Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is Ryanair just another puppet company masterminded by the Elite?

• 20-06-2012 11:15am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭

I often wonder if there is something far more sinister behind Ryanair than O'Leary himself.

There are a number of things that strike my mind about this company, one in particular is that it built itself on the back of 9/11. Without this they would certainly not be where they are today. For Boeing to sign such a lucrative contract with any customer would had to have had to have the authorization from beyond the company itself.

O'Leary once quoted that just four European carriers would survive the recession him being one.

Ryanair was also one of the the first airline to go cashless with the introduce online electronic booking and also with elimination of pre check in desks for those travelling light. I can also foresee that they will also be the first to introduce paperless electronic chip E_siginture booking.

During WW2 transportation systems were commandeered by both the Nazi and Allied forces to carry out logistics and distribute the masses.

Obama has only recently introduced a number of executive orders that allows the authorities to take over all modes of transport including airlines along with the authority to distribute civilians where and whenever they want. I am sure the authorities this side of the water are working overtime to usher in similar directives with the way things are going at the moment.

In a state of emergency it would make sense for those in charge to commandeer just a few large airline companies rather than a heap of smaller companies scattered here and there particularly when it comes to pilot training, maintenance and spare parts compatibility etc.

It would also be interesting to see if this latest stab at Aer Lingus would be success or not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭Jonny7

Why would they need to commandeer Ryanair planes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,684 ✭✭✭JustinDee

There are a number of things that strike my mind about this company, one in particular is that it built itself on the back of 9/11. Without this they would certainly not be where they are today. For Boeing to sign such a lucrative contract with any customer would had to have had to have the authorization from beyond the company itself

What are you on about?? Lol
    Normally people say "you couldn't make it up" but this obviously doesn't apply here.

They were thriving (pre-Sept 11th, by the way) and in a position to update their aircraft regardless of what happened to the airline industry in late 2001/early 2002.
    They're a company who earned themselves large numbers of passengers by implementing an industry-changing business model. Nothing suspect whatsoever. Its not even an original business model. Freddie Laker first tried it but couldn't keep it going (you're probably too young to remember that). Ryanair managed it well on the other hand hence their success.

They should not be allowed to buy any more into Aer Lingus for the obvious reason of reduction of competition in the Irish airline sector.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Monty Burnz

I often wonder if there is something far more sinister behind Ryanair than O'Leary himself.
    O'Leary is grand.
    There are a number of things that strike my mind about this company, one in particular is that it built itself on the back of 9/11.
    Not true. It built itself on the deregulation of European airspace and on the Southwest Airlines model which was a huge success in the US but nobody had tried anywhere else.
    Without this they would certainly not be where they are today. For Boeing to sign such a lucrative contract with any customer would had to have had to have the authorization from beyond the company itself.
    Silly claim. Just silly. Are you saying that Boeing would need authorisation to sell planes that nobody else wanted to Ryanair?
    O'Leary once quoted that just four European carriers would survive the recession him being one.
    Relevance?
    Ryanair was also one of the the first airline to go cashless with the introduce online electronic booking and also with elimination of pre check in desks for those travelling light. I can also foresee that they will also be the first to introduce paperless electronic chip E_siginture booking.
    Because it's cheaper for them, perhaps? What is it with these crazy businesses, trying to cut their costs! Especially the successful ones...what a coincidence...
    During WW2 transportation systems were commandeered by both the Nazi and Allied forces to carry out logistics and distribute the masses.
    They also commandeered food - Kerrygold are probably in on this too.
    Obama has only recently introduced a number of executive orders that allows the authorities to take over all modes of transport including airlines along with the authority to distribute civilians where and whenever they want. I am sure the authorities this side of the water are working overtime to usher in similar directives with the way things are going at the moment.
    I had a look for that order but all I found were CT websites. Can you provide any official link to this executive order, so we can see what it actually says rather than the paranoid spin some people like to put on these things?
    In a state of emergency it would make sense for those in charge to commandeer just a few large airline companies rather than a heap of smaller companies scattered here and there particularly when it comes to pilot training, maintenance and spare parts compatibility etc.
    I'm really not seeing the CT here to be honest.
    It would also be interesting to see if this latest stab at Aer Lingus would be success or not.
    I don't think so because it was the EU who shot it down last time, worried about one company controlling 80% of flights in and out of the country - quite rightly. I don't trust companies in monopoly/near monopoly situations. But one interesting offshoot if it happened is that Ryanair would now have transatlantic routes - can you imagine flying to the US for €50 or whatever? Or the tourist bonanza that would bring to Ireland if it happened?

