Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jizzlers 2011 Nomination Thread - Closing Date 16/12/11

• 09-12-2011 12:52pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭

Right lads,

here's the place to do it.

The awards are as follows:

- Best Poster
    - Best Thread
    - Funniest poster
    - Best Taste in Music
    - Best Mod
    - Best Beard
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H
    - Should be a couple?
    - Nerdiest poster
    - Best newcomer
    - Best playpen intro
    - Most creative poster
    - Most likely to be president one day
    - Best Jumpguy
    - Most inspirational poster

Now, off ye go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

Best Jumpguy is actually going to be an award? Lolololol, brilliant! Not jumpguy ftw!

I'll get back with my actual nominations in a while when I've pondered some more....:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

*sends all C&Hers fruit baskets*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Can you nominate just one for each or more?

I don't know who to pick, I LOVE YOU ALL!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,383 ✭✭✭Aoibheann

Deadline added to the first post there, guys. Y'all have a week!

I think that kateos2 girl for best mod.. If only we knew where she disappeared to.... >_>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Aoibheann wrote: »

I think that kateos2 girl for best mod.. If only we knew where she disappeared to.... >_>

Thank god she's gone tbh, she was a bit of power-tripping head case

>.>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I feasted on her bones at dawn
    3810.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

Right so this is very difficult and I'll probably leave out loads of people I intended to put in but oh well. And assuming I'm allowed to nominate more than one, if not just take the first!

-Best Poster - jumpguy
    - Best Thread - Soundtrack To Your Angst, Have You Ever Had Depression
    - Funniest poster - Namlub, Duffy the Vampire Slayer
    - Best Taste in Music - cheesefiend, bythewoods, Aoibheann, Your Text Here, conorstuff, Namlub
    - Best Mod - Pigwidgeon has been pretty unreal tbf...
    - Best Beard - Soccy :p edit: eVeNtInE :L
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Timbuk2, eVeNtInE, QOL, ohthebaby
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - soccymonster, Captain Graphite if it counts
    - Should be a couple? - Deisemonster and One Direction for 2 in a row :p
    - Nerdiest poster - Davidius, Pygmalion
    - Best newcomer - _meehan_, Cakesofrice, shadowninty
    - Best playpen intro - Gotta be Soccy's for mine
    - Most creative poster - Banjo Fella, Agnostic Mantis
    - Most likely to be president one day - deise_girl
    - Best Jumpguy - not jumpguy obvs
    - Most inspirational poster- Pigwidgeon, jumpguy (perseverance with college and all that jazz :p), ohthebaby

This is hard...
    and this shall probably be edited lots and lots over the next while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

- Best Poster
    - Best Thread - Have you ever had depression
    - Funniest poster - Randylonghorn
    - Best Taste in Music - Agnostic Mantis
    - Best Mod - Aoibheann
    - Best Beard - Soccymonster
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Aoibheann, Queen of Leon, Lawliet
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - Captain Graphwrench
    - Should be a couple? -
    - Nerdiest poster - Davidius
    - Best newcomer - RolandIRL
    - Best playpen intro - Samapple789
    - Most creative poster - Banjo Fella
    - Most likely to be president one day - Unknown13
    - Best Jumpguy -
    - Most inspirational poster - Cloud493, Iheartchemistry

Ti's all I can think of for now, I'll try and think of the others for later :)

She's only nominating me because it'd look awful to nominate herself.. >.> I think we all know the only deserving winner of that award! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

- Best Poster: Jumpguy
    - Best Thread: yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah thread
    - Funniest poster : randylonghorn / namlub
    - Best Taste in Music : deise_girl / ohthebaby
    - Best Mod : Pidwidgeon.
    - Best Beard : eVeNtInE (LOLOLOL! :D)
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster : QueenOfLeon / meehan
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H : Captain Graphite
    - Should be a couple? Duffy and Noel... so cute.
    - Nerdiest poster : slow_show (oh hai, i got 9A's in my junior cert!!)
    - Best newcomer : shadowninty/wnolan1992
    - Best playpen intro: samapple789
    - Most creative poster: pigwidgeon
    - Most likely to be president one day: Colm! (fb likes raaaaawwwwr)/ Slow_Show
    - Best Jumpguy: Jackobyte is the best jumpguy.
    - Most inspirational poster: Grindylow (roflcoptor)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

