Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lonely are the BRAVE

• 04-11-2012 2:01am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭

10 days that shook my world

It’s ten days since I raised a question about intelligence suggesting a paedophile ring that touched the very heart of a previous government. I’d done so because a very credible retired child protection professional had lived with a gnawing suspicion of a cover up for many years
    Since then though, many more ordinary people have contacted me about suspicions they have had of a wider wrongdoing – in some cases so heinous it made me cry

Wherever this occurs it is an abomination. But these extreme cases are abuse of power by some of the most powerful people. Abuse of trust by some of the most trusted. It is a sickening story, but one which – like the truth about Jimmy Savile – is now going to be told.

http://www.tom-watson.co.uk/2012/11/10-days-that-shook-my-world#comments

I really hope he gets the support for this

tumblr_ma6c9l9Suu1rsrieto1_500.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭stuar

I was going to post about this the other night.
    Power corrupt's, and great power, greatly corrupt's.

TORY RAPIST WILL BE NAMED BY STEVEN MESSHAM
    http://www.express.co.uk/posts/view/356021/Tory-rapist-will-be-named-by-Steven-Messham-

FEAR & THREATS WON’T SILENCE US
    http://www.dailystar.co.uk/starsays/view/280580/Fear-threats-won-t-silence-us/

Scotland Yard unit investigating Savile to meet Labour MP who claims link between a paedophile network and a former No. 10 aide
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2224785/Jimmy-Savile-Scotland-Yard-meet-Labour-MP-claims-paedophile-ring-link-No-10-aide.html

Tom Watson highlights allegations of paedophile ring linked to Downing Street
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/9630813/Tom-Watson-highlights-allegations-of-paedophile-ring-linked-to-Downing-Street.html

Paedophiles in power: MP claims child sex ring had links to Downing Street
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/jimmy-savile-scandal-tom-watson-1398159

MP calls for inquiry into possible paedophile ring link to parliament
    http://www.guardian.co.uk/politics/2012/oct/24/mp-inquiry-paedophile-link-parliament?newsfeed=true

British Lawmaker Tom Watson Links Unnamed Former Prime Minister To Pedophile Ring
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/10/24/british-lawmaker-tom-watson-prime-minister-pedophile-ring_n_2010912.html?utm_hp_ref=world

This isn't the first time paedophile rings have been linked to govt.

Ted Gunderson uncovered some seedy sh!t in Washington DC.
    http://educate-yourself.org/tg/

'Blair covering up paedophile scandal?
    http://www.tpuc.org/node/34

British Elite Paedophile Ring - the scottish connection
    http://leejohnbarnes.blogspot.ie/2010/02/british-elite-paedophile-ring-scottish.html

SCANDAL. British PM Gordon Brown accused of being a pedophile
    http://www.kavkazcenter.com/eng/content/2010/03/13/11614.shtml

There have been numerous paedophile scandals involving govt's the world over and I believe there's an even darker side than just the paedophilia, the ritualistic side, these are truly evil scum.

Possible elite British paedophile ring
    October 15th, 1997

PUBLIC FIGURES NAMED IN PAEDOPHILE RING

Policemen, social workers and prominent public figures have been accused of belonging to a paedophile ring which indulged in a relentless campaign of physical and sexual abuse in children's homes in North Wales.

http://pebpr.blogspot.ie/p/comments_19.html
    Three apparent police suicides within 4 days. Around the time of the Jersey care home investigation.

Not saying there's a connection but, ye never know!

Sky News – Sat, Oct 20, 2012
    A suspended senior police officer has been found dead on a railway track after being hit by a train.
    The body of Leicestershire Police Assistant Chief Constable Gordon Fraser was discovered on a train line on Friday.
    http://uk.news.yahoo.com/police-chief-found-dead-railway-222641070.html

EDIT:
    It could be just a coincidence with the last story as it was also a coincidence that I posted my 336th post at 03:36......

Four named and shamed in Tory Party paedophile ring...........

_41459030_mcalpine_203.jpg
    Alistair McAlpine, Lord McAlpine

200px-DLaud2.jpg
    Derek George Henry Laud

7.jpg
    Peter Lilley

And last but not least...........

220px-Michael_Portillo_by_Regents_College_cropped.jpg
    Michael Portillo

Source:
    http://jailhouselawyersblog.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/four-named-and-shamed-in-tory-party.html?m=1

Also on that page, this:

Newsnight claims 'leading Tory from Thatcher years was part of paedophile ring who raped boys at Welsh children's home'... but BBC sparks new fury by failing to NAME 'shadowy' politician
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2226833/Jimmy-Savile-scandal-Newsnight-claims-leading-politician-Thatcher-years-centre-widespread-paedophile-ring.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭enno99

Posts Tagged ‘Ken Clarke’

SIGNS OF MAINSTREAM AND ALTERNATIVE MEDIA COMING TOGETHER IN FIGHT AGAINST CHILD ABUSE
    November 4, 2012

Daily Express lends some support to 21st Century Wire, David Icke, and others in fight against paedophile cover-ups

http://21stcenturywire.com/tag/ken-clarke/

We highlighted two weeks ago how London’s Daily Express ran with a story two weeks ago by former child actor Ben Fellows, a story which was first published here on 21st Century Wire.

