Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is anti-white bigotry on the rise?

• 12-01-2013 12:50pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭se02orqua5xz9v

Washington Post-columnist Jeff Kuhner recently wrote an article entitled 'Jamie Foxx and the rise of the black bigotry'. The article appeared on 13 December 2012 as follows.
    Is Jamie Foxx a racist? The actor recently hosted “Saturday Night Live,” delivering a rant that was supposed to be funny. It wasn’t. In fact, had a white person delivered the same monologue but simply exchanged the word “white” for “black,” his career would be over. The hypocrisy and double standard are egregious. They must stop. Black bigotry should no longer be condoned, let alone celebrated.

Mr. Foxx joked about his new film, “Django Unchained,” saying, “I kill all the white people in the movie. How great is that?” He went on to brag “how black” it is to butcher whites.

It did not end there. Mr. Foxx espoused a crude racial nationalism, celebrating President Obama’s “blackness.” For the actor, Mr. Obama is defined by one overriding characteristic: the color of his skin.

“But I’m going to tell you right now, speaking of blackness, my president, President Obama, is back up in the White House four more years. How black is that?” Mr. Foxx said. “And not only that, he’s so black, he was playing basketball during the Election Day. How black is that? But he was also late for his acceptance speech. OK, all the white people, this is your turn — how black is that?”

His rant was riddled with condescending stereotypes.Had any white comedian said such things, there would have been a national uproar. The Congressional Black Caucus, Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson and the entire “civil rights” community would have demanded an apology not just from the actor but from “Saturday Night Live” as well. Instead, they have remained silent. The reason: racial tribalism. In multicultural America, only blacks can say offensive things about other blacks. The same applies to other groups with official “victim” status — Hispanics, homosexuals, lesbians and Asians. The result is a gradual Balkanization whereby our culture is being fractured along ethnic lines.

Moreover, it is allowing the cultural establishment to excuse blatant racism, especially directed toward whites. Anti-white bigotry has become embedded in our postmodern culture. Take “Django Unchained.” The movie boils down to one central theme: the white man as devil — a moral scourge who must be eradicated like a lethal virus. For decades, Hollywood, U.S. textbooks and higher education have stressed that America was founded upon slavery, sexism and genocide. In other words, white European civilization is the root of evil and imperial subjugation around the world. Hence, it should come as no surprise that many black leftists — Cornel West, Mr. Sharpton, Mr. Jackson, Louis Farrakhan, the Rev. Jeremiah Wright and Mr. Foxx — share this view. It is simply anti-Western, anti-American propaganda masquerading as history.

This pervasive discrimination against whites has become not only institutionalized but ossified. Affirmative action, racial set-asides, university quotas, the relentless push for “diversity” and the constant drive to purge our European Judeo-Christian roots from the public square amount to a liberal campaign of anti-white racism.

It explains why black racists are never confronted, let alone ostracized. Mr. Obama’s longtime pastor, Mr. Wright, spewed vile, anti-Semitic, anti-American ideas for decades. Black liberation theology views the white race as the source of Third World oppression. The fact that Mr. Obama associated himself with these views is irrelevant to liberals. In their minds, only whites are true racists. It also explains why liberals have refused to denounce Mr. Farrakhan despite his repeated, twisted racial theories about the innate perversity of “white civilization” and the supposed “supremacy” of blacks.

Going back to Malcolm X and the emergence of the black power movement in the 1960s, there has been a virulent strain of anti-white hatred seeping through parts of black culture. It is seen in rap and hip-hop songs that glorify the murder of white police officers and champion a coming race war. It is seen in the disturbing rates of black-on-white violence, especially homicides and flash-mob attacks. It is seen in many black studies departments on college campuses, vilifying capitalism, America and Western civilization as fronts for white imperialism.

Mr. Foxx recently referred to Mr. Obama as “our Lord and Savior.” He summed up the feelings of many progressives: the president as a black liberal messiah, the man who has come to atone for America’s sins of slavery and segregation. His supporters openly embrace a cult of personality, one most often seen in authoritarian socialist regimes, not constitutional democracies. The irony is that Mr. Obama’s presidency was supposed to bring about racial healing and reconciliation. Instead, the country is more polarized racially and ideologically than at any time in modern memory. This is because Mr. Obama and his allies insist on seeing everything through the lens of race.

Racial-identity politics is an ugly thing. It tears at the very bonds of our national unity. The problem with black nationalists such as Mr. Foxx is not only that they are peddling racial division and hatred. In society, as in science, a powerful action often causes an equally strong reaction. Black racialism could fuel the rise of an angry white nationalism. That would be very bad for Americans — white and black.

