Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

dboys Ras 2 m4 /m/c molle vest/ mids ..ect..ect

• 31-03-2012 8:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭

well as it says need to shift these not using them.
    • dboys m4 with ras ii rail . gemtech halo silencer,sniper grip front grip rail covers.deans./9.6 battery (deans),acog sight, sling. charging handle spring needs to be connected back up again small fix.,great range and accuracy,fires @310 fps. asking €150.
    • Intergrated Ballistic Helmet with all the bits on it.€45.sold. stephen-mx3
    • Mag brand midcaps 120rnd x 8 one mag is missing the little round piece at the bottom sill works perfect.€40.(sale pending) airsoftlover90
    • Mp5 mids 90 rnd i think. x 6 .€35.sale pending (southern pmc)
    • mp5 hicaps with dummy rnds x2 plus a slightly damaged lrger hicap for free. €20.sale pending [COLOR="Black"] southern pmc[/COLOR]
    • G36 450rnd hicap €10.
    • x2 silencers 1 sml €5. and 1 long €8.(sale pending)... fubar.
    • Multicam molle vest with open m4 mag pouches 12 mag capacity plus hydration pouch no bladder,and 4 lrg pouches,and a utility pouch. (pistol /radio/holster/mags and earpiece not for sale) €60 not splitting pouches.
    • black grenade pouches x 3@ €10 for all.
    • Viper black leg holster (slight repair stitch) .€10.
    • marpat multy pouch €5.
    NO NO Trades Pls.
    will post sml items @ buyers expense.buyer pays paypal fees. ect ect .
    paypal/postal order or any healthy organs will be accepted.

pics to follow. sheeeite quality sorry . can meet in dub midweek.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭SonofMoses

hey mate would you trade that m4 for a 160g ipod classic. three months old. cost 230. have recipt and all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭johnmc_carthy

Offer asking on m4 mid caps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

pics of above stuff

and more piccys

Offer asking on m4 mid caps
    jaysus your quick.
    do ye want them posted and how ye gonna pay?

SonofMoses wrote: »
    hey mate would you trade that m4 for a 160g ipod classic. three months old. cost 230. have recipt and all
    sorry mate just trying to raise dollars for other gear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭chris20

EDit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭AirsoftLover90

second in line for the mid caps :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Jimmy bo 186

100 offered for m4? can you meet at vacant?

too low jimmy il hold on for a bit longer mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭F U B A R

Offer asking on 2 silencers

F U B A R wrote: »
    Offer asking on 2 silencers
    accepted pm's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Southern PMC

Offer on these
    Mp5 mids 90 rnd i think. x 6 .€35.
    mp5 hicaps with dummy rnds x2 plus a slightly damaged lrger hicap for free. €20.

how much to post them to cork city

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭Stephen-mx3

Offer 30 for the helmet

sorry tooooo low

Offer on these
    Mp5 mids 90 rnd i think. x 6 .€35.
    mp5 hicaps with dummy rnds x2 plus a slightly damaged lrger hicap for free. €20.

how much to post them to cork city

sorry mate are ye offering asking on these plus postage?
    i think about a fiver for post not sure .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭Stephen-mx3

Ok, I've looked around and because it has the gucci, 40 if it's in good nick :D

ok 40 accepted collected.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭johnmc_carthy

Offer withdrawn on m4 mid caps

jmccarthy withdrew from mids your next in line.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

Ratsquad wrote: »
    jmccarthy withdrew from mids your next in line.
    Can I go second so after Airsoft lover90

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Southern PMC

offer asking plus postage

let me know how much

offer asking plus postage

let me know how much
    checked the postage today and postage is €7.50. for these.
    i will pay €2.50 towards post if ye take them so you pay a fiver.

hemet picked up by steve today. sound lad cheers steve.

jimmy ill give it to ya without the sight for 100. if ye like and i dont get as far as vacant im afraid.

sharpy2010 wrote: »
    Can I go second so after Airsoft lover90
    sharpy if i dont get a reply from airsoftlover 90 by 12 this evening your on for the mids.ok

hi ratsquad couple of questions:
    are they metal?
    can you meet up as i am travelling from waterford?
    thanks

hi ratsquad couple of questions:
    are they metal?
    can you meet up as i am travelling from waterford?
    thanks
    no they are the mag brand most reliable and mostly used midcap.
    im limited to how far i can meet. in dublin somwhere maybe, or the best option is post. i rekon they will cost about €7.50 to post cheaper than petrol me thinks. also can you do paypal.?

silencer picked up by terry today ,cheers ter see on a site soon.
    paddy

airsoftlover90 reply pls. do ye want theses mids or not??

sorry man have to pull out cant really post, and have no way in getting to dublin, sorry for no replying sooner, than ks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

Hey bud wanna go to pms do on the m4 mids from my previous offer

sharpy2010 wrote: »
    Hey bud wanna go to pms do on the m4 mids from my previous offer
    ye no prob.
    pm

@sharpy mids sent payment recieved
    cheers
    dave.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 411 ✭✭huggygtir

hi would you post the 3 grenade holders for the €10 to cork

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

Heya could I get a few more pics of the vest and all pouches included please
    regards
    stigmau5

huggygtir wrote: »
    hi would you post the 3 grenade holders for the €10 to cork
    ill meet ye halfway on postage.

stigmau5 wrote: »
    Heya could I get a few more pics of the vest and all pouches included please
    regards
    stigmau5
    ok working on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 411 ✭✭huggygtir

hi there i offer €12 for the 3 posted to cork

pm me if you ok with that

ok accepted.
    pm

pouches sold to huggygtir

NEW PICS OF VEST WITH UPGRADED POUCHES AND BAYONET SCABBARD.
    ALSO M4. MEN ONLY NEED APPLY FOR THIS GUN ITS HEAVY AND YE CAN DO MAAAAN STUFF WITH IT,..DROPPED THE PRICE TO €130 WITH SCOPE.AND NEW HOP RUBBER.NO BATTERY AND 1 HI CAP.

bump

still available mp5 mids.
    mp5 hicaps.
    m4.
    vest.
    black holster.

bump:rolleyes:

not a treadmill as pics say.
    its an m4.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Shrek3

Ever down towards Kildare? interested in the M4

not really but one of the lads off the team lives there. i could give it to him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Shrek3

Offer €110 if you can give it to him to bring down, subject to inspection and come wirh everything in the pics

make it 130 and you can have everything in pics and sling and deans battery.