*Sends everyone last years selection boxes*

Wow, making a list is harder then I thought :( bah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

- Best Poster Samapple
    - Best Thread Ballymac Disco
    - Funniest poster EuropeanSon
    - Best Taste in Music Aoifey!
    - Best Mod Ginga ninja
    - Best Beard Degausserxo
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster Unknown13
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H Cawcheen
    - Should be a couple? Davidius Pygmalion and Midnight_Eg
    - Nerdiest poster Deise girl
    - Best newcomer Pigwidgeon
    - Best playpen intro Samapple
    - Most creative poster Jumpguy
    - Most likely to be president one day Deise
    - Best Jumpguy Aoibheann
    - Most inspirational poster sup_dude

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Noel -.-

- Best Poster: Errr I'll come back to it
    - Best Thread: Soundtrack to Your Angst
    - Funniest poster: Davidius, Lawliet, jefreywithonef, deise_girl
    - Best Taste in Music: bythewoods, Colm!, Slow Show, cheesefiend, Jay P
    - Best Mod: Pigwidgeon
    - Best Beard: No idea. I'm going to say Agnostic Mantis as I like his username.
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster: Slow Show, shadowninty (he's got a heart of gold really)
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H: Captain Graphite
    - Should be a couple?: UnNoel13. Still.
    - Nerdiest poster: Soccymonster. She's a gentleman and a scholar
    - Best newcomer: _meehan_, Aoifey!
    - Best playpen intro: samapple
    - Most creative poster: Banjo Fella
    - Most likely to be president one day: almostnever
    - Best Jumpguy: QueenOfLeon
    - Most inspirational poster: IHeartChemistry, ohthebaby (I find her life inspirational ok?!)

Not-so-subtle editing will be done once I remember the 95% of posters I can't think of right now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

- Best Poster:
    - Best Thread: sleepy sleepy dreamy one
    - Funniest poster: Davidius
    - Best Taste in Music: SlowShow
    - Best Mod: Aoibheann or Pigwidgeon or Pigwidgeon or Aoibheann
    - Best Beard: SOCCYMONSTER
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster: Jackobyte, screaminmidget
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H: Pigwidgeon
    - Should be a couple?: Noel and Uknown13 and Insectoverlord and Aoibheann
    - Nerdiest poster: Aoibheann with her maths
    - Best newcomer: shadowninty, ciara, meehan
    - Best playpen intro: ----
    - Most creative poster: Banjo Fella
    - Most likely to be president one day: Davidius or Deise or Shadow
    - Best Jumpguy: shannon_tek obv
    - Most inspirational poster: IHC, Pigwidgeon

Ill come back for the rest laterz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭JamJamJamJam

- Best Poster - G'way outta that!
    - Best Thread - Soundtrack to your Angst, arrgh, yaaah, Share something you like and Here's one I made earlier are all good threads, but even after just looking pretty briefly at it, Have you ever had depression is overflowing in its awesomeness! People have so much guts, and the support everyone gives is brilliant! Even just to raise awareness of mental health issues, it's awesome... So 'Have you ever had depression?'
    - Funniest poster - You're all hullllarious! Srsly :P I'm gonna have to say Randylonghorn :)
    - Best Taste in Music - I'm going on most similar to my taste, based on a flick through Soundtrack to your Angst... M&S and Grindylow have some goooood stuff there, meiner Meinung nach, but Insect Overlord takes the biscuit!
    - Best Mod - It's gotta be one of the Category Mods :P :P
    - Best Beard - SarahBeep!, as pointed out by QoL
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Everyone here is nice... I'm not picking anyone!
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - I've only been here for a couple of months so I can't really say?
    - Should be a couple? - Eh... I dunno... ScreamingMidget and Shadowninty??
    - Nerdiest poster - Davidius... I didn't give him the funniest poster vote so he gets this one :P Smart guy, I would be thinking :)
    - Best newcomer - I barely know who's a newcomer cos I haven't been here long enough myself :P
    - Best playpen intro - Captain Graphite for Banjo Fella :pac:
    - Most creative poster - Banjo Fella! Hez got da skillz ta pay da billz! :cool:
    - Most likely to be president one day - I don't know! Grindylow would lighten things up sure :P
    - Best Jumpguy - Jumpy
    - Most inspirational poster - ... Konata :)

This was tough - I tried to keep peeps to one category only and not go overboard. Might edit this to add more later.