I would take issue with some of what Kuhner said. Blacks me be the only people who can say "offensive things about other blacks", but why would you want to say offensive things about black people anyway?

I also don't understand why he takes Obama to task on "seeing everything through the lens of race". Obama almost never makes reference to his race (which is as much white as it is black) in public.

However, is Kuhner on to something when he says liberals have made it acceptable to bash white in public? Isn't it silly to lump all 'white' people together, since their backgrounds stretch all across Eurasia? Kuhner himself is the son of Croatian immigrant parents, so his heritage is obviously very different from those who first colonised North America.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

He needs a kick in the black back side

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭se02orqua5xz9v

old_aussie wrote: »
    He needs a kick in the black back side

Who? Jeff Kuhner? Jamie Foxx?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

Blacks and whites should join together in unison and be racist towards Asians.

That's what I think should happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,775 ✭✭✭Death and Taxes

*WileyCoyote orders popcorn machine on ebay*

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

IMHO He has a good point here " had a white person delivered the same monologue but simply exchanged the word “white” for “black,” his career would be over." and one I would agree with.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

East Asians are smarter than whites. It's in their genes.
    I know saying this comment makes me a racist but goddammit it's true.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

biko wrote: »

its really not...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭jonsnow

Actually they are not smarter IMHO.Its just that culturally they value educational attainment more.Many asian parents don't let their kids play sport, do plays in school etc. because they are expected to focus on schoolwork

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Its an inferiority complex. Foxx clearly thinks that white people are superior to blacks. White people dont get offended when black people speak the way Foxx does because we dont see him as a threat, we possibly have a superiority complex.

We will never have true equality until people can say what they want and nobody gets offended.

And yes, Foxx does sound like a racist and probably is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

While I don't agree with everything in that article, the journalist does hit on some important points that I've thought about on many occasions.

There IS a racial hatred from black people towards white people. As was highlighted in that article, a black celebrity/comedian/singer or whatever can basically say anything they want against white people and its generally tolerated. If the tables were turned and it was a white guy saying the same about black people, there would be outrage and their career would never recover.

This is a double standard that should be addressed in my opinion. There's no denying that the "white man" is responsible for some of the greatest atrocities against other races, namely the black race, in the history of the world but that shouldn't give black people free reign to say whatever they want in whatever vile hate-filled way they want to.

It's at the stage where every white person is basically walking on eggshells when speaking about black people. They live in fear of saying anything which may be construed as racist, no matter how innocent the comment may be intended to be. At this moment in time, if someone was to stand up and say anything bad about a black person, they are nearly always pilloried and tarred as a racist. It may even happen after I post this. Someone is bound to come along and call me a racist for this post. In reality, this could not be further from the truth. All I'm trying to say is that a balance needs to be struck and we should all be fighting for racial equality. Not treating one race with kid gloves for fear of being branded a bigot and a nazi.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,390 ✭✭✭clairefontaine

I don't know if it's on the rise or if it is only now being publicly recognised by a mainstream respectable publication. It could have been there for quite a while.

When social status of minority groups and women are insecure, the establishment might tolerate it or empathise with it, but once their status becomes more secure, the establishment gets less understanding about it.

It says something that such a well known figure feels full blown permission to say racist things about the joy of getting to kill white people on national television. Sinead O'Connor ripped up a picture of the pope on the same show years ago and there was blood. But Jamie Fox can say this stuff?

The article makes a lot of good points all around.

As for biko's point about east Asians. They tend to have very high math scores. I know someone who was half Chinese but did not disclose it on college applications because she felt it would make her look bad as her math scores were not what people expected from someone who is half Chinese and therefore compromise her chances for admission.

• Site Banned Posts: 10 mad_man

i dont see it if it is

amongst the liberal pc brigage , whites are seen as always being the agressors but since when have they been representitive of any broad opinion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

Racist.

Wasn't there some survey that ranked the IQ's of different races a few years ago? It got hushed up, as far as I can remember.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 819 ✭✭✭sixpack's little hat

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

and others say blacks come after whites in that mix. Then theories about reproductive strategies etc go along race differences too. Unlikely, much more likely down to culture.

Let's examine the "east Asians are genetically smarter" idea. Go back three centuries and look at them. Japan was an incredibly closed off and narrow culture with little scientific progress, and China contrary to popular wasn't any better. While China has had bursts of real innovation, it was then followed by long periods of complete stagnation. The Middle east and/or Europe trumped them on the innovation and exploitation of that innovation throughout history. On the per capita economic front only once has China led the world and that was back in the 7th century Tang Dynasty. A time when Europe was in the so called Dark ages. Then the ME blossomed and then Europe kicked off again. When the west made it to China in any numbers in the 18th century it was a late medieval feudal society.

