Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MR EDS Burger Bar

• 05-02-2013 1:09am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭

Really Thinking that there can be a market for this, As most of Ireland are A sHeep!! of what is really going on around them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

You're A sHeep!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,973 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

There is almost certainly rabbit DNA in chicken burgers and frog spawn in fish fingers too.

I heard of a guy who sold ice cream cones and there was a large part of his DNA in that too.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

SafeSurfer wrote: »
    There is almost certainly rabbit DNA in chicken burgers and frog spawn in fish fingers too.

I heard of a guy who sold ice cream cones and there was a large part of his DNA in that too.
    Was the flake not actually chocolate?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Was the flake not actually chocolate?

Ha HA prob was if he dressed it up well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Baa Humburger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,158 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

patwicklow wrote: »
    Really Thinking that there can be a market for this, As most of Ireland are A sHeep!! of what is really going on around them!

Trot along and do some market research then

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

Baa Humburger

Whooly red hat says it all lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

I share 83% of my DNA with banana, therefore when you eat a bananananana, you might as well be eating me.

See this health and safety craic, more than 83% of it is total bollox, and you can quote me on that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭HTML5!

Krusty burgers contain 67% clown DNA.

Tax burgers are made out of old calculators.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Where To wrote: »
    I share 83% of my DNA with banana, therefore when you eat a bananananana, you might as well be eating me.

See this health and safety craic, more than 83% of it is total bollox, and you can quote me on that.

I think your dead on all this bord bia 100 per cent bull ****! All red tape Pure Bull ****!! And about time we all cop on whats really going on what is in every day food because most of the food now is full of (Aspartame) Just do research on that See what it does to you! Unreal the amount of brain washing bull **** that goes on and people dont realise it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

patwicklow wrote: »

Well, mutton-head, if ewe put a bit of thought into it you'd realise it's cos our sHeep eyes can't see as good as ewers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

My eyes are bleeding.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭FanadMan

News just in.......

Where To stated today that 83% of health and safety craic is bollix. 99% of population agree with him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Scruffles

cripes am in need of sleep,coud have sworn the title said EDL burger bar, who woud want a burger bar run by those vicious bastards? [EDL=english defence league].