- Best Poster - screaminmidget, QueenOfLeon
    - Best Thread - Christmasy thread of Christmas
    - Funniest poster - Namlub, DoubleChinLolz
    - Best Taste in Music - Colm!
    - Best Mod - Pigwidgeon
    - Best Beard - Grindylow
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster – Jackobyte, deise_girl
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H – Great Chinolio
    - Should be a couple? - Aoibheann and Conor
    - Best newcomer – meehan, IHeartChemistry, Cakesofrice
    - Best playpen intro - Captain Graphite
    - Most creative poster - deise_girl
    - Most likely to be president one day - Cakesofrice, Jackobyte
    - Best Jumpguy - Insect_Overlord
    - Most inspirational poster - Cloud493, Slow Show

Oh shadow, how did you know?

I mean.. Uh.. Conor and I don't have a secret affair, oh no.. >.>

Oh shadow, how did you know?

I mean.. Uh.. Conor and I don't have a secret affair, oh no.. >.>

August #C&H IRC 2K11 <3 #neverforget

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

edited for new additions at ten to eight on Saturday

- Best Poster - ...nah, I won't judge.... will I? Ehh, no. I'll definitely vote in this.
    - Best Thread - Letters From C&H has great potential but it's new. Share something you like/find interesting is a good one. Not nominating Soundtrack but might vote for it.
    - Funniest poster - randylonghorn, Davidius, Namlub
    - Best Taste in Music - Jako8, Slow Show, Insect Overlord, Captain Graphite (KnifeWRENCH), Namlub, M&S* (STYA 2k11 ftw)
    - Best Mod - meh, just nominate them all
    - Best Beard - SarahBeep! ftw
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Slow Show, Pigwidgeon
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - KnifeWRENCH
    - Should be a couple? - shadowninty & Slow Show, Noelub2k9
    - Nerdiest poster - Pygmalion
    - Best newcomer - Cakesofrice, JamJamJamJam, Namlub
    - Best playpen intro - Captain Graphite for Banjo Fella Samapple
    - Most likely to be president one day - David Norris Jackobyte
    - Best Jumpguy - Jumpy
    - Most inspirational poster! - Pigwidgeon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

- Best Poster The Great Chinholio
    - Best Thread Letters from C&H to the World; Share something you like/find interesting
    - Funniest poster Randylonghorn
    - Best Taste in Music Colm!
    - Best Mod Pidwigeon
    - Best Beard Soccymonster!
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster YourTextHere; Cakesofrice; Insect Overlord
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H KnifeWRENCH, as a final goodbye to the old familiar username that graced C&H since the beginning.
    - Should be a couple? ShadowShow (Shadowninty & Slow Show) tbh:D
    - Nerdiest poster Pygmalion
    - Best newcomer Cakesofrice; Shadowninty
    - Most creative poster Agnostic Mantis
    - Most likely to be president one day Noel2k9 :pac:
    - Best Jumpguy Jumpy
    - Most inspirational poster Insect Overlord

Will edit the rest as I remember users.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    - The Squigloo Award for services to C+H

Fixed that one for ye. :)

August #C&H IRC 2K11 <3 #neverforget

Now it's not a secret. How could you be so selfish shadow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭Captain Graphite

Thanks for anyone for nominated me, even though I don't really post here much anymore. :) I'm always lurking though *ominous music*.....

