Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

9.6v stick

• 27-12-2011 10:52pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭

Hi, looking for a 9.6v stick battery if anyone has one lying around?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Jimmy bo 186

Hi, looking for a one9.6v stick battery if anyone has one lying around?

Anyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 878 ✭✭✭c28omzk7ihsxv0

Anyone?

I think I have a firefox one lying around. I'll have a look tomorrow. I think the wiring isn't in the best of shape but it works.

I'd give it to ya for 10 posted.

I think I have a firefox one lying around. I'll have a look tomorrow. I think the wiring isn't in the best of shape but it works.

I'd give it to ya for 10 posted.

Ok sound thanks aslong as it works properly, :) I'll probably take them mp5 mags off you aswell as I can get them altogether

Found it but I can't get it working, the wiring is fecked. But I do have two mp5 mags if you want them?

Oh right, thats a pity. You sure it wont work if the wires are all taped up? otherwise it was probably overcharged at some stage.

No a firend gave it to me cause he never used it, he tried to force it into an mp5 k :rolleyes:

Do you want the mags, 20 for both of them?

No a firend gave it to me cause he never used it, he tried to force it into an mp5 k :rolleyes:

Do you want the mags, 20 for both of them?

I will take the lot for 25 posted if your sure its just the wires damaged? :)

Have you a tac vest for sale by any chance?

I will take the lot for 25 posted if your sure its just the wires damaged? :)

Have you a tac vest for sale by any chance?
    Tbh I'd just give you the battery as I have no use for it but Ok I'll give you the two mp5 mags and bettery for 25 posted. Do you do postal order or paypal? Cause I'd prefer postal order.

ye postal orders grand. I will post that tomorrow.

Pm sent.