‘I RAN THE GAUNTLET OF PEDOPHILES IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY’, SAYS FORMER CHILD ACTOR

http://21stcenturywire.com/2012/10/11/i-ran-the-gauntlet-of-pedophiles-in-the-entertainment-industry-says-former-child-actor/

I was summoned Ian Greer’s offices **********(Name redacted) ******. Greer gave me a two glasses of whiskey and was acting a little, lets say, “over-familiar”. *******(Name redacted) *** Ian Greer were well aware of my age – because I told them I was 15. Now, I’m not suggesting that either Sir Michael Grylls, Ian Greer *********(Name redacted) are pedophiles, however, it’s not over-the-top to describe what transpired as very questionable behaviour towards a minor – by anyone’s standards – let alone the standards expected from our public officials and government inner circle members.

For many it reeks of an establishment cover-up, though for years detractors referred to it as “conspiracy theory”.

Savile’s BBC colleague David Icke, who went from respected broadcaster to laughing stock, was at the forefront of such claims in the Nineties when he named Savile and others as paedophiles.

Icke claimed Savile supplied children from Jersey’s infamous Haut de la Garenne care home to a senior British MP. Savile denied knowing the home, the scene of a police investigation in 2008 that uncovered widespread child abuse. He lied. There is pictorial evidence of him there

I have compiled a list of 132 ­utterly shameless establishment child abusers. These include MPs, lords and local councillors. A ­similar list for members of Her Majesty’s Constabulary exists.
    I don’t believe these lists are complete. This is not conjecture or media gossip but people, ­primarily men, who have been prosecuted for child sex offences throughout the UK.

Many of these abusers still ­represent constituents and are “serving the public”. At the very least we should know who they are, where they are and if their public decisions are influenced by the greater good or their own twisted perversions.
    As a journalist, and in light of the Savile revelations, people have contacted me desperate to share their abuse stories.

Some accuse powerful members of the establishment. Several household-name MPs are said to have committed acts of degradation against children as young as six.

Yes, some of these callers may be jumping on the bandwagon but not many are, as independent ­corroboration of their stories has already confirmed.

http://www.express.co.uk/posts/view/354945/Sex-abuse-is-guilty-secret

There's a good thread going over on David Icke forum almost 600 pages some really good links and information scattered through it

http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=222773&page=577

I have been reading through this for for a while some disturbing stuff about the people in power for decades and some still are

Another good blog

http://aangirfan.blogspot.co.uk/2012_11_01_archive.html

Part 1 Marc Dutroux (Belgium) cover up Marc Dutroux

My f*ckin head is spinning from it all I had looked up this type of stuff before
    The Franklin cover up /Kincora boys home and other stuff.
    But if Im honest while I felt anger and sadness and all kinds of emotions at the time of reading it I just filed it in the back of my head and carried on :o

http://www.seancopland.com/articles/sex_offenders_register_free_online_search.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

The sad thing is, this witch-hunt is going to end up with actual pedophiles going free and Innocent people suffering trial by media. For example, the Jailhouselawyer blog names 4 people and offers no evidence. So even if these people are innocent, their reputations now have a cloud over them.

And if one or more of them are actually guilty, they may be able to argue for a mistrial because the media has already claimed their guilt. All these journalists are better off giving any information to the police. If they fear a police cover-up (which would now be unlikely even if there was one before, as there's too much information out there to hide), then they should also collect all the information from various sources together so it can be publicly exposed ONLY after they're left with no other choice.

But as it stands, most journalists seem to just be trying to get a name for themselves by getting the biggest scoop, to hell with the consequences.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭Jonny7

humanji wrote: »
    The sad thing is, this witch-hunt is going to end up with actual pedophiles going free and Innocent people suffering trial by media. For example, the Jailhouselawyer blog names 4 people and offers no evidence. So even if these people are innocent, their reputations now have a cloud over them.

I wouldn't be surprised if any of those four don't take that blogger to the cleaners, that's some serious libel.

stuar wrote: »
    http://pebpr.blogspot.ie/p/comments_19.html
    Three apparent police suicides within 4 days. Around the time of the Jersey care home investigation.

Not saying there's a connection but, ye never know!

Sky News – Sat, Oct 20, 2012
    A suspended senior police officer has been found dead on a railway track after being hit by a train.
    The body of Leicestershire Police Assistant Chief Constable Gordon Fraser was discovered on a train line on Friday.
    http://uk.news.yahoo.com/police-chief-found-dead-railway-222641070.html

EDIT:
    It could be just a coincidence with the last story as it was also a coincidence that I posted my 336th post at 03:36......

A Scottish police officer shot dead at Glasgow police station, police not looking for anybody else..........seem's like another suicide.
    A police officer has died in a shooting at a Glasgow police station.
    A statement from Strathclyde Police confirmed that the officer had been killed at the Baird Street Police Station today.

Sky News understands no-one else is being sought in connection with the incident.

"A full investigation into the circumstances is currently underway and a report will be submitted to the Procurator Fiscal," a spokesman said.
    "As in accordance with ACPOS guidelines, officers from an independent force (Lothian and Borders Police) have been appointed to oversee the investigation."
    More follows...
    http://news.sky.com/story/1007306/police-officer-shot-dead-in-glasgow

Again not saying it's connected, but another police suicide (seemingly!).
    British Elite Paedophile Ring - the scottish connection
    ATO boss and Blair government insider Lord Robertson has threatened to sue Scotland's leading independent newspaper over internet allegations that he not only used his influence as a Freemason to procure a gun licence for child killer Thomas Hamilton, but was also a member of a clandestine paedophile ring reportedly set up by Hamilton for the British elite.

On 13 March 1996, Hamilton, armed with four hand-guns, opened fire on a junior school class, killing 16 children and one teacher before turning the gun on himself, shattering forever the idyllic 13th century Scottish town of Dunblane.
    http://leejohnbarnes.blogspot.ie/2010/02/british-elite-paedophile-ring-scottish.html

Could be just coincidence a few police suicides around pervert hunting season.

