Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Another racist woman on a London bus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CamperMan

Britain is full of trash like that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Typical white behaviour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

:rolleyes: Oh NO not another racist woman on London bus, who would believe that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

pmsl when she slips @ 0:47

Haha, how fast was it going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Oranage2 wrote: »
    Typical white behaviour.
    Watch out, we got a badass over here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Does anyone else feel that the black dudes hair is not naturally that straight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

pmsl when she slips @ 0:47
    I think she was going for some manner of chuck norris roundhouse but the cankles were bested by the grip of gravity.

Seriously what is it with English people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Hahaha the fat bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭Naomi00

London buses are full of pyschos like that. Shes probably a junkie or something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭seantorious

"Colonise" 25% of the planet
    Complain about immigration.

I love how she was just ****ed off. Pretty much what the first racist video was missing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Afrobean?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭Maedbhish

What's a cant?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I wanna buy that guy a drink!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 282 ✭✭Amber Lamps

Racist Irish people on the same bus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,501 ✭✭✭omerin

Absolutely terrible behaviour. This sickens me. A lot of my friends are racist

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

That girl would want to stop drinking so much orange.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,768 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

I'm sure the state will step in, take her into "protective custody" and remove any children of her's into "care". Nothing to see here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,501 ✭✭✭omerin

Racist Irish people on the same bus

Clear breaches of health and safety also, plenty of low cut tops, they could have someones eye out

Maedbhish wrote: »
    What's a cant?
    Perhaps they were having a heated discussion on Kant?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

44leto wrote: »
    :rolleyes: Oh NO not another racist woman on London bus, who would believe that.

Not racist, just purly ignorant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

omerin wrote: »
    Clear breaches of health and safety also, plenty of low cut tops, they could have someones eye out
    I volunteer to police any further such violations of the public good.

seanybiker wrote: »
    Hahaha the fat bitch.

think she might be related to this woman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CamperMan

Doc Ruby wrote: »
    I think she was going for some manner of chuck norris roundhouse but the cankles were bested by the grip of gravity.

Seriously what is it with English people.

alcohol problems..the Brits just love to drink.. and drink to excess

irish-stew wrote: »
    Not racist, just purly ignorant.

It is not ignorance. It's racism true and true. sure just listen to the words she uses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

He had a lot of restraint tbh... I'm surprised no one else on the bus tried to get involved her after her attempt at a "whale kick".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭Unique User Name

I like how he threw her off the bus at the end :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,474 ✭✭✭Crazy Horse 6

No excuse for hitting a woman, complete scummy behaviour from both.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

if a bitch comes at me with a knife, i'd clock her. no questions.

if the woman hits you first with 200lb of force, there nothing wrong with it

What? She was attacking him, and as another poster has mentioned, no-one else tried to restrain her. He did right shoving her off the bus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Fúck that shít. A fat dozy cúnt hitting you and being racist towards you. I'd knock her out. Anyways he didn't hit her. He was keeping her at a distance with his arm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

It is not ignorance. It's racism true and true. sure just listen to the words she uses

She called him a cnut, she also called herself a cnut. She said she didn't know if he was afro, or carribean, and seemed actully surprised when he said he was English.

That sounds ignorant, stupid, not clued in, what ever, to me. But not racist.

Now if she had called him a black cnut, or told him to go back where he came from, or something along those lines, then I would agree she was racist.

I don't see why you should let yourself get beat around by someone just because they're a woman. If someone is assaulting you for no valid reason then there's only one scumbag in the equation and it's certainly not the one being assaulted. Someone being a woman doesn't give them a carte blanche to attack people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58 ✭✭yogi beer

and people complain about nationalism and racism in america?
    I have had too many racial slurs directed my way nearly every time i have been in london.
    England is a breeding ground of ignorance and racism and these videos are just the tip of the iceberg, but I'm glad they are surfacing now and showing what a worrying proportion of the country is like.

Naomi00 wrote: »
    London buses are full of pyschos like that. Shes probably a junkie or something

Yeah, a pie junkie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Bus ****.

She called him a cnut, she also called herself a cnut. She said she didn't know if he was afro, or carribean, and seemed actully surprised when he said he was English.

Now if she had called him a black cnut, or told him to go back where he came from, or something along those lines, then I would agree she was racist.

lol, not this **** again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

I couldn't care less the gender of the person attacking me, I will always defend myself. And if for some reason I lose the run of myself and attack some man trying to get somewhere on a bus for the evening I would expect him to do what that man did, in fact I would expect worse. He merely defended himself!

To not hit the "fairer sex" would imply they are not a ridiculously horrible person with racist views and attempting to cause you harm.

Though her attempts at a round house was great entertainment :D

maybe it's my social conditioning, but I still think she is racist.

Actually, there is a good excuse for hitting a woman, when she hits you.

Equal rights brother, stop being so damn sexist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Afrobean?

:DYeah me too. It's up there with Knickeragua.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Type "Define an English person" into Google and you'll find that the first answer will be the perfect definition of what this woman is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

epic, epic end to that video. fair play to the man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Was that a woman ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Was that bus moving when she "fell" out.
    There is probably no hope for that woman, she'll be a thick all her life I'm guessing.

Why did she choose him then out of all the people on the bus to start shouting insults at?

It's a bit much to try and explain this away as a woman having a random indiscriminate fit towards a man on a bus. It's obviously racially motivated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Watching the video again it's hard to tell if that was an angry hippo or just a hungry hippo:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,474 ✭✭✭Crazy Horse 6

I don't see why you should let yourself get beat around by someone just because they're a woman. If someone is assaulting you for no valid reason then there's only one scumbag in the equation and it's certainly not the one being assaulted. Someone being a woman doesn't give them a carte blanche to attack people.

If you can't defend yourself against a woman who is that unfit you deserve a beatdown. He should have controlled the situation not thrown a punch or two. Like i said cowardly.

lol, genius post.

The dude never threw a punch, he controlled with an extended arm and chucked her off the bus.