Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MASSIVE CLEAROUT ! GUNS,SIGHTS,GEAR ETC ,GOING CHEAP !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭mau5trap

Eotech 551 for sale.JPG

Eotech 551 for sale 2.JPG

M4 FOR SALE 2.jpg

more pics to come just ask on whatever item you want :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 878 ✭✭✭c28omzk7ihsxv0

Is the Acog magnified? And do you have a pic of the silencer? Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 147 ✭✭u got banned

What capacity are the mags

Is the Acog magnified? And do you have a pic of the silencer? Thanks.

No its not , would be quite a bit pricier if it was lol , and yeah added sum tehre up above in the thread ^ :D

What capacity are the mags

350 mate

mau5trap wrote: »
    350 mate

Would you do the 2 aps mags for 20 where u based

yes i can , wexford, but i can post ?

Ye im going to need them posted unless your ever up in dublin

never up there mate sorry , to pms

• Closed Accounts Posts: 878 ✭✭✭c28omzk7ihsxv0

No its not , would be quite a bit pricier if it was lol , and yeah added sum tehre up above in the thread ^ :D

Sorry not interested in silencer - GLWS

And ye have the same punisher patch :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 692 ✭✭✭glicster

offer 40 posted for 551 pending more pics to show condition

glicster wrote: »
    offer 40 posted for 551 pending more pics to show condition

Wont be able to get pics till tommorow , but it hasnt been used yet only put on my gun for looks thats it and ill 45 inc p&p and paypal charge :D

sounds good lad.. ill provisionaly agree to purchasing at €45 all in but stick up some more pics when you get a chance.if the pics are good ill pay instantly.ta

Grand mate ill have pics up for you tommorow :cool:

while your still online lad...
    do you still have the box and why are you selling it? & where did you buy it

while your still online lad...
    do you still have the box and why are you selling it? & where did you buy it

yeah still have the box mate , Im selling because ive no time for airsoft at this moment in time which is quite a shame :/ and got it online ill try find out where for you

http://s1220.photobucket.com/albums/dd449/AirsoftIrland/

theres sum pics added to that album there of the sight up close:D

http://s1220.photobucket.com/albums/dd449/AirsoftIrland/

theres sum pics added to that album there of the sight up close:D

thats cool pal looks good.sending pm now

check your paypal now mate should be there.thanks

Yep got that there mate perfect , thanks for the hastle free payment , shipping it out tuesday morning :D

Bump lads get your offers in :D

BUMPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP !!!!!!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 331 ✭✭eirekielthy

would u sell the red and green acog for 15 +p&p

Mate ive already reduced it to 30 euro , half price from a brand new one , not a hoep can i fot it for 15 with p&p

would you do it for 20 + ill pay p&p

the best i can do is 25 and you pay p&p aswell have already dropped the price before

ill let you know by tonight

alri mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭SeanD

take €20 for the acog?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Steo_123

Is the grip the stubby one in the pic and would you sell the rail covers on the raider?

Steo_123 wrote: »
    Is the grip the stubby one in the pic and would you sell the rail covers on the raider?

Nope thinks thats gone its the grip on the raider ,10 euro for the two classic army rail covers

SeanD wrote: »
    take €20 for the acog?

Read the post above 25 , plus buyer pays p&p

Nope thinks thats gone its the grip on the raider ,10 euro for the two classic army rail covers
    15 for rail covers and grip ? Where you based?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,170 ✭✭✭jimeryan22

any pics of the trijicon acog..?? i see pics of a holographic sight alright, is this not the one you've sold..? also, is the acog a magnified type..? thanks very much ;)

Grand and im based in wexford , can do postage if needed :)

jimeryan22 wrote: »
    any pics of the trijicon acog..?? i see pics of a holographic sight alright, is this not the one you've sold..? also, is the acog a magnified type..? thanks very much ;)

yep the holographic is sold, And not at the moment cameras gone a bit dodgy,ill try and get one up and no just standard no magnification

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,170 ✭✭✭jimeryan22

not what im looking for, but thanks... GLWS :cool:

Grand and im based in wexford , can do postage if needed :)

Yeah will need postage ,how much incl postage?

18.07 mate , 18 euros :)

No bother , pm me your details and ill get the money out tomorrow

would you mind answering my pms mate.youve been online and posting while ive sent them so you have seen them

Pm'd back.

grand mate

BUMP MAKE OFFERSS

offer of 20 for the acog still stands?
    where u based? i will collect if i can.
    not a fan of posting.

SeanD wrote: »
    offer of 20 for the acog still stands?
    where u based? i will collect if i can.
    not a fan of posting.

25 mate is seriously the lowest i can do , im losing a good bit on it already , and based in wexford :D

kk, nah, cant make it to wexford. sorry.
    GLWS! :)

Well if you want ill do 25 with postage but if you dont trust it , its alrite :)

Dude have you sent out the grip and rail covers ive sent payment