Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Enda Kenny Meets stephen roche

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,076 ✭✭✭gman2k

Why is Kenny hugging that Spanish guy so much???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,971 ✭✭✭fat bloke

"sportif race" :rolleyes:

It's either one of the other mate, one or the other.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,394 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

fat bloke wrote: »
    "sportif race" :rolleyes:

It's either one of the other mate, one or the other.

Maybe Delgado has some unfinished business :D

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,971 ✭✭✭fat bloke

Maybe Delgado has some unfinished business :D

Well he's kept himself trim anyway hasn't he? Fair play to him. If 'twas meself, after a career of strict diets I'd be like Roche, putting away the pies to beat the band.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,460 ✭✭✭lennymc

did kenny earn the right to hold that yellow jersey?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Fender76

Why is Delgado in town...?

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 78,393 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Fender76 wrote: »
    Why is Delgado in town...?
    Well if you're launching your autobigraphy and can get one of your biggest rivals along to help provide the publicity, why not ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,297 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

gman2k wrote: »
    Why is Kenny hugging that Spanish guy so much???

....because for a Mayo TD there's no votes in being photographed hugging a Dub :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

Feck. Tricked into thinking Delgado was launching a biography. (I finished Roche's this week.)
    Nice to see Enda showing respect to two cycling greats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭TheFredJ

kincsem wrote: »
    Feck. Tricked into thinking Delgado was launching a biography. (I finished Roche's this week.)

Perico wrote his ages ago.