Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Yeaaaaaah ! Just had sex in work !

• 16-07-2013 2:11pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6

Just had a savage ride in the handicap toilet in work with this lass who was well up for it !!

Mr Ferb wrote: »
    Just had a savage ride in the handicap toilet in work with this lass who was well up for it !!

I'm sure she's delighted you're being so discreet about it too. Go you.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,548 Mod ✭✭✭✭Amirani

Was she handicapped?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭lee_baby_simms

Lucky lady.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Pics or it didn't happen;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

And they say chivalry is dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

And I was just wondering what Jay from the Inbetweeners was at after the show ended

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 774 ✭✭✭daveyeh

Which one of you is handicapped?

I think you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 147 ✭✭Speisekarte

Where do you work?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

They played golf in the toilet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

I'm still waiting on that big mac meal, any sign of it OP?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,567 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

Was her name "Hand" by any chance?

Where do you work?

Only way for this to get worse is if hes a civil servant and doing it on "our time".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭Ilik Urgee

Did you spin her wheels?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6 Mr Ferb

daveyeh wrote: »
    Which one of you is handicapped?

I think you.

Be nice. The handicap jax is located on its own so it's possible to be discreet. Would recommend it if you can get your hands on a randy co-worker with a bit of time on their hands !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 392 ✭✭NickDunne

Id go with Jill or Pam :rolleyes: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,233 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Who cares

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Busted!

(Phineas and Ferb reference)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭HondaSami

Good for you, first time for both of ye or did she charge you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭jimmy180sx

Could have been Palm-ela

Next time I have sex, Im gonna start a thread on AH about it. Get ready for like, 3 threads a week people!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 380 ✭✭BGozIE

was "she" good looking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭red sean

Only your 4th post and already making waves.
    Hope your wrist's not too sore to go back to work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,220 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

Toilet door locked = you're having sex in a toilet grim
    Toilet door unlocked = you're having sex in public exciting

jimmy180sx wrote: »
    Could have been Palm-ela

Or Pam and Ella?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 118 ✭✭irritablebaz

And they say romance is dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 940 ✭✭✭GHOST MGG

big fupping deal..enyoy your dose of crabs,lobsters (insert other fishy stds here):-p
    in my experience randy co workers are randy with everything that has a willy and walks on 2 legs...

**Vai** wrote: »
    Next time I have sex, Im gonna start a thread on AH about it. Get ready for like, 3 threads a week people!!!!!

Three threads a day would be impressive but three times a week, you need to get more loving Vai :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,791 ✭✭✭ash23

Be nice. The handicap jax is located on its own so it's possible to be discreet. Would recommend it if you can get your hands on a randy co-worker with a bit of time on their hands !!

Yeah because that's what disabled toilets are for.....:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

How romantic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,329 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Do kids these days still say "randy"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,064 ✭✭✭ericl

Just got savagely rode in the handicap toilet in work by this lad who was well up for it !!

FYP.

ash23 wrote: »
    Yeah because that's what disabled toilets are for.....:rolleyes:

Let him have his little fantasy!! he is only a teenager.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭iDave

Thinly veiled i have a job thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,101 ✭✭✭Rightwing

May as well. They've nothing else to be doing in the councils these days ;)

HondaSami wrote: »
    Three threads a day would be impressive but three times a week, you need to get more loving Vai :p

That's what happens after 6 years my friend :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

Mark the calendar, Boards baby on the way!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭WumBuster

Good stuff. Ders there bird at work im mad into..I cant come within 6 feet of her without getting a boner, so i have to talk over my shoulder to her.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 328 ✭✭becost

Women in wheelchairs are always filthy yokes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

What age are you OP? And what age was she? Is she up for a second go later in the week or is that it? What industry are you working in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 380 ✭✭BGozIE

No way OP, and heres me about to start a thread "YEEEEEEEEAAAAAHHHH Just had a sh1t in the handicapped jax"

You sure topped me

becost wrote: »
    Women in wheelchairs are always filthy yokes.

Ya but you get to push them around.

• Moderators Posts: 51,922 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

It'll make for a great story to tell the lads once secondary school starts back up.:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Pink or brown love?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

OP is a re-reg troll.

Which would make his story bullsh1t.

So I'm locking this as we'll all be discussing the pros and cons of something that didn't actually happen except in the head of some fella who just likes attention.

So as an upshot of this I'll probably go 'head and delete this soon too.