Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How old is Selena Gomez? Really?

• 13-05-2013 12:02am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭

For those of you who don't know Selena Gomez is one of these Disney club actor/singer contraptions and she recently made the No. 2 on Maxim's 100 Sexiest Women. Now Wiki says she's twenty but I can't be the only one who thinks she doesn't look twenty. She might have a decent body but she has the face of a 15/16 year old and it creeps me the f*ck out.

Picture for reference (Ignore the boobs, focus on the face).

I know she's twenty but her face doesn't look it at all in my opinion and when people talk about how sexy she is I can't help but look at them like they're paedos.

Am I alone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Who cares?

****ing celebrities.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,332 ✭✭✭Mr Simpson

Seachmall wrote: »
    Am I alone?

Yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

She has an abnormally small face. That's all I can focus on since someone mentioned it to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,378 ✭✭✭emo72

She does look very young in that picture. Unsettling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

You would though...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭HondaSami

She looks like a 12yr old in that pic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Looks 20 to me Officer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭The_Hustler

You should stand outside a cinema showing Spring Breakers with a "Down with this sort of thing" sign

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

That is a bit unsettling to look at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Probably too old for Jimmy Savile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭Duff

I can't fap to this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,075 ✭✭✭Wattle

Well given the history of these child stars it'll probably be only 10 years or so till she's addicted to crack and looking like a haggard old bint.

(Ignore the boobs, focus on the face).

I really did try to do this but I failed

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 79 ✭✭Photoshop

She will be a stunner for years.

Exceptional skin tone.

If she keeps herself in good shape, she will look 19 when she is 29.

Lucky girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭Cody Pomeray

I actually think she looks 20.... until I zoom on the face.

But I'm sure most people are not zooming in on the face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,331 ✭✭✭SparkySpitfire

Jailbait

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,101 ✭✭✭NUTZZ

She does have a young face but she doesn't look as young now as she does in that picture above;

http://trend911.com/wp-content/Selena-Gomez-dress-German-Premiere-of-Spring-Breakers.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 650 ✭✭✭csallmighty

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 240 ✭✭The Barefoot Pizza Thief

Recently seen Spring Breakers in which she was mostly only wearing a bikini. Was so shocked that the usher almost caught me jerking off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭666irishguy

I'd say making her look young is a deliberate ply, It's a way of giving young lads a pinup who looks more like the girls they see every day instead of some 6ft blonde with tits the size of her head. If I didn't know who she was I'd question if that picture was legal, she looks like she could be at youngest 14 or 15.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,083 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Seemingly she used to go out with Bieber.

On topic, yeah I think she looks maybe not 20 but I'd take her to be 18 anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,062 ✭✭✭Fighting Irish

For those of you who don't know Selena Gomez is one of these Disney club actor/singer contraptions and she recently made the No. 2 on Maxim's 100 Sexiest Women. Now Wiki says she's twenty but I can't be the only one who thinks she doesn't look twenty. She might have a decent body but she has the face of a 15/16 year old and it creeps me the f*ck out.

I know she's twenty but her face doesn't look it at all in my opinion and when people talk about how sexy she is I can't help but look at them like they're paedos.

Am I alone?

you're gay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,776 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

She looks like someone who hasn't sleep in about 3 days and done a far few drugs in that time. Mind you, it would be interesting to see what she looked like befor the photoshoppers go their hands on it.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭Cody Pomeray

oh yes, hideous i bet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

shes a quare lookin creature isnt she. everything seems disproportionate in that picture. arms, head, the lot. i still would like (which iv no doubt shes relieved to hear) but i like em weird anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,438 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Remmy wrote: »
    She has an abnormally small face.
    Her face is normal sized. Its just far away.

instead of some 6ft blonde with tits the size of her head.

