Which celebrity's azz could you just about kick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,607 ✭✭✭stoneill

Give me a paddling pool and fill it with baked beans and I'd spend all day in it wrestling Nicki Minaj's huge ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,928 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

I'd give Anderson Silva a good go.

And I'm sure you would fight bravely and end up in hospital very quickly.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,464 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

I'm a lover, not a fighter..

But if I saw someone else giving Taylor Swift a good slap in the face I don't think I'd look away in disgust.

That's all I'm saying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Chuck Norris. He's a big poof.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Jodie Marsh , imagine the crunch of that nose breaking after a Ballyfermot kiss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,596 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

efb wrote: »
    Stephen Hawking

I would smash the surfboard off his big faker head:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

That smug 'look at me I'm a genius' bastard ~ Stephen Hawking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

If my arms were longer I'd have a long-as list!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

Adam Sandler. I reckon I have it as long as i don't insult his momma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,447 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

I reckon I could knock the bollox out of Stevie Wonder.
    He wouldn't know what hit him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,987 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

Andrew Maxwell.

'Do you think you are funny now, ya ********?'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

stephen hawking, id just plug him out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,037 ✭✭✭✭lertsnim

I think I could beat the Rock. The Rock would only be pretend hitting me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,800 ✭✭✭Lingua Franca

osarusan wrote: »
    Andrew Maxwell.

'Do you think you are funny now, ya ********?'

I would pay good money to see this. I chatted with him once and he's an insufferably arrogant wanker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Justin bieber would get opened with the round house kick I'd give the little bastard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,767 ✭✭✭Corvo

Brian Dobson - I'd kick him relentlessly, just to see if his voice can actually be raised above his current "I'm in the library" monotone version

The whole cast of Glee

Ryan Tubridy - No lads. I called him first. He's mine. Ye can have a kick or two when I'm done. Just pay your fiver at the door.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

fussyonion wrote: »
    Reckon I could give Katie Price a few swift smacks to the chops.

In fairness, I think she has taken enough shots to face already.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭almighty1

NothingMan wrote: »
    I've been told I look like Jason Biggs too many times now, so I'd like to fight him. We're of a size, although I'd say I'm taller and have the reach on him. Put his stupid ugly face in it's place once and for all.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

Brian Dobson - I'd kick him relentlessly, just to see if his voice can actually be raised above his current "I'm in the library" monotone version

The whole cast of Glee

Ryan Tubridy - No lads. I called him first. He's mine. Ye can have a kick or two when I'm done. Just pay your fiver at the door.

can i help you

Colash wrote: »
    Justin bieber would get opened with the round house kick I'd give the little bastard

After seeing his carry on a few weeks ago being the "hard man" with the photographer behind 2 bodyguards.

He reminds me of a smurf the way he wears the hat on his head and he is about the size of one as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

I reckon I could take most female celebrities :cool: as well as including Justin Bieber

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Whats Tubridy, about 10st? Yeah, I could pick him up and throw him through some scaffolding. Be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭Conall Cernach

Shatner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Shatner.

No way , his best mate is Spock , you be caught in that Vulcan move thingy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

flatley really gets on my tits,id like to give him a good clatter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,067 ✭✭✭Ficheall

Colash wrote: »
    Seems someone tried that quite recently.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-22425256#
    A member of the audience at Justin Bieber's stage show in Dubai tackled the singer from behind while he was performing at a grand piano.
    When the fan hits the shit...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

That limp wristed fairy that introduces Corrie for UTV. I'd smash his jaw so it gets wired up and stop him from swallowing loads for a fortnight.

Brian O Driscoll doesn't look that big but it would be hard enough to get him down all the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

Jimmy Tarbuck

That Frankie Cocozza fella that was on x factor a few years ago.