Edit:
    Officer dies in apparent suicide after shooting at police station in Glasgow
    http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/officer-believed-to-have-shot-himself-at-glasgow-1418079

Could be just coincidence a few police suicides around pervert hunting season.

Russell Joslin, 50, died on Octiber 22 last month after he was admitted to a mental health hospital following a failed suicide bid three days earlier.

An inquest held last week heard Mr Joslin died as a result of asphyxiation after choking on a plastic bag which he is believed to have stuffed down his own throat

http://swns.com/news/bbc-branded-insensitive-advertising-job-hours-harassed-reporter-killed-27002/

His father was Peter Joslin it seems

The scandal in Welsh children's homes first reared its ugly head in 1980 when a resident social worker, Alison Taylor, expressed concerns which were passed on to North Wales Police by a Gwynedd county councillor. Taylor's reward was to be accused of causing a breakdown in professional trust and later she was dismissed from her post

Meanwhile, a former police officer, Harry Templeton, had spent 19 years collecting evidence of mismanagement and personal misconduct by senior police officers, including Chief Constable David Owen and his Deputy Eric Evans. He sent his 19 page dossier to the Home Office and this led to two concurrent investigations, one by Her Majesty's Inspectorate and one by the Chief Constable of Warwickshire, Peter Joslin.

http://newsconfidential.com/FS/FS_Story.php?RequestID=32921

Not sure if this is related either but but like you said strange coincidences appear to occurring

Yea lot's of coincidence police suicides and paedophiles, Strathclyde Police have a dossier it seems, I wonder if this dossier is in any way connected to the suicide?
    A police officer has died in a shooting at a Glasgow police station.
    A statement from Strathclyde Police confirmed that the officer had been killed at the Baird Street Police Station today.

According to The Sunday Times (Pressure on police to release paedophile dossier), 23 April 2006, Strathclyde Police have a dossier listing members of a child-abuse ring. The dossier is said to implicate senior public figures, including senior police officers and members of the Crown Office and former Scottish Office.

http://aangirfan.blogspot.ie/2012/11/murderous-pedophile-ring-linked-to.html

What about this?, wasn't much to go on when first published, just the Yorkshire RIPPER with SIR jimmy saville and SIR frank bruno, seemingly in an awkward handshake!, try the handshake you see with somebody, is it natural?, does it require adjustment of what comes naturally?, in my opinion bruno's tip of thumb should be somewhere near sutcliffe's wrist, maybe i'm just paronoid about masonic handshakes or something like that, I don't know!..........................

jimmy-savile-peter-sutcliffe-frank-bruno.jpg

Is franky a paedo too?, or even at least a mason?, look at the handshake, not freestyle!

If people KNEW like they did surely somebody told frank stay away from jimmy he's a suspected paedo, and stay away from sutcliffe, he's a known serial killer, but why this meeting with this handshake ever happened I don't know?.

Would Michael Caruth or Katy Taylor shake hands with Larry Murphy while inside arbour hill?, is it not strange?

If people KNEW like they did surely somebody told frank stay away from jimmy he's a suspected paedo, and stay away from sutcliffe, he's a known serial killer, but why this meeting with this handshake ever happened I don't know?.

Would Michael Caruth or Katy Taylor shake hands with Larry Murphy while inside arbour hill?, is it not strange?

every thing about this is strange I dont know if Bruno was paedo but
    look at the phil collins tribute clip @18.50 with that in mind

As for the masonic bit I think he was in something called (order of rats) or something like that

You do not have to be a big household name to be a Water Rat.

Indeed, many of our members you will not have heard of. Each one though is a name within the entertainment profession; known and admired by his peers and considered the right sort of person to join our ranks.

It isn't easy to become a Rat! A highly involved vetting and voting procedure takes place before a new member can be initiated. Here is our current list of members

http://www.gowr.net/Members/membersofthegran.html

I dont think he was involved in anything dodgy It kinda looks like he was just being manipulated by Savile

enno99 wrote: »
    You do not have to be a big household name to be a Water Rat.

Indeed, many of our members you will not have heard of. Each one though is a name within the entertainment profession; known and admired by his peers and considered the right sort of person to join our ranks.

It isn't easy to become a Rat! A highly involved vetting and voting procedure takes place before a new member can be initiated. Here is our current list of members

http://www.gowr.net/Members/membersofthegran.html

I dont think he was involved in anything dodgy It kinda looks like he was just being manipulated by Savile

They seem a quite fcuked up group, I'm not one to judge but I read a couple of pages of this crap and decided to kill 2 birds with one stone and instead of reading the history I'll copy and paste coz going forward, forward, forward was getting on my teats, so I'll just dump the pile of sh!te here and read along with the rest of you, here it is:
    The following was written by Past King Rat Charlie Chester for his book "The Grand Order of Water Rats - A Legend of laughter". (Published by W.H. Allen, 1984). We cannot vouch for the accuracy of this account but it makes great reading....
    The Mastodon Minstrels were at Drury Lane, playing to capacity. Eugene Stratton was at the Canterbury and Arthur Reece with his 'Sons of the Sea' was knocking them cold at the Oxford. Vesta Tilley was still on the crest of a ten year wave of success, far away in Australia was a ten year old girl named Florrie Forde who was destined to join the ranks of these legendary artistes, sharing stardom alongside Dan Leno was another famous comedian, Joe Elvin.
    Joe happened to be working his act in Newcastle, in one of a chain of music halls owned by a wealthy man named Richard Thornton, who also owned several racehorses and a small trotting pony named 'The Magpie'. All theatre owners are happy when their top of the bill lives up to his or her reputation, and Joe Elvin did.

forward................................