Having said that, if that was workable, how come nobody else has tried it yet? So perhaps it's just not possible to get the same economies out of transatlantic travel that Ryanair have wrung out of the short-haul business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭studiorat

I'd love if there was Runners, but I think he's just a prick. Shame really...

I'd put him in the same prison cell as Mick Wallace when the revolution comes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Babooshka

studiorat wrote: »
    I'd love if there was Runners, but I think he's just a prick. Shame really...

I'd put him in the same prison cell as Mick Wallace when the revolution comes.

For what :confused: making money? He hasn't dodged paying his taxes, has he??? One of the most successful businesses going, so I don't see the comparison to be honest.

Babooshka wrote: »
    For what :confused: making money? He hasn't dodged paying his taxes, has he??? One of the most successful businesses going, so I don't see the comparison to be honest.

For being mouthy fvckers for starters. :)

We need more mouthy fvckers like O'Leary - he usually speaks sense. It says a lot about politics that a guy like him is competent enough to build the world's most successful airline more-or-less from scratch, but it's impossible to see him in a political role working for Ireland Inc instead of Ryanair PLC.

Incidentally, it would make a lot of sense for him to be a tax exile like Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Dennis O'Brien and JP McManus, but he lives in Ireland and pays millions every year in taxes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Babooshka

Oh right, you're meant to keep your mouth shut in Ireland, I forgot, or you reap the wrath of the keyboard warriors, I am sure you have him rattling in his boots :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

O'Leary is grand.
    :p

Not true. It built itself on the deregulation of European airspace and on the Southwest Airlines model which was a huge success in the US but nobody had tried anywhere else.
    Deregulation, another part of the master plan which has been repeated in other continents where similar moves are happening.

Silly claim. Just silly. Are you saying that Boeing would need authorisation to sell planes that nobody else wanted to Ryanair?
    Planes that were not yet built and firm orders that would go on for on for almost a decade. The elite expected a massive drop in pax numbers and aircraft sales after 9/11.

Relevance?
    Already stated in the OP. Its easier to manage a few large airline companies than a multitude of them in a state of emergency.

I had a look for that order but all I found were CT websites. Can you provide any official link to this executive order, so we can see what it actually says rather than the paranoid spin some people like to put on these things?
    You obviously did not look hard enough. :)

Incidentally, it would make a lot of sense for him to be a tax exile like Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Dennis O'Brien and JP McManus, but he lives in Ireland and pays millions every year in taxes.

That may be true Monty but some things are more important than money. ;)
    At least Sir Tony, Mr. O'Brien and JP have the common decency to stay out of the public eye, under whatever rock they currently reside. Unless of course they are up infront of the beak, where we all love to see them.

But please spare us that folksey man on the street nonsense that O'Leary and Wallace would have us endure. It's such a sham.

As for him in politics if you thought austerity was bad now give O'Leary the reigns for a year or two, see what a ruthless fvcker he'd turn out to be.

Personally I'd like to see him do a Richard Branson and taking up hot air ballooning or crossing the Atlantic in a dingy or something. That way the only time we'd hear about him would be when the lifeguard drags his soggy arse out of the briney in a helicopter.

I'm with Runners on this one, the man needs to be watched! Carefully!

Deregulation, another part of the master plan which has been repeated in other continents where similar moves are happening.
    So you prefer strictly regulated markets? Do you remember back in the 80s when it used to cost nearly a month's salary to travel from Dublin to London? When you had to wait 2 years to get a phone? Or do you prefer deregulated markets like we have now? :confused: And why do you think that deregulation suits 'THEM' when it just means everyone trying to sell you stuff has to offer you a better deal?
    Planes that were not yet built and firm orders that would go on for on for almost a decade. The elite expected a massive drop in pax numbers and aircraft sales after 9/11.
    This still makes no sense - you are basically claiming that your all-knowing, all-powerful conspiracy got this one badly wrong because numbers only dipped briefly. If they were all-knowing and all-powerful, how could this happen? :confused: Why did they just not stage a few more airline terrorist attacks to bring down the numbers to where they wanted them?

