Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Season 1: Week 16 *Monday-Thursday*

• 09-12-2012 5:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭

Falcons @ Lions
    Titans @ Packers
    Vikings @ Texans
    Giants @ Ravens
    Rams @ Buccaneers
    Raiders @ Panthers
    Bills @ Dolphins
    Bengals @ Steelers
    Patriots @ Jaguars
    Colts @ Chiefs
    Saints @ Cowboys
    Redskins @ Eagles
    Browns @ Broncos
    Bears @ Cardinals
    49ers @ Seahawks
    Chargers @ Jets

2 games to go. Best of luck lads :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Packers, can you do Tuesday at 10?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Dave & the Patriots, when suits you?

I can't do Monday, Tuesday evening possibly, Wednesday I'm free all day and would be ideal, Thursday is the day before my exams start so I probably should be studying but I guess I could squeeze it in if I had to.

Let me know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

Hey Chiefs when u available?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

When are the Broncos free?

I'm good any evening from 8pm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Howya Ian.

How's Tuesday at 8?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭linebacker52

Cards when are you free to do this i should be good any evening after seven

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,337 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

mikemac1 wrote: »
    When are the Broncos free?

I'm good any evening from 8pm

Ya I can do 8 any evening but would you be able to start as late as half 9/10?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

Hey ET/Steelers
    Bengals can only play monday evening as it stands - massively hectic week pre-xmas

If Monday doesnt suit let me know - will get put on auto and you can hammer CPU

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Ya I can do 8 any evening but would you be able to start as late as half 9/10?

Lets get it done early this week

Monday night

What time do you want? :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,337 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Anytime from half 9 onwards it good

I'll be on for 9:30 so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

NekoChan wrote: »
    Hey ET/Steelers
    Bengals can only play monday evening as it stands - massively hectic week pre-xmas

If Monday doesnt suit let me know - will get put on auto and you can hammer CPU

What time Monday? I have to do some shopping after work, got guests comin later in the week? After 9 ok for u?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭notyalc666

SantryRed wrote: »
    Howya Ian.

How's Tuesday at 8?

No good, my mum is arriving from England Tuesday and have to meet her in town at 9.

Monday at 8 / anytime tuesday before 8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,836 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Giant, when can you do this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭NekoChan

etloveslsd wrote: »
    What time Monday? I have to do some shopping after work, got guests comin later in the week? After 9 ok for u?

after 9 works for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭etloveslsd

NekoChan wrote: »
    after 9 works for me

Superb, talk to u then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,599 ✭✭✭matthew8

When are the Raiders good? I'd like tomorrow night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

notyalc666 wrote: »
    No good, my mum is arriving from England Tuesday and have to meet her in town at 9.

Monday at 8 / anytime tuesday before 8

No worries. How's 7? Should be able to do that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

Cards when are you free to do this i should be good any evening after seven
    How's tomorrow @ 8pm?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,455 ✭✭✭davetherave

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    Dave & the Patriots, when suits you?

I can't do Monday, Tuesday evening possibly, Wednesday I'm free all day and would be ideal, Thursday is the day before my exams start so I probably should be studying but I guess I could squeeze it in if I had to.

Let me know.

I'm flying over to England on Thursday evening and I'd be killed if I get caught playing "those stupid games" when there is a million and one things to be done :o We can rule that out.

Tuesday evening works for me, or Wednesday after 1930 should be safe enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,243 ✭✭✭Guffy

Rams

Rory when are you free this week?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Giant, when can you do this?

free all day tomorrow as long as the game is over by 10pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭notyalc666

SantryRed wrote: »

No worries. How's 7? Should be able to do that.

7 on Tuesday? Should be grand talk to you then

empacher wrote: »

free all day tomorrow as long as the game is over by 10pm

Sorry, can't do anytime tomorrow bar late enough, so that rules you out. Any time tonight or during the week?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭BigBadRob83

Saints @ Cowboys

Hey Raoul, looking forward to our first meeting.