During the week, the two men met and lunched together several times, and in the course of conversation Mr Thornton talked enthusiastically about his horses. Joe was very impressed; so much so, that Mr Thornton talked him into buying 'The Magpie'. You should do well with it Joe, it's a real little "goer", and think of the money you could make with it. You could race it, and apart from what it makes, think of the publicity!"
    As a showman, Joe could at once see the possibilities and agreed to buy the pony. The price paid for the animal was not known, but Mr Thornton insisted that he would like to retain 'an interest', to which Joe readily agreed. At the end of his week's run, however, Joe got the biggest surprise of his life, for late on the Saturday night after packing all his props and baggage, he said cheerio all round and finally tipped the stage door keeper. As he passed through the door leading to the street, he almost fell over a small pony tethered there. 'What the 'ell's this?' he called back to the stage door keeper. 'Oh that - it's yours. Mr Thornton said you'd be wanting to take it with you'. 'What the bloody 'ell am I going to do with it between here and London? Joe said. 'You could try riding it', came the reply. Joe's answer was unprintable! A shaggy looking head was lifted and a large pair of soulful brown eyes looked at him appealingly. The Magpie had met its new owner..........

forward..........................

Alongside the animal was a bag of oats and another stuffed with hay. All this, together with his own baggage, set Joe quite a problem as he somehow had to get it all to London. After managing in the darkness to get as far as Newcastle station he received some very strange looks from the ticket man when he asked for one and a pony first class to London. After managing in the darkness to get as far as Newcastle station he received some very strange looks from the ticket man when he asked for one and a pony first class to London.
    The scene went something like this. The man at the ticket office couldn't believe he had heard correctly and it must have sounded like a theatrical sketch. 'One and a pony first class to London please' 'Pardon?' 'One and a pony first class to London'.
    The ticket man smiled dutifully at a joke from the comedian which he didn't fully understand. Then he peered at Joe, finally got off his seat, put his nose to the window and peered again, and this time he saw the pony and realised the famous man wasn't joking. 'Hang on a minute … I can't issue a first class ticket for that thing!' Joe bristled. 'Not so much of "that thing", if you don't mind. This is 'The Magpie', a very valuable trotting pony and I've got to get it to London, so let's have no nonsense'.

forward..........................

The ticket man scratched his head. 'He can't sit in a seat even if I issued a ticket' - 'No, but he can stand - he's got four legs, one at each corner'. The ticket man reluctantly agreed. 'Mm yes, but I'm afraid if you want that then you'll have to buy the whole carriage.' This Joe did. Apart from not having a goods van in those days, there were no toilets either but the train made two stops between Newcastle and London for the calls of nature. One at York, and a further one at Grantham. The Magpie, however, knew nothing and cared less about the stops for any specific purpose. He unloaded his personal burden whenever he felt like it. Not exactly the way to treat a first class carriage, or his fellow traveller. By the time they reached London Joe had to tread carefully.
    Getting the little animal off the train was not easy, and that was only the beginning of Joe's problems, for he now had to find facilities for housing it. After some time he managed to get a 'growler' or cab and the driver was most accommodating. He suggested that he should take Joe and the pony to DeLawns Stables at Kennington. It was here that Joe met a man who did a milk round during the day and a comic act at night. He suggested that Joe should enter The Magpie for the trotting races held regularly between the Horns, Kennington (near where Charlie Chaplin was born) to the top of Streatham Hill

forward.............................

In the next few weeks Joe had made a Magpie syndicate which included himself, Richard Thornton, Jack Lotto and James Finney, with Dan Leno, Wal Pink and a few others as close supporters. Then came the cleverest trick of all. Someone suggested that if they fed the animal at the winning post it would get used to the idea and 'get a move on' each time it ran in that direction. This they did. They gave it a taste of food to whet its appetite, then took it back to the starting post, and fed it after it had run the course. It worked, and the little pony won many races.
    Wal Pink, the great writer of the day (who wrote material for many of the big stars) thought this most unfair. He was a man of religion, and thought that the ill-gotten gains should be put towards some charity. There was no dissention about this, they all readily agreed that this was a good idea. 'All right then, let's form ourselves into a society,' said Joe, and there followed a series of long discussions on what they should call themselves. One suggested the Noble Order of the FREDDY:DStar, to which another replied, 'That's a bit bleedin' high falootin', we need something more down to earth', and though many titles were suggested they couldn't agree.

forward...................

It wasn't until one rainy day when the little pony was pulling a small cart with several stars aboard to the races at Epsom that they found the title for which they were searching. As the soaking wet little animal was pulled up at the crossroads, a bus driver leaned over and with a disdainful look shouted, 'What have you got there?' With justifiable pride Joe Elvin called back, 'That's our trotting pony. The Magpie.' 'Magpie!', the bus driver said scornfully, 'looks more like a bloody water rat.'
    There was silence for a while, when suddenly Wal Pink shouted, 'That's it ... that's what we've been looking for ... Water Rat ... the most unloved little creature of all ... and we'll make it respected. Don't you see', he went on, 'if you turn the word Rats backwards ... the word FREDDY:DStar is revealed ... we'll elevate the lowest to the highest in the firmament of good fellowship and charity. A Rat is a Vole and Vole is an anagram of Love and that's what we'll be ... a Brotherhood of Love.'
    So, in the summer of 1889 they went to a pub in Sunbury on Thames and formed The Grand Order of Water Rats, and to this day that pub has a plaque to commemorate the event. The name of the pub itself was taken from the little pony and called - 'The Magpie'.

forward...........................
    http://www.gowr.net/History/history1.html

sorry that's it, didn't really read it all but look's a load of crap to me.

but really it's a load of offshoot fremasonry boollllooxxx,

home.jpeg

It get's worse.....

kendoddbabyrat63.jpeg

Ahhhhh, that would scare the sh!t out of anyone, another rat, look's like one.

