Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Job Site Wants Only Beautiful Candidates

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

I'm in bits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

I'm kinda ugly-sexy, if I may say so myself.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

inside, I'm beautiful..........Inside my pants,I'm damp.......lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

biko wrote: »
    I'm kinda ugly-sexy, if I may say so myself.
    I'd say your half right

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

I am absolutely unreal. Direct me towards website immediately. I will do them such a favour signing up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I'm perfectly happy with who I am and I don't need no stupid superficial shite website to tell me how beautiful or otherwise I am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,934 ✭✭✭donegal_man

Maybe I have a weird sense of the beautiful but I don't find either of the people illustrating the Telegraph article remotely attractive let alone beautiful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭bacon n eggs

So not beautiful to me, not rough or manly enough.

If anything, I find my handsomeness a hindrance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

(‿|‿)

That's a wee bum.

So not beautiful to me, not rough or manly enough.
    Yes, she did look a little 'cutsie' alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

I was granted membership on beautifulpeople.com, so clearly their taste is up their arse because I'm far from a looker. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Beautiful people? What an absolute disgrace!

They should be worried more about fatties!

Mind you, the two Irish girls, Lainevk and Iana, look well.

*cough*

The murphy girls?

It's pronounced 'Murty'

Apologies, my Irish never was much good,

Dont think the murty girls is either...;)

Erm no, I think they may be exempt from the auld oirish,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭Notorious97

Is that not the site there was a thread about on here before? That other eejit was harping on about whether he would be accepted?

Justin bieber fan i think he said he was too, gas stuff altogether!

Some of those people look incredibly irish, would never imagine they could be from anywhere but here ;) lol

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

Feck it, I tried there and it said I was too beautiful!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭bobwilliams

I'm perfectly happy with who I am and I don't need no stupid superficial shite website to tell me how beautiful or otherwise I am.

yeah i'm ugly too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

I'm wrote off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 294 ✭✭JD DABA

Finally a site that wont discriminate or try to hurt poor Samantha Brick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,284 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

I'm what you'd call a practice girl, brown bag needed to dull the pain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Woohoo shameless publicity seeking vacuous website

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

I'm wrote off

Are ya bet down should ya be on a leash?

#tallarap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Scruffles

ArtSmart wrote: »
    Mind you, the two Irish girls, Lainevk and Iana, look well.

*cough*
    take some benadryl for that cough, dear.:cool:

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,738 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

The animal pictures on the Telegraph are really nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,073 ✭✭✭gobnaitolunacy

I'm good looking in a mashed-up sort of way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Is a disgrace joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77 ✭✭Lauren3142

not only do you have to have masses of experience you also have to be genetically gifted :L Could life be any harder?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 275 ✭✭Pyridine

Lauren3142 wrote: »
    not only do you have to have masses of experience you also have to be genetically gifted :L Could life be any harder?

Sure you'll have to do DNA tests soon to make sure you're pure enough:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77 ✭✭Lauren3142

Yeah that scared me a lot ...
    do you reckon they might bring in a ugly tax???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Looks like a change of jobs is on the cards for me so. Have to give the people what they want.....

Lauren3142 wrote: »
    do you reckon they might bring in a ugly tax???

I'd prefer a curfew myself. I'm sick of having to look at the rest of you when I go out.