If genetic factors are at play how come the mantle of innovation and "greatness" passes from one "race" to another with no obvious racial pattern? How about the Greeks? I mean they practically invented western civilisation, surely they must be genetically smarter? Not judging by subsequent history. The Arabs? They kicked off some of the earliest and greatest civilisations in history and.. Well they had a few bright points, like the initial flowering of Islam and the cool shít that came with that, but again by the 17th century they were going backwards and fast. If 3000 years ago a traveler from Uruk has shown up in western Europe he would have thought them to be quaint pasty savages. Fast forward 2000 years... Genes me hoop. :D

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭MaxSteele

What a tool. Can't wait to see him get the middle finger when he expresses interest in movie roles with white directors.

Tenner bets he joins the Nation Of Islam with all the other braindead rappers so he can stick it to the white man. Shower of bell ends. Hope his career goes down the gutter because of this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

/weeps at the number of continents/cultures/peoples roped into a simplistic debate about an American talk show

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

I've never really liked the double standards when it comes to racism. It does seem that anti-white racism is more acceptable than racism against any other group and it appears to stem from this idea that white people should be ashamed or guilty for being white.

I personally wouldnt tolerate any racial abuse directed at me and i dont think anyone should have to tolerate it no matter what race they are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,075 ✭✭✭Wattle

And yet Django Unchained was written by a white guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,749 ✭✭✭Smiles35

Washington Post-columnist

Feck Washington, That was a NY show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

i've seen that d'Jango film, i thought it was Denzel Washington in it... :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Race is a very sensitive issue in Ireland, there is no real race issue like France or the UK but everyone walks on egg shells about describing negative issues involving anyone not white or not Irish. Like for example the polish guy that helped ihatecuddles, if a polish guy robbed the bag and she said he was polish there would be an uproar asking what is nationality got to do with the robbery. Another example is what's so wrong with calling Jamie fox a black a*shole?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭Difference Engine

Oranage2 wrote: »
    Race is a very sensitive issue in Ireland, there is no real race issue like France or the UK but everyone walks on egg shells about describing negative issues involving anyone not white or not Irish. Like for example the polish guy that helped ihatecuddles, if a polish guy robbed the bag and she said he was polish there would be an uproar asking what is nationality got to do with the robbery. Another example is what's so wrong with calling Jamie fox a black a*shole?

People can't or don't want to differentiate between Jamie Foxx is an asshole who is black and Jamie Foxx is an asshole because he is black.

Its just safer round here to say he is an ignorant prick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭Jacks Smirking Revenge

Hypocritical racist cunt!
    Hope the fuckers career goes down the shitter because of this, like it would if the roles were reversed and it was a white guy saying this about black people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18 A ma an da

what's so wrong with calling Jamie fox a black a*shole?

Because

A ma an da wrote: »

And what if im black?

Some things about what's racist and what's not i just don't understand, how is saying east Asians are smart any different to saying black Africans are dumb which the studies however wrong they are show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Herb Powell

That article is shiit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,775 ✭✭✭Death and Taxes

And what if im black?

Some things about what's racist and what's not i just don't understand, how is saying east Asians are smart any different to saying black Africans are dumb which the studies however wrong they are show.

Whats studies?

Google it, there are about a hundred.

Actually just put 'are Asian' and its the second one just under ' are Asians good in bed.'

• Site Banned Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭Higher

There are no race issues in FRANCE?

Are you taking the piss?!?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

*WileyCoyote orders popcorn machine on ebay*

Made by ACME no doubt :p

And what if im black?

Well if you're black thats fine. Why? Because thats the way things stand at the minute. Ridiculous of course. But thats where we're at in the race situation now.

As for you're second point. I ain't touching that with a barge pole. All I can say is run. Run like you've never run in your life. For the fantastic four are on their way and this time they ain't takin no prisoners.

Whats studies?

This is from the Wikipedia article on Race and Intelligence:

IQ tests performed in the United States have consistently demonstrated a significant degree of variation between different racial groups, with the average score of those with African ancestry lower than that of European ancestry and the average score of those with East Asian ancestry being higher than that of European ancestry. While the existence of racial IQ gaps is well-documented and not subject to much dispute, there is no consensus among researchers as to their cause. Research into potential genetic causes for intellectual differences between races is controversial and has generated heated debate.[3] Some researchers fear that the findings could be misused to perpetuate racial stereotypes, while others contend that the politicization of the field threatens to stifle important avenues of research.

