Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Good resources on Freemasonry and conspiracy in Southern Irish history?

• 30-05-2012 6:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 676 ✭✭✭

Im looking for information on how Freemasonry primarily influenced the Irish Free State and later the Republic of Ireland not Northern Ireland- can anyone recommend good resources on this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

Im looking for information on how Freemasonry primarily influenced the Irish Free State and later the Republic of Ireland not Northern Ireland- can anyone recommend good resources on this?
    There's a book published on this subject that goes into debt on FM influenced architecture, monuments and artifacts throughout the Dublin city. The author is still about. Ill see if I can get the title of it and PM it on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Torakx

i wouldnt mind getting the info on that book also :)

Torakx wrote: »
    i wouldnt mind getting the info on that book also :)

Ill drop in tomorrow and see if they have it, they were out of stock last time I was in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 676 ✭✭✭HamletOrHecuba

http://oireland.tripod.com/oireland.pdf

This is a quite good over view of social control in Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭Joshua J

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-1nSnlBdR0

Watched this guys video a few years ago. It's a long one lol but he covers it all pretty much.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 97 ✭✭SIR PEADO BAILOUT

Them FREE masons like some gang of mad fellas who go da rugby wearing chinos and like think they better than youse....all those places with the pillars and funny signs .....up to no good if youse asking me.....clinging onto mammys apron feck em..was yer man bertie one .... how do you find out ....any 3 masons on here like :pac:

There everywhere, this is about the only forum you are allowed critisise them as an occult organisation without getting infractyions and bans. :)

The Use of Black Magic by Ireland’s Ruling Elite by Jeremy James

http://www.scribd.com/doc/27162182/Freemasonry-in-Ireland-and-the-Dublin-Occult-Grid

There everywhere, this is about the only forum you are allowed critisise them as an occult organisation without getting infractyions and bans. :)

http://www.scribd.com/doc/27162182/Freemasonry-in-Ireland-and-the-Dublin-Occult-Grid

Sweet baby moses ....so da stilletto in da ghetto thats really yer man lucyfer da devils mickey ......and they doing some mad devil worship grid patterns all over .....how many are there.....they need pulling up big time for this sick crap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭hiram

http://www.scribd.com/doc/27162182/Freemasonry-in-Ireland-and-the-Dublin-Occult-Grid[/QUOTE]

Im a Mason, and actually I have requested a Forum on Freemasonry to be set up on Boards, so we shall see. As Regards criticising us...we actually dont mind at all, as itgives us a chance to explain to those who have an Interest what it is exactly we do........Aprons and all....:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭stuar

hiram wrote: »

Im a Mason, and actually I have requested a Forum on Freemasonry to be set up on Boards, so we shall see. As Regards criticising us...we actually dont mind at all, as itgives us a chance to explain to those who have an Interest what it is exactly we do........Aprons and all....:D

But you don't, aprons and all.

What's the lost word?

Is this it?,
    "Isis is said to have conjured the invincible God of Eternities, Ra, to tell her his secret and sacred name, which he did. This name is equivalent to the Lost Word of Masonry"

Ohh and why do you swear on a Bible with compass and square?, being non religious and all that, does a Muslim mason swear on the Koran?, and so on with differing religious members or is it always a Bible?

JAHBULON ....explain ......mammys apron and all like :p

stuar wrote: »

But you don't, aprons and all.

What's the lost word?

Is this it?,
    "Isis is said to have conjured the invincible God of Eternities, Ra, to tell her his secret and sacred name, which he did. This name is equivalent to the Lost Word of Masonry"

Ohh and why do you swear on a Bible with compass and square?, being non religious and all that, does a Muslim mason swear on the Koran?, and so on with differing religious members or is it always a Bible?
    if I knew the lost word, I wouldn't be writing this now would I. It's a simple fable. A nice story. And yes, we swear on the bible, or what ever religious text pertains to your god...

JAHBULON ....explain ......mammys apron and all like :p
    It is a descriptive name for God in Hebrew. First used in the 18th century.
    Google it.

It is a descriptive name for God in Hebrew. First used in the 18th century.
    Google it.

Got a live one here....Good man....now can you say it out LOUD the word JAHBULON or it`s only two masons one says JAH other says BULON.

And what`s the LUCIFER worship at the top ? .....guess your closer to the bottom ;)

Got a live one here....Good man....now can you say it out LOUD the word JAHBULON or it`s only two masons one says JAH other says BULON.

And what`s the LUCIFER worship at the top ? .....guess your closer to the bottom ;)

Jahbulon apparently appeas in one of the side Orders, of which I am not a member....I deal mostly with Craft Masonry...anyway, for fear of going off topic, why not post your "queries" here http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056640700

I would be happy to answer any of your, ahem, serious questions regarding the Craft. :D