And of course if Ryanair were part of your giant conspiracy, why did they take a chance on ordering all these planes if they too expected numbers to fall?

It makes no sense, does it?
    Already stated in the OP. Its easier to manage a few large airline companies than a multitude of them in a state of emergency.
    So now the all-powerful, all-knowing conspiracy has manpower issues? They can run the whole planet, but can't manage an extra couple of airlines? :)
    That's just a Wikipedia talk page - I could edit that myself in 5 minutes to state that Michael O'Leary is Barack Obama in a rubber mask - I was hoping for something a bit more official and trustworthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,537 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

indeed and while he takes a few liberties, private taxi etc, he pays all his taxes in Ireland unlike most of the super rich who claim to live here.
    he should be made run for government, a competent person who just wants to things to work and doesn't want anything to do with the government is exactly the sort we need in the government :D
    rtdh wrote:
    and "they" got it in general except for one genius company who took a pretty big gamble and got a huge bargain out of it and made a fortune by soldiering on ignoring the hype in favour of what people actually wanted.

So you prefer strictly regulated markets? Do you remember back in the 80s when it used to cost nearly a month's salary to travel from Dublin to London?
    In those days you appreciated flying, it was something to look forward to and a novelty and you were treated with a bit of dignity and not just a bar code on a piece of paper.

When you had to wait 2 years to get a phone? Or do you prefer deregulated markets like we have now? :confused: And why do you think that deregulation suits 'THEM' when it just means everyone trying to sell you stuff has to offer you a better deal?
    Ok you just said it. Perhaps the most important tool for the elite is the communications systems. They need this to keep track and monitor the multitudes. What better way to do it than to deregulate telecommunications systems make them so popular among the masses.
    This still makes no sense - you are basically claiming that your all-knowing, all-powerful conspiracy got this one badly wrong because numbers only dipped briefly. If they were all-knowing and all-powerful, how could this happen? :confused: Why did they just not stage a few more airline terrorist attacks to bring down the numbers to where they wanted them?
    And of course if Ryanair were part of your giant conspiracy, why did they take a chance on ordering all these planes if they too expected numbers to fall?

It makes no sense, does it?

Makes perfect sense, the goal of the elite is to e_tag every individual on the face of this planet so that they can keep control of them. One of the first stages of this agenda was 9/11 and the follow up tighter security measures and the introduction of the e_ passport.

The elite knew well that people would be fearful of flying after 9/11 so in order to get the masses back in the air and to buy into their new chipped passports they had to promote cheap air travel. To do this they heavily subsidized low cost air travel with the likes of Ryanair.

Boeing Corporation is also quite high up on the pyramid so I am sure they would have given an exceptionally good deal to a customer that could help promote the cause. :)

In those days you appreciated flying, it was something to look forward to and a novelty and you were treated with a bit of dignity and not just a bar code on a piece of paper.
    And you were happy to pay ten times as much for it? Cos I'm not. You can still get the Rolls Royce treatment by the way - it's called 'business class'. And I don't see how your personal feelings about the commoditisation of air travel are relevant? :confused:
    Ok you just said it. Perhaps the most important tool for the elite is the communications systems. They need this to keep track and monitor the multitudes. What better way to do it than to deregulate telecommunications systems make them so popular among the masses.
    That's a bit of a reach. I can buy a 'Pay as you go' phone and use the internet completely anonymously due to deregulation. In the old days, you had to apply to a semi-state organisation in writing and wait a couple of years. Which allows more control of comms? And more monitoring?

Makes perfect sense, the goal of the elite is to e_tag every individual on the face of this planet so that they can keep control of them. One of the first stages of this agenda was 9/11 and the follow up tighter security measures and the introduction of the e_ passport.
    They aren't doing a very good job of it then, are they? I'm not e-tagged - are you? :D Wow, as elites go, this one is pretty ineffective...
    The elite knew well that people would be fearful of flying after 9/11 so in order to get the masses back in the air and to buy into their new chipped passports they had to promote cheap air travel. To do this they heavily subsidized low cost air travel with the likes of Ryanair.
    How did this subsidy manifest itself? And why did they stage 9/11 if it was working against their chipped passport plane? Why not just use a truck bomb? :confused: Sorry, of course I mean a 'fake' truck bomb... ;)
    Boeing Corporation is also quite high up on the pyramid so I am sure they would have given an exceptionally good deal to a customer that could help promote the cause. :)
    Ah yes - the pyramid that's suddenly factual because it's in graphic format! :pac:

People are foolishly under the false illusion that unregistered pre payed sims are untraceable. A simple process of triangulation or cell site analysis can pinpoint within reason where correspondence is coming from. BTW France, Spain and Italy have banned them so guess it wont be long.(Maybe after the next major false flag)
    Yes, where. But not who. Which is kind of the point of tracing stuff.
    Your identity certainly has if you had an Irish passports issued to you since October 2006. :)
    I thought these tags were supposed to be in your forehead or whatever if you believe all that 'mark of the beast' fairy-tale nonsense? Let them track my passport if they want - the authorities know where I am going anyway because I sort of have to give my name when I enter or leave a country that's not in the Schengen zone...

That's a bit of a reach. I can buy a 'Pay as you go' phone and use the internet completely anonymously due to deregulation. In the old days, you had to apply to a semi-state organisation in writing and wait a couple of years. Which allows more control of comms? And more monitoring?
    People are foolishly under the illusion that unregistered pre payed sims are untraceable. A simple process of picking out key words and triangulation or cell site analysis can pinpoint within reason the source of correspondence.

BTW France, Spain and Italy have banned them so guess it wont be long.(Maybe after the next major false flag)

They aren't doing a very good job of it then, are they? I'm not e-tagged - are you? :D Wow, as elites go, this one is pretty ineffective...
    Your identity certainly has been e_tagged if you had an Irish passport issued to you since October 2006. :)

People are foolishly under the illusion that unregistered pre payed sims are untraceable. A simple process of picking out key words and triangulation or cell site analysis can pinpoint within reason the source of correspondence.
    But not who is making the call. Which renders it pointless. Wait a minute, I'm getting deja vu here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭Janedoe10

Run_to_da_hills do u spend all the time thinking up and worrying about conspiracies and master plans or do u just like keyboard bashing .
    Personally I think the real conspiracy here is Jedward who are secretly hood winking the parents all over the world while the teeny boppers are idolising them . How many countries have they been to now touring ? What's that line can't sing , can't dance , will go a long way ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,401 ✭✭✭Nonoperational

I've seen quite a few of your posts on the motors and aviation forums and you post some sensible stuff. I know this is the conspiracy theory forum but feck it man surely you couldn't even begin to believe 99% of the stuff you post here? It's bizarre, every day an extremely off the wall theory none of which are even close to reality! I'd love to know is it just entertainment for you or do you actually believe it?

Get back to me when you see Ryanair become the first major airline to come up with paperless check in. :) (Either NFC or Smartcard)
    Which will prove...what? That they continue to try to cut their costs? Well that would be out of character, wouldn't it? ;)

You realise that nothing you've said here is indicative of Ryanair being anything but a conventional but very efficiently run business?

Which will prove...what? That they continue to try to cut their costs? Well that would be out of character, wouldn't it? ;)

You realise that nothing you've said here is indicative of Ryanair being anything but a conventional but very efficiently run business?
    It would prove that they are working in harmony with the elite agenda on shifting the masses over to the dependence on paperless electronic tagging for identification purposes.

Sorry Air France beat them to it. :)

http://www.gomonews.com/air-france-is-first-airline-to-try-nfc-insead-of-mobile-barcodes/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,537 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

RTDH, why do you post so much online if you know they track you and your IP etc, surely you know by drawing attention to all these topic the elite will eventually come for you and silence you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭ceegee

So the powers that be orchestrated a fake plane crash in the US, causing a fear of flying (primarily in the US) and to counteract this they sold some cheap planes to an airline that doesnt fly in the US? Surely they should have sold them to a US airline to boost the market that had fallen most??

Im generally a sceptical person but this may be the first CT that makes absolutely zero sense to me on any level

RTDH, why do you post so much online if you know they track you and your IP etc, surely you know by drawing attention to all these topic the elite will eventually come for you and silence you?
    There are several reasons why they have not started their silencing campaign right now. One would be the problem of positively identifying individuals. I'm sure when mandatory online e_signitures are rolled out this problem will be overcome.

They would be afraid to rock the boat if they started so instead they are using other methods. They have have their little agents working overtime trawling the net trying to ridicule posters by intentionally spreading constant disinformation, troll and spam to derail or terminate any controversial topics that may be exposing them.

