If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

''if found please return to the pub'' t-shirts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,184 ✭✭✭marshbaboon

I used to go out to the pub in a T-shirt with this on it.

http://image.spreadshirt.com/image-server/v1/designs/11344680,width=190,height=190/I-m-not-A-bitch,-I-m-THE-Bitch.png

Used to get a good laugh. I used to just tell people I was a big Samuel L Jackson fan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

I used to go out to the pub in a T-shirt with this on it.

http://image.spreadshirt.com/image-server/v1/designs/11344680,width=190,height=190/I-m-not-A-bitch,-I-m-THE-Bitch.png

Used to get a good laugh. I used to just tell people I was a big Samuel L Jackson fan.

Are you female?

Gongoozler wrote: »
    Are you female?

No.

No.

Oh lulz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 247 ✭✭Goro

Bet he is still single though.

Man needs to get himself a 3 Wolf Moon shirt stat!

What are you, the 3 wolf moon shirt sales man?

Oh ye of little faith.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeEvnzy0JzQ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,816 ✭✭✭pebbles21

I have a "im no gynocologist but ill take a look" T-shirt.

Thing is ..its the best fitting t-shirt i have and the colour goes with the only pair of check shorts i picked up in Pennys..oh and i keep having to hide it from the wife before she fcuks it out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

I wonder if any bloke, anywhere, ever has successfully pulled a girl while wearing an "It won't suck itself!" T-shirt.

Well that's just a shite attitude altogether

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

Still more original than a hollister tshirt.

Oh lulz

Backfired once when I had a close encounter with someone who I believe was a gay, I think he saw it as an invitation instead of a joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,576 ✭✭✭IrishAm

In fairness they're actually useful for raging alcoholics who've blacked out.

We don't black out, Chuck. Our memory just takes a bit of a break.

I have also seen the "I'm home, Take me drunk" slogan going around.

Goro wrote: »

I wonder will it piss you off that I'm not watching either of those two clips you've thrown in.

No need to wonder my friend, the answer is no. In fact, this is the longest conversation I have ever had with anyone. Thank you for that, thank you so much. I will never forget you.

Goro wrote: »
    No need to wonder my friend, the answer is no. In fact, this is the longest conversation I have ever had with anyone. Thank you for that, thank you so much. I will never forget you.

Ah, I can sleep soundly now. I bid you bon soir.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Seen on a T Shirt near me the other day (wishing it was on me).

"I still hate Thatcher"

I want that T Shirt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭FanadMan

Rip them off the really stupid wearers, shred them, pour the cheapest whiskey on whats on the ground and throw a lit match on it, hold the wearer above the flames until they say sorry for wearing such a shirt and then pee on the fire....swiveling now and again to shoot some the way of the wearer.

Oh, and the bury the whole lot!

Think by now you know that I hate those feckin tshirts :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,083 ✭✭✭meoklmrk91

A fella I used to hang around with had a hoody hat said if found please return to the pub. The irony was he was the driest bastard going, he wouldn't touch a drink, I have no problem with that, I hardly ever drink myself but if anyone else was drinking around him he would get all holier than thou and basically try to ruin everyone else's night by whining and moaning. I asked mphim once why he owned that hoody, apparently he liked the colours :rolleyes:.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

Lapin wrote: »
    Seen on a T Shirt near me the other day (wishing it was on me).

"I still hate Thatcher"

I want that T Shirt.

Its an Ogra Sinn Fein t-shirt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Its an Ogra Sinn Fein t-shirt.

I no longer want, Bet they stole it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,566 ✭✭✭Gillo

I used to wear a few stuff from tshirthell, ok it was a bit offensive but at least it was origional, not like the sh!t being mentioned here. By far the best tshirt I ever saw was one for babies which simply said "Now I'm safe I'm pro-choice" and yes my niece looked pretty awesome in it on her first birthday.

On a completely seperate note, I'd a boxing match last night, then went on the beer and got a whole hours sleep so "If found please return to my bed".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Still better than JACK JONES plastered all over the front of a tshirt...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

I have a tshirt that says 'once you go bald you never grow back' in big letters down the front. Few looks from the bald generation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,593 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Works well as an ignore filter on a night out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,234 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

I'm a Superdry guy myself...so can't really comment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

I've pulled in both superdry and explicit t-shirts, it's just a bloody top it's not like you're some spanner of a hipster in danger of castration due to pants two or three sizes too small. Oh and I have a t-shirt that says,
    "Drink sensibly
    Don't spill it.

How cool is that?;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,566 ✭✭✭Gillo

I've pulled in both superdry and explicit t-shirts
    Pulling yourself doesn't count....
    Seriously at the end of the day it's a tshirt some people like them some don't, find something proper to worry about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Gillo wrote: »
    Pulling yourself doesn't count....
    Seriously at the end of the day it's a tshirt some people like them some don't, find something proper to worry about.

I take it back so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Jester252

I always wonder when I see someone ware one of them out during the day in a classy area