Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE Money in the Bank Live Thread **Spoilers do i need to put that in?**

• 15-07-2013 12:04am
    Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,518 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

WHC MITB ladder match is on first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Jobber entrance for Ambrose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Poor Deano.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Fandango and Abrose already in the ring!? confused.png

Jesus. That's not a good sign is it, I mean the PPV just started they're hardly short on time pacman.gif
    I get that they are still in the match. But what hope do you have of not being 'just another body' when you dont get an entrance.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,518 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Jobber entrance for Ambrose.

He appeared in the ring on the pre show, fandango started his during pre show as well.

Ceasro and Swagger enter together (now team rhodes scholars), interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Fandango and Ambrose are definately not in the running so...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

I like the dynamic of having two tag teams in there.

Wade looks more credible without the IC title :o

Crowd should be amazing tonight

DM-ICE wrote: »
    He appeared in the ring on the pre show, fandango started his during pre show as well.

Ceasro and Swagger enter together (now team rhodes scholars), interesting.

Still a jobber entrance. Fandango was still going when it started. Anyone who didn't watch the preshow (read: 90% of the viewers tonight) didn't see anything from Ambrose.

First time hearing Barrett's latest music and it has to be his worst yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

my guess is that it's Cody going through the Spanish announce table

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

We The People chants lol

Cesaro will shine hopefully

All about DAT FANDANGOAT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,108 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Swagger is soooo lumbering.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

Just realised its all heels in this match. How odd. Strange the crowd seems to have sided with cesaro and swagger

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Still a jobber entrance. Fandango was still going when it started. Anyone who didn't watch the preshow (read: 90% of the viewers tonight) didn't see anything from Ambrose.

First time hearing Barrett's latest music and it has to be his worst yet.

Not disputing that at all, just thought you mightn't have seen it with the Vintage match you posted about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

So who's the default face of this match?

My god that was some positioning of the ladder by Barrett there :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Summer Rae's legs are the most dangerous thing about this match.

That had to hurt... bwrret with some unique offense

Lawler must be sharing jokes with Taz. "Every had your bell rung with a rung?"

Cesaro has some physique.

Samoa Rhodes!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Could we merge the two money in the bank threads?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Nice musclebuster.

Thought Cody was going for a full Muscle Buster there.

Dafuq was with that Bella twins tweet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Bellas twitter get hacked there :pac:

that tweet haha

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

What was the tweet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Barrett Ambrose and Cesaro have been the stars so far wouldn't mind any of those 3 winning at all

It is so funny how the pacing seems different in every MITB match.

Just realised its all heels in this match. How odd. Strange the crowd seems to have sided with cesaro and swagger

Raw one is all faces i think

Summer Rae....jesus

Angron wrote: »
    What was the tweet?

gfhjefrioghkongopwrjafpvgwnvi3bnvipoanvlormvgorajvojvnonweraivwebiof-0weriv

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Summer Rae....jesus

I want Fandango to win just so she'll celebrate more!

Think Cesaro was trying to lift Ambrose and the ladder but that was too much even for him.

That was priceless :D

And so was that!

That was great even with the botch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭brianregan09

amazing out of ambrose

this is amazing

"This is awesome" chants, 2 matches in a row (if you count the pre-show), hopefully this keeps up :D

Why would Swagger help Cesaro to get the briefcase? Surely every man for himself?

Fair play to these lads. They really are trying new things for a money in the bank match.

Very entertaining.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 388 ✭✭sockmo

This IS awesome!

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Why would Swagger help Cesaro to get the briefcase? Surely every man for himself?
    Even Swagger accepts that he's screwed.

Cody is busted

"See ya bye" :D

Sandow has been very quiet.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,788 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Shield! Yes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭TheBantam

Blood!!