Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liz Jones - Sperm Thief

• 04-11-2011 1:10am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25

I called his bluff and told him there was no way I would want a baby with him, given he didn’t earn any money. Yet the truth was, I had hatched a plan that many will doubtless find shocking. Because he wouldn’t give me what I wanted, I decided to steal it from him. I resolved to steal his sperm from him in the middle of the night. I thought it was my right, given that he was living with me and I had bought him many, many M&S ready meals.
    The ‘theft’ itself was alarmingly easy to carry out. One night, after sex, I took the used condom and, in the privacy of the bathroom, I did what I had to do. Bingo.

I don’t understand why more men aren’t wise to this risk — maybe sex addles their brain. So let me offer a warning to men wishing to avoid any chance of unwanted fatherhood: if a woman disappears to the loo immediately after sex, I suggest you find out exactly what she is up to.
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2056875/Liz-Jones-baby-craving-drove-steal-husbands-sperm-ultimate-deception.html

It's hard to tell if she considers no part of her life to be private or if she's just trolling for page clicks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83 ✭✭GaelMonfils

haha, was reading this earlier today (and only because the notion of someone stealing sperm fascinated me!)

Wouldnt mind waking up with some chick trying to steal my sperm!;):cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

she used a turkey baster, now he needs a hanger and some gin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭D1stant

Daily Mail - Intellect Thief

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I thought it was my right, given that he was living with me and I had bought him many, many M&S ready meals.

Lazy bitch wouldn't even cook him a home made dinner.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Lazy bastard wouldn't even get rid of his own used condom. He will next time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Its times like that you need a sister to give the bitch a slap for you

So what should we do with used condoms? Out the window? They block the jacks so its a risk to flush.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83 ✭✭GaelMonfils

mackg wrote: »
    I thought sperm died after being out of the body for a few seconds?

nope, they can last for weeks in water. I put some in my sea monkeys 2 months ago and they are still going strong

hondasam wrote: »
    Lazy bastard wouldn't even get rid of his own used condom. He will next time.

He'll probably microwave it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Wouldn't poking holes in the condom have been an awful lot easier and far less weird?

EDIT: I checked it there and they die in like 3 hours just in a room, its if they get absorbed into clothes they die fast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

I'll bet she cooks a great rabbit stew.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

Pics? im not sure where i stand on this issue, i need pics...

Wouldn't poking holes in the condom have been an awful lot easier and far less weird?

It'd be fairly weird if he was wearing it at the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭whatdoicare

Cochore wrote: »
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2056875/Liz-Jones-baby-craving-drove-steal-husbands-sperm-ultimate-deception.html

It's hard to tell if she considers no part of her life to be private or if she's just trolling for page clicks.

She looks like a crazy cat lady! Oh look.......she is!

I think this is a case of the Daily Mail spermongering.

He'll probably microwave it.

what was she doing with him in the first place, he would not sleep with her,he moved in because it was nearer to work.
    She smacks of desperation, fecking woman, making an ass of herself and now telling the world about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Please refrain from making posts that give me the mental image of my dick getting poked with a needle *shudder*.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

She wanted to have a child to have something to show from the relationship.

The c*nt has everything she deserves.

I just feel sorry for her cat.Having to spend the rest of it's days with that horrible cock wallet.

And I hate cats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

..cock wallet.

Wtf is a cock wallet? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,116 ✭✭✭RDM_83 again

Very confused by this article, she doesn't want to be with either guy, and the first guy is clearly not going to be a financial asset in terms of child support why didn;t she just have AI or a few drunken one night stands?

She wanted to have a child to have something to show from the relationship.

The c*nt has everything she deserves.

I think she just wanted a child and was prepared to get it what ever way she could. He did not matter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 511 ✭✭✭Alan b.

lesson learnd, always dump it in her eye, that way by the time she gets the stinging to stop, along with her vision back, it'll be too late.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Alopex

how is there no law covering this. That is evil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

For any tl;drs out there

Woman wants babies, tries everything to steal sperm and get pregnant. Doesnt work.
    Gets old childless and writes article about it.

The end

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

Wolfe Tone wrote: »
    So what should we do with used condoms? Out the window? They block the jacks so its a risk to flush.

get her to swallow
    no not the rubber! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 382 ✭✭seeing_ie

<snip>
    mod: please don't bring PI into AH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,452 ✭✭✭ceadaoin.

This woman is a professional troll. Just look at her story about the Somalian famine, it makes Alison O'Riordan look like a pulitzer prize winning journalist.

She's probably paid a 6 figure salary to make up this sh!te.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I saw something like that in a tv show once. There was a woman sleeping around trying to find the perfect partner to mate with. She put the used condoms into the freezer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

More like Jizz Jones,wha? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Dear lord that is the funniest thing I have read for days hours minutes.

