Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Some Lad...

• 12-01-2012 2:03am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭

Sent a message to a lad a while back on Youtube saying he looked like Joyce.

5 monts later I get this back.:eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Just below my sidebar at the very bottom ... I'll have to re-arrange it - now there's company!
    I know James Joyce has a double meaning, but I did not take it as that. I took it as I'm a dumbass, cool mother****ing writer!!!

So.... if you'll let me, and you can take that offer back any time you want..... I'd like to add you as my third FRIEND, or YT channel.

I'll arrange them over time, and God Knows all hell breaks loose, but it will be with....

youtube.com/user/workergirls2
    youtube.com/user/clainnbanion sp "irish pub"
    youtube.com/user/suppernoddy

IF YOU SEND ME A SINGLE COMMENT that's offensive, I have a very..... thin skin...... and am no match for you, in computers, writing, or politics. I sick at all three.

SO PLEASE.

I AM mentally ill. I never plan on meeting anybody in person, thru your channel.... except maybe other writers, a publisher, and a WIFE/WIFE
    if they live on the EAST COAST OF AMERICA......... and I have already gone out with an Irish/Scottish Woman who got me into this ****hole security problem, of being involved with Wikileaks, and Anonymous. ALL because she didn't like MY BOOK!

So just don't swear me out. IF YOU DON'T LIKE mentally ill people...... then please don't reply offensively... at all... and I THANK YOU for that comment. It tickled me every day and night, since you called me -- James Joyce!!!!

I have an ancestor, James O'Sullivan, who knew Joyce, and Behan, and all the IRA leaders
    but at 42 -- that's ancient business/ancient history/ancient bull****.

I'm so in over my head about these politics, and spy vs spy stuff, and religion -- and mental illness, and the big Google Boycott Conspiracy. That I appreciate your reading this!

=)

Help me!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Is that your alter-ego?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

You'd better like his book.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

Tell him to fack off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭cocalolaman

I have no idea what's going on..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

I don't see the problem here.

Just ignore him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Is that your alter-ego?

No, the chap had on his page had stuff he wrote in stream of consciousness, and his picture looked like Joyce.

Now I don't know what to reply to him or even if to.

It kindv'e makes sense he's mentally ill and I fell a bit sorry for him, but I don't want to become his next murder victim either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

Sindri wrote: »
    WIFE/WIFE
    Wonder what he meant by that, wife/wife is 1...one wife? Or maybe he meant wife OR wife, being a bigamist...

Personally I think you've stumbled across hitler after plastic surgery and extensive exposure to rejuvenation techniques practised by the nazis in the dusk of world war two, perfected in the jungles of Argentina with rare and peculiar rain forest genomes, giving the temporary appearance of health and youth, but at a terrible cost.

Best course of action is an airstrike, really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 150 ✭✭Fourteen

you started it, OP.

he has you just where he wants you now. if I were you, I'd go offline and never come back.

imo of course.

Wikileaks = Occupy... so that means a few people in the Occupy Movement are protected.
    My Boston couple, will help us find movements better or equal to Wikileaks, Anon, Occupy,
    and Zietgeist. I settled a local land dispute. AND I get a Wife/Wife. *rolling eyes!!!*
    I wish I could still play soccer, or ski! GO ahead now, and feel free to subscribe, and say hello

Above the comments and to the right.... click on Edit.... and chose what comments you want to receive. I picked the fourth option down -- only existing Contacts! No abuse that way.
    You gave me the single biggest compliment, at the right time and place, in my 4 years on YT.
    I am a left wing populist, in favor of Obama, who loathes spy stuff and politics.
    I am into exchanging culture, good friends, a good time, and partying sober all night.
    I have waited some 5-7 months to become friends, and I do mean... decent, good friends.

He left these on my channel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 731 ✭✭✭Tonto86

start talkin to him as if you are him from the future...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 731 ✭✭✭Butterface

Brilliant. You have him where you want him. Next step, tell him you look like Nora Barnacle. Then tell us all what he says. Then we'll give you further instruction. Then we make you WIFE WIFE *rolling eyes!!!*

this reminds me of that crazy bitch on Facebook who spoke to herself.

Butterface wrote: »
    Brilliant. You have him where you want him. Next step, tell him you look like Nora Barnacle. Then tell us all what he says. Then we'll give you further instruction. Then we make you WIFE WIFE *rolling eyes!!!*

Iv'e tried to talk to him and I don't understand a word he's saying. I'm afraid he might try and track me down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

No, the chap....

I was just kinda taunting.

Pay no heed.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

Fourteen wrote: »
    this reminds me of that crazy bitch on Facebook who spoke to herself.
    What ever happened with that? Is the page still going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,477 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Ask him for his cedit card details and account information, and tell him you'll donate some money to him, to help him find a cure for his illness. Then 419 his ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭somefeen

This is brilliant I see what you did!

I had a similar run in with a guy who said i look like Richard Bronson. We're not friends now anymore he was pinko commie who sold my data to wikileaks. But for you I have advice. files are very important (or you listening?) take care of them. I sometimes feel sorry for files when they get deleted but then i suppose thats what happens when pinko communist terrorist want you to be their bitch.