"YOUR THE F**KING RAT"
    keithandjoe153.jpeg

rat wisdom??, fkuked up looking so far.......

sirnormanwisdom.jpeg
    In Lodge there is an empty chair with collar draped thereon..."

http://www.gowr.net/index.html

A strange oul group them, freemasons that make you laugh, just a cog in the machine, every turn has it's purpose.

I'll just throw this in for a laugh.......haha!

Sun, sea and satan, a documentary about Jersey.

http://www.pienmashfilms.com
    A hard-hitting emotionally charged 60 min documentary by Bill Maloney (Award winning independent film director) who's family were all brought up in the UK care system.

It covers Maloney's visit and interpretation of Jersey, Channel Islands, following the ongoing child abuse investigations of the children's care home 'Haut de la Garenne'. It highlights connections with the Sea Cadets and children being brought from London care homes for 'sailing holidays' on the Island. The documentary contains strong language and strong opinions.

Due to his and his family's experiences of Establishment care homes Maloney felt compelled to see first hand the response of Islanders to the alleged abuse claims and their general feeling for the Governing States. A mixed response of silence, anger and insensitivity is catalogued from this island of geographical beauty with an ugly underbelly. The film includes mainstream news reports with Jeremy Paxman, Stuart Syvret, Lenny Harper, Esther Rantzen and Frank Walker.

It is the opinion of Bill Maloney that if a child was required - Haut de la Garenne was the venue; if an adult was required - St Saviours Mental Hospital was the venue.

JERSEY IS NOT PART OF THE UK, IT IS OWNED BY THE CROWN

Maloney questions him about the cover-up of the Shirley Oaks Children's Home child abuse scandal which Livingstone ordered demolished without investigating the site.
    Maloney: "Do you believe children were buried in Shirley Oaks?"
    Livingstone: "How on earth would I know?"
    Maloney: "How would you know? You're the one that ordered it to be levelled!"

Where have over 100 children gone in Irish state care over the past 5 years?
    Over 100 children in Ireland vanished from State care

Over 114 children went missing in the past five years, 106 were in State care

Read more: http://www.irishcentral.com/news/Over-100-children-in-Ireland-vanished-from-State-care-144871055.html#ixzz2BeWqp7ca

Majority of over 100 missing children of either Asian or African origin
    More than 100 children remain on Ireland's missing persons list, it has been revealed.
    But one of the country's most senior Garda officers said there was no way to compare the figures with overseas because of "protocols" used to record them here.

John O'Mahoney, Garda assistant commissioner, said 114 children who were reported missing over the past five years have still not been found.

Of these, 106 vanished while under State care.
    http://www.independent.ie/national-news/majority-of-over-100-missing-children-of-either-asian-or-african-origin-3064900.html

Where are they gone?, children missing for 5 years, kinda like Madeline McCann without the hype.

Vincent Brown discussing the SAVI report

Over 100,000 women who were sexualy assaulted in childhood

60,000 - 70,000 men who were sexualy assaulted in childhood

living in Ireland today @ start of program

1000,s of peadophiles

400 children missing in the care system almost 200 children died in care @17.00

http://www.tv3.ie/3player/show/41/54890/1/Tonight-with-Vincent-Browne

Irish research in 2002 found that 30.4% of Irish women and 23.6% of Irish men had experienced sexual abuse in childhood (The SAVI Report). Survivors, feeling that what happened to them is rare and therefore ‘shameful’ or on the other hand not ‘bad enough’, live in silence, do not disclose and do not seek support or help.

http://www.drcc.ie/media1/savi-report/

Its mind blowing when you sit back and think about it

We can scratch McAlpine off the list

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-20269114

• Site Banned Posts: 8,331 ✭✭✭Brown Bomber

Jonny7 wrote: »

We can? Not that I'd ever want to condemn anyone until proven guilty but I find it odd in the age of google image searches that he hasn't ever seen the man he has been accusing of abusing him until today.

Yes we can, McAlpine has been cleared.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭hooradiation

It's all getting a bit too close to this, really

Which raises the question, if true what's wrote, why did the police show a photo of the abuser to the victim and tell him it was McAlpine?
    Lord McAlpine victim of mistaken identity, abused man says.
    Steve Messham said police had shown him a picture of his abuser but incorrectly told him the man was Lord McAlpine.

In a statement on Friday evening Mr Messham said:
    "After seeing a picture in the past hour of the individual concerned, this is not the person I identified by photograph presented to me by the police in the early 1990s, who told me the man in the photograph was Lord McAlpine."

Yea it is a bit strange, although it's possible he did everything possible to avoid having to see that face again, the face of his abuser and probably went out of his way to avoid it, so never actually looked at a photo of McAlpine.
    Still doesn't answer why police showed him a picture and put McAlpine's name to it.

Meanwhile some tories are utterly outraged at ITV and Philip Schofield for handing Cameron a list on live TV asking would he investigate them, but seem's Cameron doesn't know the difference between a paedophile and a gay person, lol (laugh out loud, not lots of love!)

ITV Reported To Ofcom Over Cameron 'Stunt'
    ITV could face an Ofcom investigation after This Morning presenter Phillip Schofield handed the Prime Minister a list of alleged paedophiles live on air.
    Conservative MP Rob Wilson has reported the matter to the broadcasting regulator, while a Tory minister branded Schofield's actions as "silly and tasteless".

Ofcom confirmed it had received "a few" complaints about the daytime show after Schofield confronted the David Cameron with names - understood to be Conservative Party figures - that he had put together after trawling internet rumours.

Meanwhile, policing and criminal justice minister Damian Green was one of several politicians to denounce Schofield's actions.
    http://uk.news.yahoo.com/itv-faces-ofcom-probe-over-silly-stunt-055234914.html

Care Home Abuse Victim Tells Of Sex Parties

A child abuse victim from a care home in Wales has told Sky News he was taken to London as a 12-year-old for sex with adults.

A man who was abused in North Wales care homes has told how he was routinely taken to London and forced to take part in sex parties.
    He alleges he was regularly abused as a 12-year-old boy by members of the establishment in a smart London flat.

He told Sky News: "I'm going to be blunt, we were taken to sex parties and we'd be traded off and displayed and we would be picked out one by one."
    He claims he was so institutionalised by his time in care that he saw the trips to London as a privilege.

He said: "To us it was great, we could drink, we could smoke we could be naughty we were in the adult world - fantastic.

"Then uncle 'whoever' would pat his knee and call you over and he'd give you another drink and he'd talk to you.

"A lot of them were quite old men, 50s or 60s, very posh. They would take us away to separate bedrooms where we were abused.
    http://news.sky.com/story/1009280/care-home-abuse-victim-tells-of-sex-parties

This next article is serious reading, the former director of education at the National Institute for Social Work, and a consultant for the National Children’s Bureau was a PROUD paedophile?, WTF?

'I do not doubt men in smart cars preyed on boys – but justice requires detective work not hearsay '

I have known for 20 years the inside story of the inquiry into the paedophile ring that, last month, the MP Tom Watson, implied was shut down to protect a No 10 aide in the Thatcher administration.

It did not involve Lord McAlpine, the former Tory treasurer, who was subjected to false rumours that linked him to the North Wales care home scandal. They were, Lord McAlpine said yesterday, ''wholly false and seriously defamatory’’. It was, in fact, another aide to Margaret Thatcher.

I have investigated child protection scandals in councils of all political hues, and I have learnt that child abuse is a cross-party crime.

It was in the early 1990s I heard about the inquiry and met some of the police and social workers investigating it. At the time I was researching a paedophile ring that had infiltrated all 12 of the children’s homes run by Islington council — then under the leadership of Margaret Hodge — and that appeared to be linked to it.

Mr Watson was contacted in October by one of the inquiry’s child protection experts, now retired. The coverage of the Savile scandal had awoken painful memories of how his evidence about Peter Righton, then a child care expert and children’s homes consultant, was destroyed. He told Mr Watson: “My unit was closed down almost overnight and a manager took my files and burned them.”

The paedophile ring investigation that Mr Watson described to a hushed Commons centred on Righton. And the inquiry did involve names from the so-called establishment (though the Thatcher aide was linked by circumstances and hearsay). But what this inquiry also uncovered was the shocking attitude to child abuse of some on the liberal left and their involvement in it.

Peter Righton was the former director of education at the National Institute for Social Work, and a consultant for the National Children’s Bureau. Yet he was also a founding member of the Paedophile Information Exchange (PIE), which wanted the age of consent reduced to four. Righton published essays justifying paedophilia, which he called no more mysterious than “a penchant for redheads”.

PIE did not present themselves as child abusers but “child lovers”, keen to “liberate” children from sexual “repression”.

Some of Righton’s colleagues fell for this and later admitted that they were scared to challenge his enthusiasm for sex with children lest they seem “anti gay”.

It then emerged that Righton’s lover ran a school for emotionally disturbed children, and Righton was vice-chairman of governors. New Barns School in Gloucestershire, which was attended by many children from London care homes, including at least one Islington child, was investigated and closed down.

Liam suffered such trauma in care that he had a breakdown at 16, and his memories today are fragmented. He began telling people of the abuse in 1989, three years before the school was closed. His social worker was deeply concerned, and promised action. But on Christmas Eve 1989, he disappeared and Liam’s files disappeared with him.

The inquiry into Peter Righton’s alleged ring was closed in 1994. Watson’s whistleblower was told by a detective that it was closed “from on high”. Righton was given a £900 fine for his child porn imports, and a caution for a 30-year-old indecent assault. Many similar investigations into paedophile rings have also mysteriously hit the buffers. Cover-ups have taken place; events and individuals demanding investigation were ignored.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/crime/9668284/I-do-not-doubt-men-in-smart-cars-preyed-on-boys-but-justice-requires-detective-work-not-hearsay-.html

It's all getting a bit too close to this, really

Interesting cartoon by the BBC of all.

Then again, maybe Steven got scared, again!
    The inquiry spent days ­questioning Steven Messham. When the name of the grandee was put to him, Steven replied: “I was also abused by him, sir. Sexually.”
    He refused to give the name of another powerful figure involved.

Steven added that before the inquiry “my house was destroyed, my car was destroyed and I had numerous threats. I’m not taking any chances any more”.
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/paedophile-scandal-three-victims-name-1416158

Then again, maybe Steven got scared, again!
    This is what he said 3 days ago. It's really strange.

http://www.channel4.com/news/photographs-of-abuse-was-handed-to-police
    He also says he was threatened by the abusers: "We always got threats. When they abuse you, they always remind you who they are. They always did that – whether it was the prominent Tory member, or the staff in the homes… 'You tell anybody, you know what you're going to get. You tell anybody, I'll have you killed'. You're scared anyway, you're a kid, but they just scare you that little bit more.