Best Poster - Meh, you're all equally average
    Best Thread - Have you ever had depression?
    Funniest poster - Namlub
    Best Taste in Music - Namlub
    Best Mod - Naml.....eh Pigwidgeon
    Best Beard - soccymonster
    The Niceguy award for nicest poster - randylonghorn or ohthebaby
    The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - Aoibheann
    Should be a couple? - Namylow/Grindylub
    Nerdiest poster - Davidius
    Best newcomer - shadowinty
    Best playpen intro - Samapple
    Most creative poster - Banjo Fella
    Most likely to be president one day - deise_girl
    Best Jumpguy - This guy
    Most inspirational poster - Konata

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

Best Poster - IO or Jumpguy
    Best Thread - General Election thread, Soundtrack to my angst,
    Funniest poster - Randylonghorn
    Best Taste in Music - Duffy or Jumpguy
    Best Mod - Pigwidgeon
    Best Beard - soccymonster
    The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Jackobyte
    The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - Aoibheann
    Should be a couple? - Haven't got a clue
    Nerdiest poster - Davidius
    Best newcomer - Conor108
    Best playpen intro - samapple
    Most creative poster - Pigwidgeon
    Most likely to be president one day - Almostnever
    Best Jumpguy - Jumpguy
    Most inspirational poster - Konata

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

- Best Poster : Queen of Leon
    - Best Thread : Happy Birthday!
    - Funniest poster : Davidius
    - Best Taste in Music : Colm!/Jako8
    - Best Mod : Pigwidgeon
    - Best Beard : deise girl
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster : almostnever
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H : Arcade Panda
    - Should be a couple? : Namlub/Grindylow
    - Nerdiest poster : Pygmalion
    - Best newcomer : shadowninty
    - Best playpen intro : Samapple
    - Most creative poster : Banjo Fella
    - Most likely to be president one day : Aoibheann
    - Best Jumpguy : 'Tis the man himself
    - Most inspirational poster : Pigwidgeon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

- Best Poster - QueenOfLeon, deise_girl
    - Best Thread - So, it's half four in the morning...
    - Funniest poster - Davidius, Slow_Show, jefreywiththeonef, Namlub,
    - Best Taste in Music - Slow_Show and Colm!
    - Best Mod - DOWN WITH THE AUTHORITIES, MAN! <_< (Pigwidgeon)
    - Best Beard - Soccymonster obvs
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Timbuk2 for life! :D
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - jefreywiththeonef (formerly Monzo)
    - Should be a couple? - I may come back to this one upon deep reflection...
    - Nerdiest poster - Pygmalion 4 lyf, Davidius, Slow_Show
    - Best newcomer - God...I can't remember who's new and who's old...is Namlub relatively new? If so, her.
    - Best playpen intro - Soccymonster and her poetry
    - Most creative poster - Arcade Panda or Banjo Fella
    - Most likely to be president one day - Insect Overlord
    - Best Jumpguy - ...Aoibheann
    - Most inspirational poster - Brummytom

Now it's not a secret. How could you be so selfish shadow?

Thats just the way I roll >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

- Best Poster - Insect Overlord
    - Best Thread - Have you ever had depression? (some heart-wrenching posts in there)
    - Funniest poster - randy
    - Best Taste in Music - jumpguy
    - Best Mod - Pigwidgeon
    - Best Beard - QueenOfLeon (she must have one, she's got the muscles of a man now :D)
    - Nerdiest poster - Conor108 (Stargate fan and physics...you're just like me :D)
    - Best newcomer - Conor108 (this post had me in stitches :D)
    - Most likely to be president one day - unknown13
    - Best Jumpguy - jumpguy (i have no idea what this one is about :pac:)
    - Most inspirational poster - djcervi

can't decide on the other awards so i'll just leave them blank :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Theres sure to be additions to this but here goes! :D

- Best Poster - Jumpguy, The Great Chinolhio
    - Best Thread - Its half four in the morning, Have you ever had depression
    - Funniest poster - Jefreywithoneef, Duffy, Namlub
    - Best Taste in Music - Cawcheen, Slow Show
    - Best Mod - Pigwideon, Aoibheann (I can't choose ok?! Prizes for all :p)
    - Best Beard - SarahBeep, eVeNtInE
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Timbuk2, seanbmc, ohthebaby
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - KnifeWreeench, also Arcade Panda, another closed account :(
    - Should be a couple? - soccy/deise/all One Direction members, RolandIRL/Randylonghorn
    - Best newcomer - shadowninty, Meehan, Aoifey, Cakesofrice
    - Best playpen intro - Soccy for Slow Show
    - Most creative poster - Banjo Fella, Agnostic Mantis
    - Most likely to be president one day - Colm!,
    - Best Jumpguy - Jumpy
    - Most inspirational poster -ohthebaby and her movie-inspired life...*jealous*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

