Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 2 Week 3 Fixtures **Wednesday - Sunday**

• 28-01-2013 11:45am
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭

PAtriots @Dolphins (CPU)
    Ravens @ Texans (CPU)
    Chiefs @Raiders
    Saints @ Buccs
    Steelers @ Bengals
    Seahawks @ Lions
    Jets @ Broncos
    cowboys @ Giants
    Cardinals @ Browns
    Colts@ Jags
    Falcons @ Titans
    Bears @ Panthers
    Bills @ Redskins
    Packers @ Chargers (CPU)
    Vikings @ Eagles
    49'ers @ Rams

Falcons I would prefer to do this friday evening or anytime over the weekend if possible!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭HowAreWe

Eagles,

Wednesday 9pm or anytime during the day over the weekend.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,194 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Seahawks @ Lions

When suits you for this? On Wednesday I could start any time from 6.30 to 8. Could do the same time on Friday.

I could be free most of Thursday night too.

Let me know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

AFC North round 1....

Neko when suits you? Evenings after 8 are good for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,836 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Fecking CPU week :mad:

My audacious prediction of the week is that the Raiders will beat the Chiefs. No pressure like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭linebacker52

Matthew I have an operation on my shoulder Wednesday I will let you know Thursday if I can play most likely be the weekend if I can.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

CPU Bills are going to get a beatdown of all beatdowns.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

etloveslsd wrote: »
    AFC North round 1....

Neko when suits you? Evenings after 8 are good for me.

The way my week looking it could be Saturday... or after 11pm on Wednesday.

I am mostly free on Saturday all day as the moment

I'm not a fan of massively late games because I have to be up in mornings but its doable if Saturday doesn't suit.
    Sunday I can play after 5 or before 12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Browns I'm around Friday at 8 or most of sat or sunday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Jags when suits ya to play, I'm available any day or time this week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Danger_dave1

Broncos! When do I get to break mannings neck ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭The_Gatsby

PAtriots @Dolphins (CPU)
    Ravens @ Texans (CPU)
    Chiefs @Raiders
    Saints @ Buccs
    Steelers @ Bengals
    Seahawks @ Lions
    Jets @ Broncos
    cowboys @ Giants
    Cardinals @ Browns
    Colts@ Jags
    Falcons @ Titans
    Bears @ Panthers
    Bills @ Redskins
    Packers @ Chargers (CPU)
    Vikings @ Eagles
    49'ers @ Rams

Falcons I would prefer to do this friday evening or anytime over the weekend if possible!

Well in that case the best time for me would be Friday any time before 8pm or Saturday after 5:30pm and before 8pm. Otherwise Sunday anytime after 4pm works for me. So long to wait though!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Friday at 7?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭The_Gatsby

Friday at 7?

Sounds good, see you then

NekoChan wrote: »
    The way my week looking it could be Saturday... or after 11pm on Wednesday.

I am mostly free on Saturday all day as the moment

I'm not a fan of massively late games because I have to be up in mornings but its doable if Saturday doesn't suit.
    Sunday I can play after 5 or before 12

I'll let you know about Saturday. does lunch time suit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Jags when suits ya to play, I'm available any day or time this week.

Yeah Wednesday on is rosey for me too Big Daddy!

May as well get this done Wednesday night then? 9.30 good for you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,455 ✭✭✭davetherave

Dammit don't I get to play any non-cpu teams this season?
    Three games and three cpu's :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭notyalc666

HowAreWe wrote: »
    Eagles,

Wednesday 9pm or anytime during the day over the weekend.

Can't do the weekend and in till 8 on Wednesday, how's bout 10 on Wednesday or after 7 on Friday. Working till midnight Thursday.

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    Yeah Wednesday on is rosey for me too Big Daddy!

May as well get this done Wednesday night then? 9.30 good for you?
    yeah grand but how about 9.45-10, Liverpool are on tele against arsenal, will have to watch that 1st.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,337 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Broncos! When do I get to break mannings neck ?
    Ah Jebus am I not looking forward to this game,after half 9 any day or before half 4 is doable too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

I'll let you know about Saturday. does lunch time suit?

Lunch time would be perfect - any plans I may be acquiring will be after 2/3 as far as I know

Let me know how you are fixed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Danger_dave1

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Ah Jebus am I not looking forward to this game,after half 9 any day or before half 4 is doable too

Thursday 930 work ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

yeah grand but how about 9.45-10, Liverpool are on tele against arsenal, will have to watch that 1st.

Good call, let's say 10 then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭giffney1991

Hey chiefs! I'm around Wednesday and Friday from 8 onwards?

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Fecking CPU week :mad:

My audacious prediction of the week is that the Raiders will beat the Chiefs. No pressure like.