They'd only have to be small tits to be the size of her head in fairness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭666irishguy

They'd only have to be small tits to be the size of her head in fairness

Her whole head?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,970 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

She came second, Miley Cyrus came first. Conclusion? Paedos work at Maxim.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,240 ✭✭✭ceegee

Sarah Hyland from Modern Family is another celeb who doesnt look her age. Shes 22 but still looks like jailbait in most pics of her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Totally with you OP. There are quite a few womens in the 'easy on the eye' thread who have child faces and women bodies. Bit of a turn off imo.

Am I the only one that thinks she has a normal 20 year old face? :confused: What are ye on about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,083 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Totally with you OP. There are quite a few womens in the 'easy on the eye' thread who have child faces and women bodies. Bit of a turn off imo.

Examples?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,284 ✭✭✭StewartGriffin

She's 46. And she's a witch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,448 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Examples?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,909 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Spitting image of my neighbour's 13 year old that people are always mistaking for his wife

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Examples?

The girl in the adidas bikini here.

Face of a child and body of a woman imo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

The girl in the adidas bikini here.

Face of a child and body of a woman imo.
    fail...just fapped all over those photo's......sorry for all the dots,keyboard is all sticky..........................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭danger mouse

Thread needs more Selena Gomaz Pics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Being attracted to a 20 year old hardly deserves being called a Pedo :confused:

Xavi6 wrote: »
    She came second, Miley Cyrus came first. Conclusion? Paedos work at Maxim.

Yea, imagine thinking two 20 year olds who openly flaunt their sexuality as part of their careers are sexy. Bloody paedos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 110 ✭✭kitnan

She does look incredibly young, this picture is kinda weird!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

born July 22, 1992

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,269 ✭✭✭MrVestek

Don't tell me what to do...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Maybe the photo is 4/5 years old

jester77 wrote: »
    Maybe the photo is 4/5 years old

who would take a photo like that of a 15 year old and then keep it anywhere other than on a hard drive, in a safe under the floorboards with hundreds of other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

I don't think it's that she looks younger than 20 but now we're all older and 20 year olds look like kids to us. I always thought I was young enough looking for my age and definitely young acting but living in a hostel and working on a farm with backpackers 20 year olds just seemed so young. I'm only 28 but the difference those 8 years make is unreal, even if I still have dilussions about how young I look and act.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    Being attracted to a 20 year old hardly deserves being called a Pedo :confused:
    I know, but she looks like a child imo.

It's like the brothel documentary Louis Theroux did a while back. There was a girl who was 18 or 19 but she looked like she was 12. They said they could identify who the paedos were because they'd always pick her to sleep with.

She might be 'of age' but she doesn't look it. And it's weird to see someone who, in my opinion, looks like a child being sexualised so blatantly and it being so widely accepted.

Even though I know she's twenty.

NothingMan wrote: »
    I don't think it's that she looks younger than 20 but now we're all older and 20 year olds look like kids to us. I always thought I was young enough looking for my age and definitely young acting but living in a hostel and working on a farm with backpackers 20 year olds just seemed so young. I'm only 28 but the difference those 8 years make is unreal, even if I still have dilussions about how young I look and act.

The thought that maybe I'm just getting old has crossed my mind. I don't like the idea of being older than the two sexiest women in the world, it makes me feel like I may be passing my prime... :(

I dont care what maxim says. They are not the two sexiest women in the world. Not while Christina Hendricks and that girl who works in the cinema in Newry are still walkin' around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

I know, but she looks like a child imo.

It's like the brothel documentary Louis Theroux did a while back. There was a girl who was 18 or 19 but she looked like she was 12. They said they could identify who the paedos were because they'd always pick her to sleep with.

She might be 'of age' but she doesn't look it. And it's weird to see someone who, in my opinion, looks like a child being sexualised so blatantly and it being so widely accepted.

Even though I know she's twenty.

Oh, I remember that documentary from awhile ago. Think I only saw one of the episodes. Who are they as a matter of interest? Was it the documentary makers or the prostitutes? I'd probably believe the prostitutes before the documentary makers, but it's still a bit of a leap to label some
    one a pedophile.