 703 ✭✭✭shabba87

is raider blowback?

Yes.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,170 ✭✭✭jimeryan22

thermo wrote: »
    Yes.

Therm my brother.. looking anything in the way of trades..?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Lar if your round dublin next week i'll take the bi-pod off ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 703 ✭✭✭shabba87

have a uramex h&k full metal mp7a1 for trade if interested?

jimeryan22 wrote: »
    Therm my brother.. looking anything in the way of trades..?

Not really trying to make room on the gun rack for a beta project tactical ak.

Well I want that scope.. Been waiting for the exact one to come up for ages..

andy_g wrote: »
    Lar if your round dublin next week i'll take the bi-pod off ya.
    Will be working as usual next week so you know where i will be. ;) and just for pig iron thats an offer of asking?
    shabba87 wrote: »
    have a uramex h&k full metal mp7a1 for trade if interested?
    The only mp 7 id be after is the new tm gbb but thanks for the offer

Well I want that scope.. Been waiting for the exact one to come up for ages..

Well make me an offer i cant refuse......... :)

Yup its an offer of pig iron or scrap metal which would ya rather remember scrap has good value now a days :D

Ha ha. Ya fecker.. Kj works m9, 1 extended co2 mag, 1 green gas mag normal... Works but needs a bit of attention, of which I'm not to savie..

andy_g wrote: »
    Yup its an offer of pig iron or scrap metal which would ya rather remember scrap has good value now a days :D

Bloody mods acting the maggot!! I have a mind to report you..... To .....well....... ME!!!

Well i would have offered hookers and coke but im all out, so i can arrange hookers and blow?
    Bloody mods acting the maggot!! I have a mind to report you..... To .....well....... ME!!!

Yup that be true.

Ha ha. Ya fecker.. Kj works m9, 1 extended co2 mag, 1 green gas mag normal... Works but needs a bit of attention, of which I'm not to savie..

Sorry is it the gun works and the mags need attention or what and its in offer of trade for the scope?

Yeah the gun works, but still needs a service I'd say.. 1 mag works the other needs attention.. And yes lar a trade..
    :-)

Yeah the gun works, but still needs a service I'd say.. 1 mag works the other needs attention.. And yes lar a trade..
    :-)

Ok arm twisted so. Pistol for the scope. You still have my number?

Lovely therm.. Yes yes..

Sound give me a bell tomorrow so.

Will do mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,594 ✭✭✭cfuserkildare

Hey dude,

Would you trade the Raider for a full metal and wood AK, some mags, and a little cash?

Let me know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 399 ✭✭J-W

Hi Thermo,

Ciaran from Redhills here would you be interested in swappin the mp5 for my SCAR-L.
    If anyone can sort out the scar its you.
    I had it out last Sat in RHA its double feeding about every 5th, 6th shot and the
    FPS was 285 @chrono and 240 by lunch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,265 ✭✭✭Nerovad

Hey Lar,
    I have this Ak47 for the mp5 if you're interested. Its in great condition.

Hey dude,

Would you trade the Raider for a full metal and wood AK, some mags, and a little cash?

Let me know.
    Nerovad wrote: »
    Hey Lar,
    I have this Ak47 for the mp5 if you're interested. Its in great condition.

Sorry lads its cash im after and making room, not really lookin to trade the guns.

J-W wrote: »
    Hi Thermo,

Ciaran from Redhills here would you be interested in swappin the mp5 for my SCAR-L.
    If anyone can sort out the scar its you.
    I had it out last Sat in RHA its double feeding about every 5th, 6th shot and the
    FPS was 285 @chrono and 240 by lunch.

Hi, not really looking to trade the guns. Im after cash.

If you want i can have a look at the scar for ya and try sort it? What brand is she?

Bipod and rifle scope gone, the rest is up for grabs. Prices open reasonable offers.

Bump

Over the moon with the scope mate, was worth the couple of months wait...
    Was a pleasure as always
    Jime

Over the moon with the scope mate, was worth the couple of months wait...
    Was a pleasure as always
    Jime

Glad your happy with the transaction, and that you found your keys!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,594 ✭✭✭cfuserkildare

Hey mate,

Would you consider a non airsoft trade for the Raider?

Have a very nice, laptop here needing a new home (have way too many)

Have a think about it.

Cheers.

Hey mate,

Would you consider a non airsoft trade for the Raider?

Have a very nice, laptop here needing a new home (have way too many)

Have a think about it.

Cheers.

No thanks mate have a laptop already.

Price drop;
    M4 €210 ovno
    Mp5 €100 ovno

Bump

Bump

Again!!

All reasonable offers considered.

New asking prices
    M4 €200 ovno
    Mp5 €90 ovno

Bump

Bump

M4 €190
    Mp5 € 85

Will do a deal if both are bought together.

Bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44 urielventris

Offer 250 for the raider and mp5 and were even mate

Offer accepted. Ill ring u later.