Absolutely no pressure. I predict getting spanked silly across madden 13

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,557 ✭✭✭madalig12

Rams , I wan play on Wednesday or Sunday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

Hey chiefs! I'm around Wednesday and Friday from 8 onwards?
    How is Friday @9?

Suits me! See you then !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

Suits me! See you then !

Forgot I'm out Friday. Sent you a pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

When are the Cards free to visit the The Rock 'n' Roll Capital of the World?

I'm good Wed, Thursday & Friday evening

Not around much at the weekend

Can we get this done early? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

mikemac1 wrote: »
    When are the Cards free to visit the The Rock 'n' Roll Capital of the World?

I'm good Wed, Thursday & Friday evening

Not around much at the weekend

Can we get this done early? :)
    Friday at 8 suits me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

sounds good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

BigBadRob what suits?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭BigBadRob83

empacher wrote: »
    BigBadRob what suits?

Wed: 10pm
    Fri: 5-6pm
    Sat: 9am-11am
    Sun: 9am-11am

Could possibly fit in another time Sat or Sun, but weekend plans not firmed up yet. Sat morning could also be gone if the surf is good.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,194 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

adrian522 wrote: »
    Seahawks @ Lions

When suits you for this? On Wednesday I could start any time from 6.30 to 8. Could do the same time on Friday.

I could be free most of Thursday night too.

Let me know.

Any news on when you can play this?

I've another game on Thursday now so would prefer Wednesday or Friday.

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    Good call, let's say 10 then.

Yeah grand. Although if ya want to play a bit earlier, game kicks off at 7.45 so should be over around 9.30 or before it if we play like we did at Oldham :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,808 ✭✭✭Raoul

Buccs, when are you about?

I will be around to start after 6 tomorrow but only before 7.

After that the only definite I have is Sunday evening.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,337 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Thursday 930 work ?
    Shud be ok,I'll update you closer to the day if their is a change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭HowAreWe

notyalc666 wrote: »
    Can't do the weekend and in till 8 on Wednesday, how's bout 10 on Wednesday or after 7 on Friday. Working till midnight Thursday.

10 tomorrow should be okay otherwise after 7 on Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,244 ✭✭✭Guffy

Raoul wrote: »
    Buccs, when are you about?

I will be around to start after 6 tomorrow but only before 7.

After that the only definite I have is Sunday evening.

Can't do that early tomorrow man. I can do tonight after the advance. Can try do after 10 tomorrow... Sunday is dodge as I have training from half one and then will be headin out for super bowl drinks. Should be around most of Sat and can do before 5 on Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,808 ✭✭✭Raoul

gufc21 wrote: »
    Can't do that early tomorrow man. I can do tonight after the advance. Can try do after 10 tomorrow... Sunday is dodge as I have training from half one and then will be headin out for super bowl drinks. Should be around most of Sat and can do before 5 on Friday.

Forgot about the superbowl, I won't be about on Sunday either then. I might be able to do after the advance tonight if its not too late.

Raoul wrote: »

Forgot about the superbowl, I won't be about on Sunday either then. I might be able to do after the advance tonight if its not too late.

It normally seems to be done around 10.30 11 so if we said 11?

gufc21 wrote: »
    It normally seems to be done around 10.30 11 so if we said 11?

I'll be advancing around 11:15/11:30 lads. Have a game at 10 so it'll be done straight after that.

Then I will be laying down the law against the CPU Bills.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭notyalc666

HowAreWe wrote: »

10 tomorrow should be okay otherwise after 7 on Friday.

Cool I'll let you know bout tomorrow, tomorrow evening bout six when I know for certain. Sorry bout this

Wed: 10pm
    Fri: 5-6pm
    Sat: 9am-11am
    Sun: 9am-11am

Could possibly fit in another time Sat or Sun, but weekend plans not firmed up yet. Sat morning could also be gone if the surf is good.

I'm working inasne hours wed and thurs. fri would be best. hopefully I'm awakw in time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭BigBadRob83

empacher wrote: »
    I'm working inasne hours wed and thurs. fri would be best. hopefully I'm awakw in time.

Cool, will we provisionally say 5pm Friday then?

SantryRed wrote: »
    I'll be advancing around 11:15/11:30 lads. Have a game at 10 so it'll be done straight after that.

Then I will be laying down the law against the CPU Bills.

Myself and the Seahawks are playing our week 2 game @10.

11.15/11.30 good for you raoul?

Cool, will we provisionally say 5pm Friday then?

Perfect!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,557 ✭✭✭madalig12

Rams...when suits you?

Myself and the Seahawks are playing our week 2 game @10.

I obviously won't advance ahead before all games are played :D