Maybe he got a fresh reminder in the past 3 days, after all people do disappear, people do die of mysterious causes, never fully explained, maybe Steven has put his personal safety first, again, after all who was going to protect him?, the establishment?

Nearly everyone on UK paedophile ring list is a Freemason says abuse victim.

Is Freemasonry the shield that protects some elite paedophile rings that go unpunished in the UK? Are Freemasons protecting their own over the children being abused by their members?

Yea it is strange:
    The former Bryn Estyn care home resident also said the men who abused him as a teenager frequently threatened him, saying: "If you tell anyone, I'll have you killed."

He told Channel 4 News that he broke into the flat of one of his abusers to steal photographs of the abuse he endured, but that nothing was done after he handed them into the police.

Mr Messham was 16 when he allegedly entered the flat in Wrexham in 1979. "I broke in knowing he was away, and I found all these photographs and I handed them to the police - and out of that two people got prosecuted, and one got a caution and that was it.

"And what was on those pictures was unbelievable, it doesn't make sense. The police do admit there were pictures, but not to the extent I say .... crazy."

The photos captured lots of men raping boys, including the prominent Conservative figure he accuses of abusing him, Mr Messham alleges. He says he could see men's faces clearly, but the police said they could not identify the men from the pictures.

I don't believe the true facts will ever come out, due to the fact the ring is still alive and well and isn't something that ceased after the 70's, 80's or 90's.

I see 2 possibilities:

1) He was duped by the investigating police into believing his abuser was somebody else, in order to later discredit him. (Which has now occured, every news outlet has his "Apology" in the large print)

2) He recently recieved word that the threats he recieved as a teenager were just as relevent now as they were then.

Yea it is a bit strange, although it's possible he did everything possible to avoid having to see that face again, the face of his abuser and probably went out of his way to avoid it, so never actually looked at a photo of McAlpine.
    Still doesn't answer why police showed him a picture and put McAlpine's name to it.

I'm only commenting on the McAlpine accusations, someone you put up here.
    Meanwhile some tories are utterly outraged at ITV and Philip Schofield for handing Cameron a list on live TV asking would he investigate them, but seem's Cameron doesn't know the difference between a paedophile and a gay person,

Schofield went on the internet and came up with that list, shows the inherent dangers of internet rumour over solid allegations.

You yourself did exactly the same thing.

Interesting cartoon by the BBC of all.

Yes the BBC show some pretty fantastic stuff, i don't know why you'd be so surprised.

Unless the entire fucking joke just went over your head.

Yes the BBC show some pretty fantastic stuff, i don't know why you'd be so surprised.

Unless the entire fucking joke just went over your head.
    Yeah if you can't joke about child abuse what can you joke about?

We can?Not that I'd ever want to condemn anyone until proven guilty but I find it odd in the age of google image searches that he hasn't ever seen the man he has been accusing of abusing him until today.

Its odd he would be trying to identify a man who abused him approx 1973 when the person he thought it was would have been approx 30 years old
    the photo he was shown 23 years later in 1996 if they showed him one that was current then the the person was approx 54 (or did they had one from 20 yrs earlier) and told it was mcalpine by the police ( why were the police trying to fit up mcalpine)
    Then he was shown him at 70

Is mcalpine suing the police for fitting him up as a peadophlie ?

Was he ever asked how old his abuser was ?

I think the time line is interesting to pave the way for mistaken identity scenario

Thursday 8 November 2012 22.10 GMT

A local councillor who was himself a victim of abuse at Bryn Estyn, the Wrexham care home at the centre of the allegations, told the Guardian on Thursday he did not believe Lord (Alistair) McAlpine was involved in the scandal

On Thursday Keith Gregory, the Wrexham councillor who has been an eloquent spokesperson for the victims of abuse this week, said he believed a different member of the McAlpine family who lived locally may have been mistaken for Lord McAlpine

He said a man who children at the home believed to be a member of the McAlpine family would arrive at Bryn Estyn in an expensive car. "He was a right flashy thing," he said.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/uk/2012/nov/08/mistaken-identity-tory-abuse-claim

This guy was first to break rank it seems

I seem to remember In an interview he gave he said he was abused by the staff at the home and not by anyone outside ( I could be wrong) only some of the boys were singled out to be brought outside
    so he would not know who the men were at the flat or the hotel and at best could only indentify the driver (who liked to boast that he was a member of the family ?) who took the boys
    why did he wait till now to change his mind he was part of the victims group of 60 people since 1990s and drew up a list of the names of their abusers surely mcalpine was the widely held belief of that group

Friday 9 November 2012 12.38 GMT

Lord McAlpine breaks silence to deny north Wales child abuse claims

The Conservative peer publicly broke his silence to deny "mistaken" allegations that have been swirling on the internet in the wake of a Newsnight report last week

http://www.guardian.co.uk/politics/2012/nov/09/lord-mcalpine-deny-wales-claims

From Steven Messham Twitter page

Greg Turnbull ?@lynasturnbull

@smessham Steve I repeat you and your friends are such brave men, your daughter will be so proud of you
    Expand
    7 Nov steven messham steven messham ?@smessham

@lynasturnbull Thanks mate I am sure she is. Think safety might be the issue now.
    Hide conversation

Retweet
    Favorite

9:58 AM - 7 Nov 12 · Details
    https://twitter.com/smessham

I dont think you would need to be a genius to work out the type of threat that could be leveled here to make a father who has been put through this type of abuse to retract his allegation

Its hard to make this one out but something dont feel right

Yeah if you can't joke about child abuse what can you joke about?

You... have no idea what is being talked about do you? I mean none at all, yet you felt the need to say something. How puzzling.....
    That or humour just isn't your thing.

