Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

guy needs plastic surgery on his ass from firework

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

This is better to listen to

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,940 ✭✭✭4leto

Jaysus it is one of those articles that make you cringe. The pain must have been intense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 770 ✭✭✭sgb

Arseholes and fireworks just don't work

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Wow, that must have been an ass cracker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

Moron.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I wonder did he shout "Fire in the hole"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

He only needs try a little harder next time and he'll be a shoo-in for a Darwin Award.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭Taco Corp

Since when was it called fireworks night?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

Leave it to the professionals

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

What a bell end.

His mates sound like top lads too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

What a tool.

Shame it didn't fuse his ring shut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

Fireworks make terrible plastic surgeons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Rocket surgery

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,887 ✭✭✭IrishZeus

Wtf is a surfacing engineer?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Bit of a bummer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

The craic was bangin', innit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

Couldn't even blow his own brains out. . .

What a disarseter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,230 ✭✭✭Wetbench4

IrishZeus wrote: »

Plasterer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

my mates bet me I couldn't set a firework off out of my bum - I proved them wrong.

No you didn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

What an arsehole.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Reminds me of that ass-face skit

Star Trek always had problems with rockets and black holes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

Back in the 1980s, when one of the NASA probes was way out in the solar system, I saw this headline in an astronomy magazine: "Is there a ring around Uranus?":):)

I guess that fellow has one now.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 594 ✭✭✭carfiosaoorl

Tough sh!t, at least it will be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭up for anything

I wondered that too. Probably shovels the tarmac out of the lorry onto the road.

He'll go down in the anals of space-exploration history. One small step for man, one giant flame-grilled leap for mankind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

Well done rump steak. . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭massdebater

That Balotelli fella really cracks me up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Lucky he didn't blow a hole in his arse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

One word .... Idiot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

hope someone dares him to stick a german banger in his arse next year

stupid fuck!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

seanybiker wrote: »
    Lucky he didn't blow a hole in his arse

yeah was just gonna say haha too right he needed plastic surgery on his arse, there was a massive hole in the middle of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭NoHornJan

Never use the portable home haemoroid cauterising kit while drunk!!!
    It results in a big bang and a black hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

How the **** are people like this even aloud to be born... Honestly like..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭TheCosmicFrog

I believe a Surfacing Engineer is to a Roof Tiler what a Fuel Injection Technician is to a Petrol Pump Attendant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

He clearly hadn't seen this:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Fools and their ass skin are soon parted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,255 ✭✭✭getz

his boyfriends a rocket, told him not to drink the gin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

Painter?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Batsy

I'm still trying to decide whether to go to the huge annual Guy Fawkes Night fireworks display at Leverhulme Park in the Darcy Lever area of Bolton tonight (for some reason they aren't having it tomorrow on Guy Fawkes Night itself) or whether to stay in and watch "Wild Britain with Ray Mears" and then "Autumnwatch".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,288 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Even looks like a twat.....should be shot with balls of his own shite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 544 ✭✭✭Name Changed

Good enough for him. He deserved it. I hope he has to pay for the surgery himself. If he gets is because of a medical card or something, it will be sickening.

Even looks like a twat.....should be shot with balls of his own shite

He probably got some of that from the ricochet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,897 ✭✭✭MagicSean

I take it it will be paid for by the tax payer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

I wonder when he farts now does it make a screamer noise.