Nearly choked on my weetabix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,466 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

Liz Jones is. Well, she's Liz Jones. I'm not sure there's a more accurate descriptor, given I can't say cunt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭token56

Do some condoms not contain spermicide too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭Squarewave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

She clearly has issues or is making this all up. Does anyone think this would happen in real life? I hope not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭LeeHoffmann

if a woman disappears to the loo immediately after sex, I suggest you find out exactly what she is up to.
    I don't think anyone needs to know exactly what she's doing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭PrincessLola

This woman is attention seeking and batsh*t crazy, but the article is trying to make it look like stealing a man's sperm is something all women do or contemplate doing.
    Its giving the basement dwellers another excuse to hate women
    Women can't be trusted. They take what they can from men without caring what the man wants, just so long as it makes them happy. When things go wrong though, it's always the mans fault.

case in point. :rolleyes:

This woman is attention seeking and batsh*t crazy, but the article is trying to make it look like stealing a man's sperm is something all women do or contemplate doing.

This is established fact:

General Jack D. Ripper: Mandrake, do you realize that in addition to fluoridating water, why, there are studies underway to fluoridate salt, flour, fruit juices, soup, sugar, milk... ice cream. Ice cream, Mandrake, children's ice cream.
    Group Capt. Lionel Mandrake: [very nervous] Lord, Jack.
    General Jack D. Ripper: You know when fluoridation first began?
    Group Capt. Lionel Mandrake: I... no, no. I don't, Jack.
    General Jack D. Ripper: Nineteen hundred and forty-six. 1946, Mandrake. How does that coincide with your post-war Commie conspiracy, huh? It's incredibly obvious, isn't it? A foreign substance is introduced into our precious bodily fluids without the knowledge of the individual. Certainly without any choice. That's the way your hard-core Commie works.
    Group Capt. Lionel Mandrake: Uh, Jack, Jack, listen... tell me, tell me, Jack. When did you first... become... well, develop this theory?
    General Jack D. Ripper: [somewhat embarassed] Well, I, uh... I... I... first became aware of it, Mandrake, during the physical act of love.
    Group Capt. Lionel Mandrake: Hmm.
    General Jack D. Ripper: Yes, a uh, a profound sense of fatigue... a feeling of emptiness followed. Luckily I... I was able to interpret these feelings correctly. Loss of essence.
    Group Capt. Lionel Mandrake: Hmm.
    General Jack D. Ripper: I can assure you it has not recurred, Mandrake. Women uh... women sense my power and they seek the life essence. I, uh... I do not avoid women, Mandrake.
    Group Capt. Lionel Mandrake: No.
    General Jack D. Ripper: But I... I do deny them my essence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭LeeHoffmann

why does General Jack D. Ripper have Obama's voice when I read that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Wolfe Tone wrote: »

Fill it up with water and drain it down sink or jacks or something.

I'd say she even smells of crazy. Mad stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭Wetai

"I don’t understand why more men aren’t wise to this risk — maybe sex addles their brain. So let me offer a warning to men wishing to avoid any chance of unwanted fatherhood: if a woman disappears to the loo immediately after sex, I suggest you find out exactly what she is up to. "
    She's acting as if she's performing a public service by warning people about this :rolleyes:

She's probably expecting to get child support-type payments from him now if it had worked. :l.

LiamN wrote: »
    if a woman disappears to the loo immediately after sex, I suggest you find out exactly what she is up to.

Normally it's just a huers bath.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,490 ✭✭✭floorpie

On the other hand, poking holes would mean it'd leak when she's sneaking off to the bathroom.

Don't want to get Liz Jones pregnant...do or don't poke holes in condom?! It's a trap :s

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

In that photo it looks like she's got something in her mouth she's keeping for later!

floorpie wrote: »
    On the other hand, poking holes would mean it'd leak when she's sneaking off to the bathroom.

Don't want to get Liz Jones pregnant...do or don't poke holes in condom?! It's a trap :s

Best solution is for no one ever to have sex with Liz Jones. EVER.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

He could have saved us from this whole article by just shooting off in her face at the end of the deed. Nothing says "I like things as they are" like a face full of jizz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,787 ✭✭✭Feisar

Anyone watch Bad Teacher? Cameron Diaz's character says Chicago Bulls players bring their condoms with them after a one night stand.

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I know it's not right to wish death on anyone but if the people who write for the Daily Mail had simply never been, I think the world would be a slightly brighter place.

Console yourself with the idea that they manage to combine easily proven ineptitude with their malevolence. Someone who is good at engineering agenda driven bile is much harder to spot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

I love the way the way they try and turn some statistically remote batshit occurence into an epidemic via steroidal journalism.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

stovelid wrote: »
    I love the way the way they try and turn some statistically remote batshit occurence into an epidemic via steroidal journalism.

Will you have sex with me? I don't want a baby :pac: