Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 22nd. Mar 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTteAt1smriZn6CJLZIvCcnVFzduXd7SP8S-SsQ3ePr9AHb2Vr9rw

Some members of the Irish Womens Rugby Grand Slam winners team will be in to talk about their terrific wins, and plans for the future.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭SNORBEAST

Skid X wrote: »
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTteAt1smriZn6CJLZIvCcnVFzduXd7SP8S-SsQ3ePr9AHb2Vr9rw

Some members of the Irish Womens Rugby Grand Slam winners team will be in to talk about their terrific wins, and plans for the future.

Where they will possibly burst into the auld Irish classic of ole,ole, ole.............

Apparently Noah will be dropping in to talk about his plans to build another Ark, if this fecking rain doesn't stop soon :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,194 ✭✭✭Elmer Blooker

who cares who's on The Late Late tonight, anything is better than watching Ireland getting humiliated yet again!

www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTpqcDCaIws These crowd are on it too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,990 ✭✭✭squonk

SNORBEAST wrote: »
    www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTpqcDCaIws These crowd are on it too

Some are in work and can't exactly go opening YouTube clips so would you mind saying who the subject of the clip actually is? Lazy posting!

squonk wrote: »
    Some are in work and can't exactly go opening YouTube clips so would you mind saying who the subject of the clip actually is? Lazy posting!

The Puppini sisters, calm down....................

Go and do some work then................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,990 ✭✭✭squonk

Puppini Sisters! Great! Tubbs will love them! Hate to say it but with Kodaline on as well, I'd nearly watch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Did they have it as easy as the lads did beating Wales.. :)

Ah sure, Wales are the only team we are any good at defeating recently, isn't it? But they didn't mind - it was all forgotten when they beat England last week :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 297 ✭✭wordsmithi

You shouldn't be checking this page either if you are doing the work you are paid to do!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

wordsmithi wrote: »
    You shouldn't be checking this page either if you are doing the work you are paid to do!
    SNORBEAST wrote: »
    Go and do some work then................

Allright folks, calm down, it's the late late thread FFS, not the HR department.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Wonder will Pope Francis pop in for a chat. It's kind of the thing he'd be likely to do - bless him :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 129 ✭✭AnarchistKen

The Furlong family will be on discussing the Toyko trial of Nicolas murderer.

God love them they've some strength to go on and relay it all again to thousands of people watching

Some good news about Joe Brolly's appearance last week ...
    We received an e-mail on behalf of the Irish Kidney this afternoon telling us that directly after Joe’s compelling interview on last night's Late Late Show, the Irish Kidney Association received 1200 requests for Donor Cards via the IKA's Freetext number and website.

They also understand that Joe received about 1000 tweets and 120,000 retweets.

Great news regarding a great cause.

http://www.joe.ie/home/tweet-of-the-day/michael-d-didnt-have-a-fuing-clue-who-joe-brolly-was-when-they-met-on-the-late-late-last-night-0035498-1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 297 ✭✭wordsmithi

Thank you to the poster called 'snorbeast' who provided the youtube clips so they can be seen in my spare time. Cheers. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,297 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Last week's Guiness world record attempt failed...

https://www.facebook.com/CountingOnYouPaddy?ref=stream

Oh, and something called a Bressie is rumoured to be on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

That's good to know WM, I haven't had a nights sleep since he was on last time telling us about his broken finger............It will be good to have a progress report..............:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,063 ✭✭✭Hitchens

I wonder who'll feature in the canteen slot tonight? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Bressie on tonight :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Kodaline on first! anyone remember them as 21 demands on you're a star? I always thought they were brill!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,214 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Bressie on tonight :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Finally....a reason to tune into the LLS,yay:D

I still think Bressie is a silly name for a Singer.

It sounds like a baby cartoon dinosaur

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRDoBm9Bz3u3iJt1UwRUE_iEgnTalTLUwdokzPnJUUUqRdluSFX

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I heard Twink is going to be on to talk about cake.

Or was that last week?

Or the week before that?

Or the week before......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

Lapin wrote: »
    I heard Twink is going to be on to talk about cake.

Or was that last week?

Or the week before that?

Or the week before......

Stop mentioning that woman.

It's my birthday tomorrow,Ryan,I'm counting on you to make it a brilliant start to my weekend....

Go on the Wimmen!!!!!!

:):):)

jojofizzio wrote: »
    It's my birthday tomorrow,Ryan,I'm counting on you to make it a brilliant start to my weekend....

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSHbH3kq7MWF-RYRe-QTa3gKWYxkFe05hpBtGTdyYmliW00KICy

Happy Birthday, jojofizzio :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

My first night in a while to sit in ,drink on tow and laptop HELLO ALL..

why is one of 'em looking like a man?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Good Evening All :)

The ladies are looking great this evening!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,748 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Mmmmmmm, I prefer them covered in mud, much more fun, too clean cut now.

Hitchens wrote: »

He's the coach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,297 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Some truly great rugby last weekend :)

And the Irish women's team did ok too!

He's the Coach.

snap Skid X

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

jeeez, the black haired one, she'd get it from me in a scum anytime

it would be some craic if they picked up Tubs and had a loose maul with him :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

jojofizzio wrote: »

HAPPY BIRTHDAY:D
    27621523rd4.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,143 ✭✭✭locum-motion

it would be some craic if they picked up Tubs and had a loose maul with him :D

They'd break him.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSHbH3kq7MWF-RYRe-QTa3gKWYxkFe05hpBtGTdyYmliW00KICy

Happy Birthday, jojofizzio :)

Aw thank you so much!!Love the cake,let ye all have a slice! x

Geez, their legs are all bruised :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 388 ✭✭xi

rupaul-glam-closeup.jpg

Is it a tough sport haaaaaaaaaaa wussy tubs..

tubs = tool

74431_571392219545181_1982050468_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Evening all. Good-ish result tonight.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 357 ✭✭ballygowan1

Well done to the girls. Tubs is cringe with any sport.

Anyone saying they are big girls, to be honest they look like a lot of Irish women. I like them that way. Mmmm

ok, bored now

Nice legs all the same.