You get others coming up with the usual tin foil hat mantra. There are plenty of them on Boards with some of them being permanent residents here. :)
    ceegee wrote: »
    So the powers that be orchestrated a fake plane crash in the US, causing a fear of flying (primarily in the US) and to counteract this they sold some cheap planes to an airline that doesnt fly in the US? Surely they should have sold them to a US airline to boost the market that had fallen most??

Im generally a sceptical person but this may be the first CT that makes absolutely zero sense to me on any level
    9/11 was a global matter and had global repercussions. It was a classic case of Problem Reaction Solution. Its agenda was to spread fear and paranoia among the flying masses and also to create a vaccuum for new stringent security measures.

It would prove that they are working in harmony with the elite agenda on shifting the masses over to the dependence on paperless electronic tagging for identification purposes.
    The problem here is that you interpret every technological change as being 'in harmony with the elite agenda' - no? If not, could you give me some examples?

They have have their little agents working overtime trawling the net trying to ridicule posters by intentionally spreading constant disinformation, troll and spam to derail or terminate any controversial topics that may be exposing them.
    Oh god. Paranoia at its very finest. The possibility that the stuff that you post is just so stupid that people can't help pointing out the million holes in all you theories - this doesn't occur to you?

ceegee wrote: »
    In general I'm a very sceptical person too and RTDH's theories all make zero sense. If this is the first you've seen that makes no sense, I'm assuming you didn't see his campaign to prove that Barack Obama is the biblical anti-Christ?

Oh god. Paranoia at its very finest. The possibility that the stuff that you post is just so stupid that people can't help pointing out the million holes in all you theories - this doesn't occur to you?
    Again, bunny rabbit with pancake on head syndrome. :)
    The problem here is that you interpret every technological change as being 'in harmony with the elite agenda' - no? If not, could you give me some examples?
    Plenty.

ANPR toll plaza cameras, environmental "congestion charge" CCTV etc = Big Brother (track and trace all movements and driving habits)

Registered transit Smart Cards = Big Brother. (Track and log all personal movements on a database.)

E-Signitures = Positively Identify, track and log browsing material of every user.

Cashless NFC / RFID = Positively identifies and logs users, purchases and location.

Smart Phones = Positively identifies, pinpoint and builds up a database of user and their habits.

Social Networking Facebook etc.= Positively identifies users and builds up information, profiles, habits, friendship accomplice links etc to users.

ISBN = Huge global database for reading material that can eventually be tied in and associated with individual reading habits through registered cashless transactions.

RFID implantable microchips = Track, log and pinpoint the precise movements of individuals.

Project Indect. :)

Again, bunny rabbit and pancake syndrome. :)
    You are claiming that anybody who points out the obvious flaws in your claims are working for 'them'. That's proper paranoia, which puts you in quite scary territory.
    Plenty.

ANPR toll plaza cameras, environmental "congestion charge" CCTV etc = Big Brother (track and trace all movements and driving habits)

Transit Smart Cards = Big Brother. (Track and log all personal movements on a database.)

E-Signitures = Positively Identify, track and log browsing material of every user.

Cashless NFC / RFID = Positively identifies and logs users, purchases and location.

Smart Phones = Positively identifies, pinpoint and builds up a database of users.

Social Networking Facebook etc.= Positively identifies users and builds up information, profiles, habits, friendship accomplice links etc to users.

ISBN = Huge global database for reading material that can eventually be tied in and associated with individual reading habits through registered cashless transactions.

RFID implantable microchips = Track, log and pinpoint the precise movements of individuals.

You have misunderstood. I am asking for examples of technological change which you DON'T think is 'in harmony with the evil master plan of THEM'. Because I reckon you could interpret almost anything to fit into your evil masterplan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,410 ✭✭✭✭endacl

How do you join 'the elite'? It sounds cool. Is there an application form, or do you just have to be successful? Do they have good medical cover? Is there a clubhouse? A secret one? A hollowed out mountain maybe?

You are claiming that anybody who points out the obvious flaws in your claims are working for 'them'. That's proper paranoia, which puts you in quite scary territory.

You have misunderstood. I am asking for examples of technological change which you DON'T think is 'in harmony with the evil master plan of THEM'. Because I reckon you could interpret almost anything to fit into your evil masterplan.

There are very few new technology developments that the elite cannot take to their advantage.

In fact they often fear that new developments may catch up and work against them., its a bit of cat and mouse. :)

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/fbi-worried-new-internet-protocol-could-make-it-easier-for-criminals-to-disappear/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

endacl wrote: »
    How do you join 'the elite'? It sounds cool. Is there an application form, or do you just have to be successful? Do they have good medical cover? Is there a clubhouse? A secret one? A hollowed out mountain maybe?
    That's Monty's house as he is now an agent of disinformation apparently. But Rtdh, do you really think it's acceptable to accuse other posters of being spies because they don't agree with you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭Jonny7

Well Bill Gates is doing it all wrong for a start

There are very few new technology developments that the elite cannot take to their advantage.

In fact they often fear that new developments may catch up and work against them., its a bit of cat and mouse. :)

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/fbi-worried-new-internet-protocol-could-make-it-easier-for-criminals-to-disappear/
    So basically you are admitting that my point is correct - any technological advancement can be 'spun' as being advantageous to 'THEM'.

So unless all technological advancement stops (an impossibility), you will have a constant stream of new 'evidence' for your belief system? Does this not even make you consider for a second that there may be a small issue with your belief system? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

There are several reasons why they have not started their silencing campaign right now. One would be the problem of positively identifying individuals. I'm sure when mandatory online e_signitures are rolled out this problem will be overcome.

So here you're admitting they can't actually do what you're always claiming they can. Groovy. I'm sure when you revise your predictions again after you fail to be correct about something, you'll definitely be right this time.
    They would be afraid to rock the boat if they started so instead they are using other methods. They have have their little agents working overtime trawling the net trying to ridicule posters by intentionally spreading constant disinformation, troll and spam to derail or terminate any controversial topics that may be exposing them.

It's funny how they never go after the posters who back their claims up with verifiable sources, isn't it? You'd swear that daft claims were being ridiculed because they're daft instead of exposing the truth of this secret cabal that everyone already seems to know about. Clearly, they play a very subtle game. Except when they're blatantly advertising their existence. This shadowy organisation of people who control the media, the money, the police and the borders of nations can't make you disappear without trace, so instead they point out flaws in your arguments over the internet? You're not making them sound very threatening here.
    You get others coming up with the usual tin foil hat mantra. There are plenty of them on Boards with some of them being permanent residents here. :)

You honestly think there's a campaign against you by these elites, when you can't even form a coherent hypothesis as to what the hell they're supposed to be up to? Come on, don't be like that.
    9/11 was a global matter and had global repercussions. It was a classic case of Problem Reaction Solution. Its agenda was to spread fear and paranoia among the flying masses and also to create a vaccuum for new stringent security measures.

funny then how I've been on more planes since the twin towers thing than in my whole life before that. And not one terrorist tried to hijack the plane or anything. but hey, I'm sure that just means I'm one of THEM. That'd be news to me, but no doubt you have an airtight explanation to vindicate your inevitable paranoia.

Sarky wrote: »
    So here you're admitting they can't actually do what you're always claiming they can. Groovy. I'm sure when you revise your predictions again after you fail to be correct about something, you'll definitely be right this time. They are well capable of doing anything they wish to do but .
    They are well capable of doing a lot but as I mentioned before the timing has to be right.There is no point in the elite rounding up subversives from current social media and phone records until they can positively identify who is behind them.
    funny then how I've been on more planes since the twin towers thing than in my whole life before that. And not one terrorist tried to hijack the plane or anything. but hey, I'm sure that just means I'm one of THEM. That'd be news to me, but no doubt you have an airtight explanation to vindicate your inevitable paranoia.
    Why would they want to scare away the flock with another major terrorist strike if they have not completed their first phase of their masterplan. What about the failed underwear / body bombers, another futile attempt by the elite to tighten the noose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭gibraltar

Why would they want to scare away the flock with another major terrorist strike if they have not completed their first phase of their masterplan.

Ok so "they" don't want to scare the flock with terrorism...
    What about the failed underwear / body bombers, another futile attempt by the elite to tighten the noose.

But "they" are staging terrorist attacks aswell...

These elites really need to get their act together and stick to a plan.

They are well capable of doing a lot but as I mentioned before the timing has to be right.There is no point in the elite rounding up subversives from current social media and phone records until they can positively identify who is behind them.
    Jeez, this all-powerful and all-knowing elite is a shambles. Do you have any idea who their IT contract is with? Obviously they'll have a massive IT infrastructure, so it would make sense for them to go with IBM or someone like that. Can you imagine how much Oracle must earn from them - the sheer number and scale of the databases they are running?
    Why would they want to scare away the flock with another major terrorist strike if they have not completed their first phase of their masterplan. What about the failed underwear / body bombers, another futile attempt by the elite to tighten the noose.
    More failures from the elite. Crikey. I think it's time for some changes at the top - clearly the current management haven't really got a handle on things. I wonder if Michael O'Leary fancies a change of role?

gibraltar wrote: »
    Ok so "they" don't want to scare the flock with terrorism...

But "they" are staging terrorist attacks aswell...

These elites really need to get their act together and stick to a plan.
    Has any of their underwear bombers brought down a plane yet?

Answer, NO. :)

They have to justify their existence of their tightened security measures by continuously creating a flow of these boogymen

So here you're admitting they can't actually do what you're always claiming they can. Groovy. I'm sure when you revise your predictions again after you fail to be correct about something, you'll definitely be right this time. They are well capable of doing anything they wish to do but .
    You are joking, right? Seriously? Because you do come across as sensible elsewhere.

On the offchance that this isn't a parody of some sort, and I'm happy to go along with an open mind, explain it to me. No links to silly websites. No David 'lizards' Icke. No YouTube links to silly vids.

Seriously, give me nwo/global elite 101. The 'cardboard pages with big pictures' version. Avoid anything that could be explained by the Texas sharpshooter.

My mind is open. Go for it. If there's something to resist, I'll join the resistance. Over to you...

They have to justify their existence of their tightened security measures by continuously creating a flow of these boogymen
    Why not let one succeed? Surely that would silence doubters like you? :confused:

No links to silly websites. No David 'lizards' Icke. No YouTube links to silly vids.
    Good luck with this.

No links to silly websites. No David 'lizards' Icke. No YouTube links to silly vids.
    Good luck with this.
    Craic addict. Can't help myself....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Do you have any idea how easy it is to do that right now? It's been easy for the last forever. If these people are a tenth as influential as you keep claiming they are, they could have rounded you up years ago without anyone knowning, without anyone giving a damn. But here you are. Oh, sorry, I forgot it's because you're just managing to stay one step ahead of them.

You keep inventing excuses for why it hasn't happened yet. What's it going to be when you fail to disappear this year? And the year after that? And the year after that?

Why would they risk making terrorost attacks when they haven't finished their "making terrorist attacks" phase? I know those words but your sentence makes no sense.

Do you have any idea how easy it is to do that right now? It's been easy for the last forever. If these people are a tenth as influential as you keep claiming they are, they could have rounded you up years ago without anyone knowning, without anyone giving a damn. But here you are. Oh, sorry, I forgot it's because you're just managing to stay one step ahead of them..
    I would be more concerned about this type of stuff living in the US where it is becoming more and more like living in the USSR, a simple Facebook or Twitter joke could land you up in front of interrogation. We are not too far behind though.
    Why would they risk making terrorost attacks when they haven't finished their "making terrorist attacks" phase? I know those words but your sentence makes no sense.
    Frog in boiling water syndrome. :)

RTDH......? You're taking ages putting that lesson together.....?

You'll be waiting for your coherent explanation - I'm waiting as long for what should be a two-line answer to this one:
    Why not let one succeed? Surely that would silence doubters like you? :confused:

You start off at the bottom of the pyramid and work your way up, you need to get acquainted with the Illuminati symbols, IE GaGa, Riahanna preforming live and of course your apron. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭ceegee

You start off at the bottom of the pyramid and work your way up, you need to get acquainted with the Illuminati symbols, IE GaGa, Riahanna preforming live and of course your apron. :)

Ah the old [insert popstar here] is illuminati argument - because all ye NWO CTers are WAY too smart to fall hook line and sinker for a cheap PR stunt

/braces himself to explain yet again that a diamond is not the same as a triangle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭Janedoe10

Again, bunny rabbit with pancake on head syndrome. :)
    Plenty.

Registered transit Smart Cards = Big Brother. (Track and log all personal movements on a database.)

Smart Phones = Positively identifies, pinpoint and builds up a database of user and their habits.

They must have some file on you so . !