Availability
    Mon: 5:30-6:00 or 10:00-10:30 kick-off
    Tue: 5:00-6:00 or 10:00-10:30
    Wed: 5:00-6:00
    Thu: 5:00-6:00

Any of those good for you?
    Preferably Monday or Tuesday for me if possible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

Colts @ Chiefs

Can't do Monday, other than that I am good after 9 any night.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,194 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Falcons @ Lions

Can you do tomorrow(Tuesday) around 8 or 9?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,807 ✭✭✭Raoul

Saints @ Cowboys

Hey Raoul, looking forward to our first meeting.

Availability
    Mon: 5:30-6:00 or 10:00-10:30 kick-off
    Tue: 5:00-6:00 or 10:00-10:30
    Wed: 5:00-6:00
    Thu: 5:00-6:00

Any of those good for you?
    Preferably Monday or Tuesday for me if possible.
    Let's say today at 5.30. I have taken a break from madden since my last game on here. Had a terrible two weeks :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭BigBadRob83

Raoul wrote: »
    Let's say today at 5.30. I have taken a break from madden since my last game on here. Had a terrible two weeks :(

Cya then

I need to win this to get not the playoffs.

And please Raiders beat the Panthers

Sorry, can't do anytime tomorrow bar late enough, so that rules you out. Any time tonight or during the week?

sorry meant to say free tonight and wed as long as the games done by 10pm and thurs till 8pm

empacher wrote: »

sorry meant to say free tonight and wed as long as the games done by 10pm and thurs till 8pm

Ok, should be home for 9 tonight. That cool?

yup cya then

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Packers, wednesday is the latest i can do this.

Let me know...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭The_Gatsby

adrian522 wrote: »
    Falcons @ Lions

Can you do tomorrow(Tuesday) around 8 or 9?

Yep suits me perfect. How does 8 sound?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 476 ✭✭linebacker52

PADRAIC.M wrote: »
    How's tomorrow @ 8pm?

I have two other games tonight now how would Tuesday at seven suit you

Packers/Titans is on for tonight

Berty44 wrote: »
    Colts @ Chiefs

Can't do Monday, other than that I am good after 9 any night.

Ok well i'm good for any night, just let us know what night suits and i'll be on.

Rob, I am on and waiting!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 16,194 Mod ✭✭✭✭adrian522

Lukebray wrote: »
    Yep suits me perfect. How does 8 sound?

Cool, talk to you then.

Remember for people not using the mics please use the chat room!!

http://tinychat.com/elqr7

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Berty44

Ok well i'm good for any night, just let us know what night suits and i'll be on.
    Do you want to do Tuesday @9?

Berty44 wrote: »
    Do you want to do Tuesday @9?

do rightly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭PADRAIC.M

I have two other games tonight now how would Tuesday at seven suit you
    No can do, Thursday at 8 or maybe Wednesday but won't know until Wednesday afternoon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Nelbert

Packers and Titans to play at 9 tonight. Packers still weighing up whether to wrap some players in bubble wrap now that the playoffs have been secured....
    Would like to avoid an extra game if possible....

Nelbert.. the last thing you would want is Rogers getting injured... Bench him just to be safe :pac:

Ok, should be home for 9 tonight. That cool?

have a meeting at 9 tonight, but am off all night tues.

Nelbert.. the last thing you would want is Rogers getting injured... Bench him just to be safe :pac:
    Ask Nekochan about my backup QB before you say that...... Tore it up in pre-season....

Actually more concerned about Matthews, my pass rush really suffered the couple of weeks he was out injured.

Locker just needs to stay away from whoever Shields, Williams, Woodson, Bush and House are covering.... Yeah all of them they've been impressive going after INTs and are good enough tacklers that sacrificing a MLB to have an extra CB on the field still allows me to go after RBs.

QB runs :pac::pac::pac:

Good luck out running Matthews, Bishop and Perry....

In all seriousness I've lucked out with the Packers. I'm a Pats fan with Packers as my second team but the defence of the Packers has been shockingly good for me.

My QB play has been questionable at times, without Vincent to blame, so they've pulled off some big plays.
    That along with a missed FG returned for a TD.....