You... have no idea what is being talked about do you? I mean none at all, yet you felt the need to say something. How puzzling.....

Your fucking joke was brilliant, you should be a fucking joker, even aspire to a comedian on a Wednesday night in your local, then someday you may become a rat if your jokes/humour could just improve slightly.

Great thread for humour I must admit, as you know your quite a genius.

Unless the entire f[SIZE="2"]u[/SIZE]cking joke just went over your head.

Guess sarcasm is out of your realm.

May I ask WTF are you talking about, because I have no idea what YOU are talking about here?

Are you talking about:

A: The BBC who hid and protected paedophiles for years broadcasting a "PaedoFinder" cartoon while they were still protecting Peadophiles. Is that what's funny/humorous?

B: The BBC broadcast a cartoon about paedophile finder who just calls everybody he encounters a kiddie fiddler with no reason whatsoever?, that's not the reality here, the reality is there is a large elite ring.

C: it's just very funny to laugh off child sexual abuse and make satirical cartoons about how "everybody" is a paedophile.

Can YOU make clear what your talking about?

Humour that concerns actual cases of child rape might be your "thing" but it's certainly not mine.

From Channel 4 reporter

6786648aa22dae32ae1b203253c431e6_normal.pngCiaran Jenkins ‏@C4Ciaran

The widow of another child abuse victim tells #c4news her late husband was ALSO shown a photo and given the name McAlpine by police officers

Ciaran Jenkins ‏@C4Ciaran The family of a north Wales abuse victim who took his own life tell me he was also shown a photograph by police. More on #c4news at 1830

A couple of tweets from Tom Watson

Is there more to come or is he trying to distance himself from the north wales story

9 Nov tom_watson tom_watson ‏@tom_watson

I see the pushback has begun in some sections of the media. The same people who dismissed the hacking allegations.Suspect they'll regret it.
    Expand

Retweet
    Favorite

tom_watson ‏@tom_watson

Hello @robwilson_rdg. I have now received your letter and will respond tomorrow. You do know my PMQ was not relating to North Wales though?
    Collapse

Retweet
    Favorite

101 Retweets
    11 Favorites
    Antony Dominici Colin robwinder YNWA @ L4 Brown Moses Steven Duckworth David Gillian

2:36 AM - 10 Nov 12 · Details
    10 Nov Peter Jukes Peter Jukes ‏@peterjukes

@tom_watson @RobWilson_RDG There seems to be a lot of confusion/sharpening axes/point scoring on this.

I guess this answers that

It remains the case that the documents seized in the investigation into paedophile Peter Righton provide clear intelligence suggesting a child abuse ring that links to a former aide of a Prime Minister. In fact this was my sole focus when the matter was raised with the PM in the House. My concern was not the shortcomings of the previous inquiry into North Wales and at the time I was not aware of any allegations made about politicians relating to North Wales

I hope you now understand that I am fully co-operating with the police and that I will not let this matter drop regardless of what pressure is bought to bear by those that seek to undermine legitimate inquiry.

http://www.tom-watson.co.uk/2012/11/response-to-rob-wilson-mp

Its odd he would be trying to identify a man who abused him approx 1973 when the person he thought it was would have been approx 30 years old

There's nothing odd about that particular situation. Messham's past - extremely murky individual.

The only strange thing is the fact that Newsnight took his word on it - dreadful journalism, the director general has in actually stepped down over it.

This highlights the need for careful investigation.

Also, the irony, controlled mainstream media? knives are out and the BBC are being feasted on.

Messham's past - extremely murky individual.
    WTF....?

What are you trying to say?

The only strange thing is the fact that Newsnight took his word on it - dreadful journalism, the director general has in actually stepped down over it.
    Please don't try and portray this as Meesham being dishonest. I find that repulsive. HE WAS THE ONE WHO WAS LIED TO. He was told by the police that the man who buggered him on numerous occasions was McCalpine.

Messham is unreliable and dishonest (his own lawyer and crown prosecution's words not mine) The man has undeniably been abused, which has had bad effects. The BBC should have known this and not run a Newsnight based solely on his allegations.

I'm not interested in other peoples words I want you to support your claim that Messham is a "murky individual" i.e. your words.

A victim of his delusions: Astonishing story the BBC DIDN'T tell you about its troubled star witness

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2231212/Steven-Messham-Astonishing-story-BBC-DIDNT-tell-troubled-star-witness.html

Word fail me the lengths these bastards will go to cover their arses

There's nothing odd about that particular situation. Messham's past - extremely murky individual.

This highlights the need for careful investigation.

Also, the irony, controlled mainstream media? knives are out and the BBC are being feasted on.

I dont know which disgusts me more at the moment the scum that destroyed this mans life
    or the people that are supporting them

I'm not interested in other peoples words I want you to support your claim that Messham is a "murky individual" i.e. your words.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2231212/Steven-Messham-Astonishing-story-BBC-DIDNT-tell-troubled-star-witness.html?ITO=1490&ns_mchannel=rss&ns_campaign=1490

Where do you want to go now, dictionary definition of the word murky? more false indignation?

I dont know which disgusts me more at the moment the scum that destroyed this mans life

I think you'll find everyone here is in agreement, but a witch-hunt is destroying that process not aiding it.

I want you to tell me why he is a "murky individual". Thanks.

I think you'll find everyone here is in agreement, but a witch-hunt is destroying that process not aiding it.
    Total bollox. The "process" has been protecting child rapists for decades.

Yes. It's sickening. The kunts in the media are abusing this poor man all over again. The message is clear - come forward and we will destroy you.