But HEYYYY! lets not worry about that, we can be friends and keep you safe from this guy. I have a mail order bride whos very good to me and she might become attracted to you. My self esteem wont be able to handle that so you must never meet her but I will send pictures to you when time allows.
    I am very busy and shouldnt be writting this.

May god be with you

Yakult wrote: »
    What ever happened with that? Is the page still going?

I'm pretty sure it's deleted.

her name was Karin Catherine Waldegrave and facebook search has nothing under people, just some fan pages etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

Gobbledygook

somefeen wrote: »
    This is brilliant I see what you did!

I had a similar run in with a guy who said i look like Richard Bronson. We're not friends now anymore he was pinko commie who sold my data to wikileaks. But for you I have advice. files are very important (or you listening?) take care of them. I sometimes feel sorry for files when they get deleted but then i suppose thats what happens when pinko communist terrorist want you to be their bitch.

But HEYYYY! lets not worry about that, we can be friends and keep you safe from this guy. I have a mail order bride whos very good to me and she might become attracted to you. My self esteem wont be able to handle that so you must never meet her but I will send pictures to you when time allows.
    I am very busy and shouldnt be writting this.

May god be with you

Are you him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

I think you've got so deep into the internet that you've made contact with The Architect of The Matrix.

Does that mean I get to do cool kung-fu moves?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭acidskiffle

He's definitely already on a plane over to find you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Does that mean I get to do cool kung-fu moves?

Only if you enter his magic door!

Hmmmm. I fail to see any innuendo behind this. I could agree to that.

Are you him?

DUUUUUUDE Im not him

I hate him he sounds like commie liberal! If I am him then Im gonna have to get some ammo for my gun LOLOLOLOL!!
    bUT Seriously! You seem like a good guy. I can tell you have alot of rage though. Like I said in my last post I have really low self esteem and i know your gonna insult me so Im training myself to give you a comeback everytime.
    You think I'm this guy? I never would have guessed you think! HAHAHAHA see im gettin better already.
    But peace man its just the internet. I mean **** we have wikileaks in this world! WHat are we gonna do about that. I think if me you and this other guy joined forces wo could eradicate wikileaks from the clutches of the jews
    No what im sayin'

somefeen wrote: »
    DUUUUUUDE Im not him

I hate him he sounds like commie liberal! If I am him then Im gonna have to get some ammo for my gun LOLOLOLOL!!
    bUT Seriously! You seem like a good guy. I can tell you have alot of rage though. Like I said in my last post I have really low self esteem and i know your gonna insult me so Im training myself to give you a comeback everytime.
    You think I'm this guy? I never would have guessed you think! HAHAHAHA see im gettin better already.
    But peace man its just the internet. I mean **** we have wikileaks in this world! WHat are we gonna do about that. I think if me you and this other guy joined forces wo could eradicate wikileaks from the clutches of the jews
    No what im sayin'

I'm at a very fragile place right now, this guys an absolute nutjob like. I don't need another one.

Before the people with the white coats come. Im taking the piss.
    Im perfectly normal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

yeh see yeu yer some lad you are yeh; see yeu.. Yer some lad; you are see yeu

yer some lad. You are ye see yeu..

I'm really sorry OP.

But this thread needs more... je ne sais quoi.

So I took the liberty of looking up said nutjob gentleman on the you-toob and asking him to voice his opinions in this thread.

This is where we stand back and watch the magic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Yeh see yeu.. yer some lad you are yeh see yeu..

later10 wrote: »
    I'm really sorry OP.

But this thread needs more... je ne sais quoi.

So I took the liberty of looking up said nutjob gentleman on the you-toob and asking him to voice his opinions in this thread.

This is where we stand back and watch the magic.

You bastard.

Ah crap.

No ball.

That had potential. He just deleted the link to here I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

this guys an absolute nutjob like
    Like I said, hitler.

Nobody else has noticed hitler looks like james joyce?

He's definetely a nazi whatever the case.

later10 wrote: »

seriously?

Yeh, it was easy enough get the link from the OP.

in that case, I really do hope he tracks the OP down.

for the craic, like.

He's outside my house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

Space cadets on Youtube eh? Check out this beaut, some of her videos are recorded in the dark and she has loads. Gets fairly disturbing pretty quick. If anyone can translate what she's on about that would be class, I think she's Russian...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,594 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Space cadets on Youtube eh? Check out this beaut, some of her videos are recorded in the dark and she has loads. Gets fairly disturbing pretty quick. If anyone can translate what she's on about that would be class, I think she's Russian...

fffffuck....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

^^Gene pool needs more chlorine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭The Scientician

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

No, the chap had on his page had stuff he wrote in stream of consciousness, and his picture looked like Joyce.

Now I don't know what to reply to him or even if to.

It kindv'e makes sense he's mentally ill and I fell a bit sorry for him, but I don't want to become his next murder victim either.

Seriously DON'T reply to him, he is proper mental! Next headline we'll see is that an chain saw wielding american has just murdered an entire village just to get you to read his bleeding book!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 214 ✭✭DanielGibbons

blast him with piss!

I have considered this yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon