Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Korea is not happy. *Mod warning 1st post*

• 15-07-2013 5:06pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

WARNING: Explicit for some, disturbing for others.

This video is currently doing the rounds and it seems to have kicked up a stir on Korean online forums.
    A horrible bunch of ****ers in it.
    Do you have any Irish friends that recently visited Korea, because a few people seem to have picked up an Irish accent in the mix.

The question is......... would they get away with it back here in Ireland.
    That's not to say they got away with it over there either.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=159783374204781
    Mod

Please be warned that anyone who posts the name of someone who they suspect might be in the video will be banned. Requests to name and shame will also result in mod action.

guy at the end sounded Irish

they all sounded like *****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

Shower of absolute fucking cunts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Times like these I wish I was on Facebook...............not!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Is it expensive to take a trip to Korea?

mikom wrote: »
    Is it expensive to take a trip to Korea?

a fair few Irish teaching over there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

One of them does have a vaguely Irish accent.

****ing scumbags, if they're English teachers I hope they are named, shamed and have their vias's revoked.

a fair few Irish teaching over there

Teaching misogyny if that's the case.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

WARNING: Explicit for some, disturbing for others.

This video is currently doing the rounds and it seems to have kicked up a stir on Korean online forums.
    A horrible bunch of ****ers in it.
    Do you have any Irish friends that recently visited Korea, because a few people seem to have picked up an Irish accent in the mix.

The question is......... would they get away with it back here in Ireland.
    That's not to say they got away with it over there either.
    Ássholes and ashamed to say they sounded Irish. That's someone's daughter they're messing with. Hope they got the shít kicked out of them over there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 507 ✭✭✭balfe1990

Deplorable. Real scumbags. I don't understand how blokes can treat women like that.
    Actually I can, there is an abundance of dickheads out in the wild.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,670 ✭✭✭renegademaster

guy at the end sounded Irish

they all sounded like *****

at the end? he was in it from the start and will rue the day he treated the woman in that way

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Teaching misogyny if that's the case.

Mainly English though, I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 507 ✭✭✭balfe1990

at the end? he was in it from the start and will rue the day he treated the woman in that way

In fairness, he'll probably get away with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Hootanany

D4 heads my god they are Vile knnnutts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

Deport them to Best Korea, that'll learn'em.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

Anyone know the background to this or who they are. total fu(kin scumbags. hopefully some angry korean boyfriends/brothers/fathers catch up with them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

What absolute misogynist losers. Vile behaviour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭Voltex

What was wrong with her teeth?

One of them watches the Simpsons anyway, as he mentions Bleedin' gums Murphy.

What's a summary of the video

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 212 ✭✭Laura_lolly87

disgusting, i hope they get whats coming to them.

bluewolf wrote: »

An Irish man in the company of North Americans drunkenly manhandles and verbally abuses a woman in a Korean nightclub. The woman is visibly upset by the abuse, yet it continues. The video has caused outrage in Korean online forums.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

One of them watches the Simpsons anyway, as he mentions Bleedin' gums Murphy.

That'll narrow it down.

Senna wrote: »
    That'll narrow it down.

*Looks around shiftily at all posters with Simpsons avatars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

At least one of them is Irish. Sounds like yer man from the Hardy Bucks, the Viper.

****ebags, the whole lot of them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Hopefully they somehow end up in the other Korea.

An Irish man in the company of North Americans drunkenly manhandles and verbally abuses a woman in a Korean nightclub. The woman is visibly upset by the abuse, yet it continues. The video has caused outrage in Korean online forums.

And he picked her nose and made her eat it that's feckin sick that is.

Hootanany wrote: »

BAH!,Nothing better than picking a winner and tasting the victory.

Hootanany wrote: »

The only hole he's got in a long time I'd say

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,225 ✭✭✭Yitzhak Rabin

Fcuking scumbags.

Someone must know who the lad in the video is. Deserves to be named and shamed. Absolutely sickening to watch.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

What's the point of the video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

It's times like this I hate the iPad, no flash player no video...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,670 ✭✭✭renegademaster

balfe1990 wrote: »
    In fairness, he'll probably get away with it.

i can see all his friends, family and neighbours loving this kind of behaviour alright

The Aussie wrote: »
    It's times like this I hate the iPad, no flash player no video...
    Heh heh..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

Def Irish people there, lets hope they are named and shamed.

What's the point of the video?

Scan, you're the mod of Dental issues...........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Is anyone genuinely shocked at that behaviour? Really?

I'm not. Sadly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

bluewolf wrote: »

A summary of the video would be a concise description of the content presented in the video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

A summary of the video would be a concise description of the content presented in the video.

Shirley you can't be serious.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Scan, you're the mod of Dental issues...........

She's got weird teeth? I don't see any teeth!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Is anyone genuinely shocked at that behaviour? Really?

I'm not. Sadly.

The fact that they're so blatant about it while in public is more shocking than what actually happened in the video. I mean the fact that such utter knuckleheads exist isn't shocking!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Absolutely fcukin disgusting.

Yep,her teeth were absolutely fcuking disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Thank **** she got away from them :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

Oh is it. disgusted, regardless of her teeth tis more ogres abroad maybe they should throw up the walls like the north and save us face

.. and after what went international from the dail the other night this democracy is going to look more backward and mysogonistic than anything the Middle East has to offer. Enjoy your liberties

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Yeah they have south Dublin accents.

I thought all the accents sounded Irish.

I feel genuinely upset after watching that. Poor girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Mr Whirly

One is from Dublin and the other guy is from the country somewhere with the weird UCD accent that everyone that goes there seems to develop.

They'll be found out fairly quickly I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

Mr Whirly wrote: »

They'll be found out fairly quickly I'd say.

You think :rolleyes:

You can't even have a mad one in Louth without people in Kerry hearing about it.
    Ireland is a small small place in which to do things in :pac:

Name & shame the scum there is no defence what that Awhole did

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭IrishExpat

Unfortunately, I can pinpoint one of them - not a 'friend' by any means, and it's worth noting he's taken his Facebook offline.

He's known to be an asshole to women closer to home, so as disgusted as I am, far from shocked at the behaviour.

What a dick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

3 or 4 hard men Bullying a girl in a nightclub.... Who the f**k does that? :confused:

"Ooh look at this little b***h, look at her little skirt, get some b**bs in there...."

Seriously?

"I better pick her nose, oooh it's a booger, eat it..." :mad:

Who acts like that? Or is that what happens to Idiots when they go abroad, they become bigger idiots..?

The daftest moron i can think of wouldn't act like that, i don't think.