- Best Poster
    - Best Thread - Argh (would be silly not to nominate it seeing as I spend half my life there! :pac:) / Soundtrack to Your Angst / Letters from C+H to the World
    - Funniest poster - The Great Chinholio / Grindylow
    - Best Taste in Music - Me. Seriously, my Last FM account makes this award a formality! :pac: / Jako8
    - Best Mod - Pigwidgeon or Pigwidgeon.
    - Best Beard - Erm, since everyone else is saying it, Soccymonster? :pac:
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - IHC / Namlub / Jackobyte
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - IHC
    - Should be a couple? - wnolan1992 and ANYONE!!! /lonely :(
    - Nerdiest poster - ?
    - Best newcomer - shadowninty
    - Best playpen intro - ?
    - Most creative poster - The Great Chinholio
    - Most likely to be president one day - Soccymonster
    - Best Jumpguy - ?
    - Most inspirational poster - IHC

*Nominations subject to editing*
    *editing subject to me remembering*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

I would like to nominate myself for all of the awards ever

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭jefreywithonef

- Best Poster - IO, jumpguy, QoL
    - Best Thread - In the PlayPen: Davidius II - The franchise killing sequel
    - Funniest poster - Lawliet, Davidius, Namlub
    - Best Taste in Music - Jako8, KnifeWrench, bythewoods
    - Best Mod - Aoibheann, Pigwidgeon, Roger Daltrey
    - Best Beard - Pygmalion
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster -
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - KnifeWRENCH
    - Should be a couple?
    - Nerdiest poster
    - Best newcomer - Captain Graphite, Conor108, HULK
    - Best playpen intro - CG's one for Banjo Fella
    - Most creative poster - Agnostic Mantis
    - Most likely to be president one day - Aoibheann, Duffy
    - Best Jumpguy - jumpguy (of the non-capital j sort), dingosatemybabies
    - Most inspirational poster -

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 780 ✭✭✭cheesefiend

- Best Poster - Grindylow (Oh, the lols)
    - Best Thread - Have you ever had depresion
    - Funniest poster - Grindylow, Davidius, Namlub, Agnostic Mantis, Degausserxo, Randylonghorn
    - Best Taste in Music - Slow Show, Jefreywithonef, Colm!, bythewoods, YourTextHere, Jay P
    - Best Mod - Pigwidgeon, Aoibheann
    - Best Beard - Soccy
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - Aoibheann, almostnever, YourTextHere
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - KnifeWRENCH/Captain Graphite
    - Should be a couple? -
    - Nerdiest poster -
    - Best newcomer - Meehan
    - Best playpen intro - Samapple
    - Most creative poster - Agnostic Mantis
    - Most likely to be president one day - Almostnever, SlowShow
    - Best Jumpguy - Jumpguy
    - Most inspirational poster - Pigwidgeon

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Just in case people have forgotten, I won the Lifetime Achievement award last year!

So, eh, it's lovely to be nominated, but I don't think my name should be included in the final vote for that category again. :)

Just in case people have forgotten, I won the Lifetime Achievement award last year!

So, eh, it's lovely to be nominated, but I don't think my name should be included in the final vote for that category again. :)

Well that's just fine, don't take my vote so, its ok I don't mind...

Ungrateful little... :pac:

Well that's just fine, don't take my vote so, its ok I don't mind...

