Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

From Doug, Khannie, Yomchi & myself.. MERRY CHRISTMAS :)

• 23-12-2011 8:49pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭

Thats from the moderators - the 'team' is the forum's members plus its moderators :)

Save for one or two clubs most of our training is finished for a week or two, 'tis time to put away the gloves, fold away the Gi's and finally sort that mess/stink out of our kit bags and concentrate on the ham & turkey, necking a lorry load of gargle and making up to the one's we've neglected all year long so we could reach our goals - medals, grades, more mat time, more seminar's or just getting back on the mat.

The forum is in great shape, one or two hic cups during the year.. We've come on in leaps and bounds in attracting new contributors.

Some of us have made new friends through this forum, personally I've enjoyed meeting a lot of you at the various events & seminar's through the last twelve months & hope to meet more in 2012.

Merry Christmas and than you all for making this a brilliant forum, one I', always proud to tell real life people "we're the biggest Irish martial arts forum".

Long may we continue - MERRY CHRISTMAS once again :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 800 ✭✭✭Michael O Leary

Thanks Makikomi,

And a very happy Christmas to you, the rest of the mods and all the members. :)

Regards,

Michael
    www.wingtsun.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,549 ✭✭✭✭cowzerp

Same to you lads and to all the users, Happy Santa day all..

Rush Boxing club and Rush Martial Arts head coach.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Dermighty

Merry new year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 863 ✭✭✭bjj-fighter

Merry Xmas to all on the Forum! Have a great day! Just back from SBG's 8th annual, and biggest ever, Christmas roll. Was a great session :) Hope the rest of yous are having a great day with your families. And have a happy new year!,

Karl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

Rollin' a bit myself here. Jaysus.

Happy Christmas everyone. o/