Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dan Wesson 6'' Metal CO2 Revolver.

• 10-06-2012 9:28pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭

Have a Dan Wesson 6'' CO2 Revolver. Great gun. Shooting around 280 Fps. Very efficient on CO2 ( Around 100 - 120 shots per cartridge ). Gun is only 1 Week old. Bought from MIA, still has warranty. Comes with 2 CO2 cartridges and 6 bullets which hold the bb's, speed loader and a top rail . Hope to have more pics up soon. Pic shown below, the gun is the one on the top right. Looking for €130 for the gun as its only a week old and theyre €145 in store.
    NOT LOOKING FOR TRADES, NEED THE CASH BACK.

7346420096_7fb11cfa75.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭mps oshea

any interest in a trade?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭DJDylan106

mps oshea wrote: »
    any interest in a trade?
    Not really looking for trades mate, just need the cash back but sure ya might as well try me.:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 466 ✭✭BAZZx99

ill trade you a sa1 bolt action sniper rifle worth 360 euro with a new 30 euro upgraded trigger mechanism installed comes with scope mag and sling in great condition if you have any questions just ask fps310

i would be will to trade my g3 for it as i have always wanted a revolver :) if u are interested i will post more info

g3.jpg

g3...jpg

i would be will to trade my g3 for it as i have always wanted a revolver :) if u are interested i will post more info

g3.jpg

g3...jpg

As i said mate ( Not looking for trades, need the cash back ) Nice piece though.

BAZZx99 wrote: »
    ill trade you a sa1 bolt action sniper rifle worth 360 euro with a new 30 euro upgraded trigger mechanism installed comes with scope mag and sling in great condition if you have any questions just ask fps310

Nah sorry mate but its third hand and you only bought it for €100 so nah your alright for the moment thanks. :cool:

DJDylan106 wrote: »
    As i said mate ( Not looking for trades, need the cash back ) Nice piece though.
    ok thanks anyway. let me know if u change your mind.

Will do mate, thanks for the interest.. :)

Bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭MajorMax

Hi, not trying to threadspoil, but <threadspoil removed>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

Would you sell the 2th one down from the top

Deadpool wrote: »
    Would you sell the 2th one down from the top
    It isnt airsoft mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

MajorMax wrote: »
    Hi, not trying to threadspoil, but <threadspoil removed>
    but.. you did threadspoil, please don't. :)

Bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭MajorMax

Steve wrote: »
    but.. you did threadspoil, please don't. :)

OK Mod, sorry about that. Sorry to the OP as well

Bump

Great Deal Lads...
    • Dan Wesson 6'' Metal CO2 Revolver.
    • 6 Shell Cartrdges
    • 2 Co2 Cartridges
    • Speed Loader
    • Rail Attachment
    • Main Irish Airsoft Warranty And Reciept

All For Just €130

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44 PaulyTheRed

Is €130 the best you can do? I mean its only an extra €15 to buy it brand new from M.I.A.

The gun is practically brand new, only 3 weeks old and has only had about 20 rounds put through it. So ye 130 is the best I can do because I literally took it out of the box and fired a few rounds then put it back in. ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭The_Joker

Offer €100 + postage

The_Joker wrote: »
    Offer €100 + postage
    Sorry mate but its basically brand new, 100 is too low. Least i can take it 125.

It's second hand Dylan, to be honest if it's a few weeks old I'd return to MIA. I can get one for €120 in my local shop.

Id bring it back to M.I.A but i dont think theyd accept seen as theres nothing wrong with it and i just dont like it... the reason i dont want it, is because im used to gas guns and i said sure ill try a Co2 but its just not my thing. As for the €120 at your local shop, go ahead and buy one... I just want to get at least a bit of my money back on the thing.

... I just want to get at least a bit of my money back on the thing.

€100 is a bit of your money back :)
    GLWS buddy;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭SeanD

Just got the 8" dan wesson revolver, its a great gun!! well worth getting!! :D

€100 is a bit of your money back :)
    GLWS buddy;)
    Thanks bud and thanks for the interest... if all goes to nothing ill consider the offer. ;)

Bump

Bump

Bump

Bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 190 ✭✭jackocool7

Bump
    Still wont take 120 for it now

jackocool7 wrote: »
    Bump
    I could let it go for 125. ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 190 ✭✭jackocool7

Bump
    Ah go on 120

Bump
    Ah go on 120
    Alright, :-P to the pms.

Offer fell through with jackocool. Gun is up for sale again, this gun is nothing but great craic, it would serve as a great secondary, showpiece or even a primary :-P €120 and its whoever wants it..

Great deal for a lovely pistol. :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Ah go on 120
    Offer fell through with jackocool. Gun is up for sale again, this gun is nothing but great craic, it would serve as a great secondary, showpiece or even a primary :-P €125 and its whoever wants it..

Taken from the Charter
    The seller can never increase the asking price - once it is reduced, it cannot be increased again.

In post #35 you accepted an offer of €120 from jackocool7 which then became the new asking price and as the charter says " once it is reduced, it cannot be increased again"
    So the asking price is NOW €120

I have modified post #36 to reflect this

DeBurca wrote: »
    Ah go on 120
    Offer fell through with jackocool. Gun is up for sale again, this gun is nothing but great craic, it would serve as a great secondary, showpiece or even a primary :-P €125 and its whoever wants it..

Taken from the Charter
    The seller can never increase the asking price - once it is reduced, it cannot be increased again.

In post #35 you accepted an offer of €120 from jackocool7 which then became the new asking price and as the charter says " once it is reduced, it cannot be increased again"
    So the asking price is NOW €120

I have modified post #36 to reflect this
    Oh I am very sorry deburca, completely forgot about that offer, sincere apoligies, Dylan. As deburca says whoever has €120 takes it home, sorry again deburca. :-)

Bumpo

Gun still for sale, €120 can have it, great gun, great craic to shoot and irresistibly gorgeous look and feel to it. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 201 ✭✭O.B.R

I have a thread for a glock if your interested

O.B.R wrote: »
    I have a thread for a glock if your interested

Sorry mate but I clearly stated in the original post that I dont want trades and besides the point I already have 4 glocks.

Bump

Bump

Bump

Bump