Ungrateful little... :pac:

Modesty's just sickening, isn't it? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,384 ✭✭✭Duffy the Vampire Slayer

elizabeth-taylor-the-simpsons.jpg

And Duffy begins his sneaky campaign to win "C&H's funniest poster" already...:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,384 ✭✭✭Duffy the Vampire Slayer

And Duffy begins his sneaky campaign to win "C&H's funniest poster" already...:p

My campaign began a long time ago missy. People won't be fooled by fancy campaigning, they demand long-term results, and I deliver godamnit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,810 ✭✭✭Seren_

- Best Poster - Insect Overlord
    - Best Thread - Have you ever had depression?
    - Funniest poster - randylonghorn, GrindyNoel, Namlub, Duffy.
    - Best Taste in Music - jefreywithonef, cheesefiend, Jako8, Slow Show.
    - Best Mod - Pigwidgeon,
    - Best Beard - The members of ZZ Top.
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster - almostnever, Jackobyte
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H - KnifeCaptainGraphiteWRENCH
    - Should be a couple? -
    - Nerdiest poster -
    - Best newcomer - _meehan_
    - Best playpen intro - jefreywithonef
    - Most likely to be president one day - almostnever
    - Best Jumpguy - Jumpy
    - Most inspirational poster - cloud493, IHeartChemistry, Pigwidgeon

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

- Best Poster eventine Queen of Leon
    - Best Thread eventins ones The Christmas Thread
    - Funniest poster eventine jeferywithonef
    - Best Taste in Music eventine soccymonster
    - Best Mod eventine pigwigeon
    - Best Beard eventine Soccy
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster eventine Timbuk2, ohthebaby
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H eventine brummytom
    - Should be a couple? eventine Ehhhh I dunno.. Shadowninty and Indiego
    - Nerdiest poster eventine Slow Show
    - Best newcomer eventine Meehan, Cakes
    - Most creative poster eventine Banjo fella
    - Most likely to be president one day eventine Ultimate Chin
    - Best Jumpguy eventine sticking with eventine for this one act.
    - Most inspirational poster eventine Jumpie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

deise_girl wrote: »
    - Best Poster eventine Queen of Leon
    - Best Thread eventins ones The Christmas Thread
    - Funniest poster eventine jeferywithonef
    - Best Taste in Music eventine soccymonster
    - Best Mod eventine pigwigeon
    - Best Beard eventine Soccy
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster eventine Timbuk2, ohthebaby
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H eventine brummytom
    - Should be a couple? eventine Ehhhh I dunno.. Shadowninty and Indiego
    - Nerdiest poster eventine Slow Show
    - Best newcomer eventine Meehan, Cakes
    - Most creative poster eventine Banjo fella
    - Most likely to be president one day eventine Ultimate Chin
    - Best Jumpguy eventine sticking with eventine for this one act.
    - Most inspirational poster eventine Jumpie

most bestest most amazingest poster evvvvvvveeerrr... eventine :D

(clearly the message you were trying to get through there deise!!)

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

most bestest most amazingest poster evvvvvvveeerrr... eventine :D

(clearly the message you were trying to get through there deise!!)

Pretty much yea :')

Wow, some poster!1!!1!!!eleven!!11!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

I think she's a fairly average poster tbh.

Who's eventine?

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Who's eventine?

You might know her better as eVeNtInE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

- Best Poster Grindylow
    - Best Thread Have you ever had depression/ Letters from C&H to the world
    - Funniest poster jefreywithonef, randylonghorn
    - Best Taste in Music ...
    - Best Mod Pigwidgeon
    - Best Beard SarahBeep!:p
    - The Niceguy award for nicest poster Jackobyte, QueenOfLeon
    - The Lifetime Achievement Award for services to C+H KnifeWRENCH/Captain Graphite
    - Should be a couple? Grindylow & Namlub
    - Nerdiest poster Davidius
    - Best newcomer JamJamJamJam
    - Best playpen intro jefreywithonef
    - Most creative poster Banjo Fella
    - Most likely to be president one day Screaminmidget
    - Best Jumpguy I don't actually get this:o So I'll just say Jumpguy himself!
    - Most inspirational poster IHeartChemistry, Pigwidgeon

I'm gonna have to come back and do some major editing as I remember posters and stalk a couple of threads:p

_meehan_ wrote: »
    - Best Jumpguy I don't actually get this:o So I'll just say Jumpy himself!

Careful there ;)

You might know her better as eVeNtInE

No..... doesn't ring any bells......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

Now I'm even more confused!:o:P