Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eejit gets what's coming to him

• 13-05-2013 12:51am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,331 ✭✭✭

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=309204735879214

Anyone else seen this?
    I felt a bit sadistic watching it a few times in a row, but after seeing a few of these morons do this in various supermarkets around the globe, it was strangely satisfying. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

It was only satisfying for you because normally you are the one who ends up covered in white stuff with a broken tooth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

God yeah, was just extremely disappointed he didn't do more permanent damage to himself.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

lkionm wrote: »
    It was only satisfying for you because normally you are the one who ends up covered in white stuff with a broken tooth.

Phew,i thought i was the only one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Schadenfreude! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 294 ✭✭JD DABA

He'll get compo.

satisfying all the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

JD DABA wrote: »
    He'll get compo.

satisfying all the same.

I'd like to know how he would manage that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,963 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Turpentine

JD DABA wrote: »
    He'll get compo.

satisfying all the same.

I doubt it, the contributory negligence is strong with this one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

lkionm wrote: »

Oisin, is that you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

"A broken jaw is all well and good, but there's no cure for being a ****."

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

For once, a reason to cry over spilt milk.

The fúcking idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 536 ✭✭✭DaithiMa

That is 9 seconds i'll never get back..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

Fun to read the chain of comments of the guy from the video seeing how many swears and insults he can get into 1 comment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

I wish a couple of security guards hopped him off the ground just like he done with the milk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

Sometimes, Karma is instantaneous.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

That was most satisfying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

Darwin Awards lost a good one here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

It would have been considerably more satisfying if he suffered a catastrophic head injury.

The most annoying thing about "gallon smashing" is that if you accidentally drop a carton of milk in a supermarket, everyone will now think you're the sort of twat who does that kind of thing on purpose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭h2005

He maintains it was for college and he`s studying Business and Politics. Must be some college!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭DesperateDan

This is a thing in America now ain't it? Pretty sad. Good video though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭Cody Pomeray

is this a thing, breaking gallons of milk?

i dont get it :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,331 ✭✭✭SparkySpitfire

is this a thing, breaking gallons of milk?

i dont get it :confused:

Yeah, some retards decided it would be "funny" and "cool" to film themselves doing that in a supermarket and then a weird trend followed... It's bizarre, not to mention thoughtless and stupid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭twowheelsonly

The comments are hilarious. Goes to make an even bigger dope of himself.
    Oisin Gartland People like me, People who are studying Business in college, Trying to actually do something and to try specify my education into Business and Politics to actually try to help my country, to help my friends, family and siblings, you sir are a utter twat and have no knowledge at all you simpleton.
    Like · 1 · Saturday at 01:13
    Oisin Gartland I find it funny myself, I have not lost anything from this video, if anything I've gained something you silly pathetic wimp.
    Like · Saturday at 01:14

Vandalism, Criminal Damage, Stupidity and a penchant for insulting people - all on public websites.
    I'd love to employ a genius like that. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,331 ✭✭✭SparkySpitfire

Vandalism, Criminal Damage, Stupidity and a penchant for insulting people - all on public websites.
    I'd love to employ a genius like that. :rolleyes:

Don't miss the one where he insists he paid for the milk and offered to help clean up. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I blame "Jackass" for this:mad:

Who dafuq thinks this kind of thing is funny?????

Morons, that's who.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

nummnutts wrote: »
    Schadenfreude! :pac:

Anyone remember this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

Stupid tosser.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭StinkyMunkey

Karma is a beautiful thing, it bring me joy knowing that really hurt him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,751 ✭✭✭MyPeopleDrankTheSoup

facebook need to kill these meme type pages that just repost stuff from the internet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

retards