It's a very interesting article and it goes on to address how it is difficult to define race and IQ and the factors that influence it. Basically it's a minefield.

Anyway if you don't agree its Wikipedia, as Homer Simpson said we can change it when we go home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

IQ tests performed in the United States ....

Got as far as that bit. Rubbish !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Wibbs wrote: »
    IMHO He has a good point here " had a white person delivered the same monologue but simply exchanged the word “white” for “black,” his career would be over." and one I would agree with.
    Louis CK says a lot of racist things. Of course he doesn't mean it as racist.

Jamie Foxx seems to be making fun of stereotypes as much as anything.

squod wrote: »
    Got as far as that bit. Rubbish !

Fair enough, an IQ test in America is like using a speed gun to clock a snail and a tortoise but no need to be mean about it.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

Google it, there are about a hundred.
    No, there's just one, and it comes from a particularly nasty racist by the name of Professor Lynn, University of Ulster, a proud loyalist knuckledragger. Lynn also maintains that women are naturally deficient when it comes to manly arts like engineering and science.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Doc Ruby wrote: »
    No, there's just one, and it comes from a particularly nasty racist by the name of Professor Lynn, University of Ulster, a proud loyalist knuckledragger. Lynn also maintains that women are naturally deficient when it comes to manly arts like engineering and science.

But they all have lovely bottoms?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

I think Jamie Foxx was not being entirely serious. He probably doesn't really condone the murder of white people, or even people of any colour.

He probably even hates murder.

Do some black people make jokes about white people which would not be socially acceptable were the situations reveresed?
    Sure.

Is this understandable because these remarks are not made seriously, and they're coming from a group who have traditionally been discriminated against and aimed at the group which represented those discriminating against them?
    I think so, sure.

Would it be acceptable if white people were discriminated against simply because of the colour of their skin?
    No.

Therefore, for me:

Jamie Foxx says "Lols, my fictional character killing fictional white characters is great!!" - Meh. I think we white people can take it.

Jamie Foxx says "I'm going to open a fancy restaurant, and not allow any white people in!!" - Not on Jamie, that's discrimination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭StinkyMunkey

Fair enough, an IQ test in America is like using a speed gun to clock a snail and a tortoise but no need to be mean about it.:D

I think it's a little absurd to compare IQ studies in the states when we have retards like those eejits who are only interested in a good old fashioned public disorder day out.

We don't need to look to the states for people with low IQ's, we have our fair share.

I think it's a little absurd to compare IQ studies in the states when we have retards like those eejits who are only interested in a good old fashioned public disorder day out.

We don't need to look to the states for people with low IQ's, we have our fair share.

What? Do you not get that was a joke and I was quoting a Wikipedia article?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭se02orqua5xz9v

IQ tests performed in the United States have consistently demonstrated a significant degree of variation between different racial groups, with the average score of those with African ancestry lower than that of European ancestry and the average score of those with East Asian ancestry being higher than that of European ancestry. While the existence of racial IQ gaps is well-documented and not subject to much dispute, there is no consensus among researchers as to their cause. Research into potential genetic causes for intellectual differences between races is controversial and has generated heated debate.[3] Some researchers fear that the findings could be misused to perpetuate racial stereotypes, while others contend that the politicization of the field threatens to stifle important avenues of research.

It's a very interesting article and it goes on to address how it is difficult to define race and IQ and the factors that influence it. Basically it's a minefield.

Anyway if you don't agree its Wikipedia, as Homer Simpson said we can change it when we go home.

An interesting article by Bob Herbert on Charles Murray and Richard J. Hernstein's book The Bell Curve, which argued similar points.
    by Bob Herbert

In Montclair, N.J., where I grew up in the 1950's and 60's, there was an elderly woman named Mildred Maxwell who would greet the periodic outbursts of segregationists and other racial provocateurs with the angry and scornful comment, "There isn't a hell hot enough for that man and his ideas."

Mrs. Maxwell comes to mind whenever I think (angrily and scornfully) about Charles Murray and his book "The Bell Curve," a scabrous piece of racial pornography masquerading as serious scholarship.

Mr. Murray fancies himself a social scientist, an odd choice of profession for someone who would have us believe he was so sociologically ignorant as a teenager that he didn't recognize any racial implications when he and his friends burned a cross on a hill in his hometown of Newton, Iowa.

In a New York Times Magazine article by Jason DeParle, Mr. Murray described the cross-burning as "dumb." But he insisted, "It never crossed our minds that this had any larger significance."

Oh, no. Of course not.

Now, in middle age, Mr. Murray gets his kicks by thinking up ways to drape the cloak of respectability over the obscene and long-discredited views of the world's most rabid racists. And so "The Bell Curve," written with Richard Herrnstein, who died last month, promotes the view that blacks are inherently inferior to whites.

It's an ugly stunt. Mr. Murray can protest all he wants, his book is just a genteel way of calling somebody a nigger.

The book shows that, on average, blacks score about 15 points lower than whites on intelligence tests, a point that was widely known and has not been in dispute. Mr. Murray and I (and many, many others) differ on the reasons for the disparity. I would argue that a group that was enslaved until little more than a century ago; that has long been subjected to the most brutal, often murderous, oppression; that has been deprived of competent, sympathetic political representation; that has most often had to live in the hideous physical conditions that are the hallmark of abject poverty; that has tried its best to survive with little or no prenatal care, and with inadequate health care and nutrition; that has been segregated and ghettoized in communities that were then redlined by banks and insurance companies and otherwise shunned by business and industry; that has been systematically frozen out of the job market; that has in large measure been deliberately deprived of a reasonably decent education; that has been forced to cope with the humiliation of being treated always as inferior, even by imbeciles -- I would argue that these are factors that just might contribute to a certain amount of social pathology and to a slippage in intelligence test scores.

Mr. Murray says no. His book strongly suggests that the disparity is inherent, genetic, and there is little to be done about it.

Most serious scholars know that the conclusions drawn by Murray and Herrnstein from the data in "The Bell Curve" are bogus. The issue has been studied ad nauseam and the overwhelming consensus of experts in the field is that environmental conditions account for most of the disparity when the test results of large groups are compared.

The last time I checked, both the Protestants and the Catholics in Northern Ireland were white. And yet the Catholics, with their legacy of discrimination, grade out about 15 points lower on I.Q. tests. There are many similar examples. Scholars are already marshaling the evidence needed to demolish "The Bell Curve" on scientific grounds. But be assured that when their labors are completed and their papers submitted, they will not get nearly the attention that "The Bell Curve" has received.

A great deal of damage has been done. The conclusions so disingenuously trumpeted by Mr. Murray were just what millions of people wanted to hear. It was just the message needed to enable whites to distance themselves still further from any responsibility for the profound negative effect that white racism continues to have on all blacks.

Mildred Maxwell is no longer with us. I wish she were. Just once I would like to hear her comment on Charles Murray and his book.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

The fact is though, if the worst "bigotry" white people can complain about is a black actor making jokes about them in an SNL skit, then they still have it better than a lot of black people. Is anti-white bigotry on the rise? No. Because white people still have it far, far easier than minorities, whether they realize it or not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭StinkyMunkey

What? Do you not get that was a joke and I was quoting a Wikipedia article?

I'm thinking my IQ could use a boost. I took it out of context.

An interesting article by Bob Herbert on Charles Murray and Richard J. Hernstein's book The Bell Curve, which argued similar points.

I think i read that better schooling makes higher iq and richer people go to better schools so perhaps that's why protestants had higher iq protestants, similar to the US, unfortunately a lot of black people in the US are also the poorest so they don't do as well in iq tests or school exams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Marsden

Higher wrote: »
    There are no race issues in FRANCE?

Are you taking the piss?!?!?
    You might want to read that post again. It says theres no race issues like in France, not theres no race issues in France.

I see where you are coming from but I don't think Wikipedia is trying to argue anything. I just quoted part of the introduction in response to another poster who asked what studies had assessed intelligence by race.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 433 ✭✭Sponge25

I definetly feel my coloured friends think it's a great advantage to be white. Something that p!sses me off no end is black people playing the race card in an incident when race has absolutely NOTHING to do with said incident.

I'm not racist but i'm tired of africans here and in the states. Not all, i'm talking about the street thug types and the ones with little education etc.

Sponge25 wrote: »
    I definetly feel my coloured friends think it's a great advantage to be white. Something that p!sses me off no end is black people playing the race card in an incident when race has absolutely NOTHING to do with said incident.

I'm not racist but i'm tired of africans here and in the states. Not all, i'm talking about the street thug types and the ones with little education etc.

Ya can't say coloured, i'm sure your 'friends' have told you this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Sponge25 wrote: »

The nerve of them!!

How do you feel about non-black "street thug types and the ones with little education etc?"