Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pro12: Leinster vs Munster, Friday 4th November 8pm; Live on TG4

• 03-11-2011 7:23pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Leinster.pnglive+stream+RaboDirectPRO12.jpgMunster.png

Leinster:
    15 Rob Kearney, 14 Isa Nacewa, 13 Fergus McFadden, 12 Gordon D'Arcy, 11 Luke Fitzgerald, 10 Jonathan Sexton, 9 Isaac Boss;
    1 Cian Healy, 2 Richardt Strauss, 3 Mike Ross, 4 Leo Cullen, 5 Devin Toner, 6 Sean O'Brien, 7 Shane Jennings, 8 Jamie Heaslip

Replacements: 16 Sean Cronin, 17 Heinke van der Merwe, 18 Jamie Hagan, 19 Kevin McLaughlin, 20 Rhys Ruddock, 21 Eoin Reddan, 22 Ian Madigan, 23 Eoin O'Malley

Munster:
    15 Johne Murphy, 14 Doug Howlett, 13 Will Chambers, 12 Lifeimi Mafi, 11 Keith Earls, 10 Ronan O'Gara, 9 Conor Murray;
    1 Wian du Preez, 2 Damian Varley, 3 BJ Botha, 4 Donncha O'Callaghan, 5 Paul O'Connell capt, 6 Donnacha Ryan, 7 Niall Ronan, 8 Denis Leamy.

Replacements: 16 Denis Fogarty, 17 Marcus Horan, 18 John Hayes, 19 Peter O'Mahony, 20 James Coughlan, 21 Tomás O'Leary, 22 Ian Keatley, 23 Danny Barnes.

Date: Friday, November 4
    Venue: Aviva Stadium
    Kick-off: 20:00 GMT

Referee: Pascal Gauzere (France)
    Assistant referees: David Wilkinson (Ireland), Simon McDowell (Ireland)
    Television match official: Marshall Kilgore (Ireland)

More than 40,000 expectant fans will descend onto the Aviva Stadium to bear witness to the next instalment of one of rugby's great modern rivalries: Leinster vs. Munster. While this fixture is a contest in its own right, it will mark the return of the majority of Ireland's World Cup squad to serious competitive action. The cobwebs of Ireland's ultimately failed campaign shall be put to one side momentarily, for the players this game will capture their total focus throughout its build-up.

This great rivalry has grown in intensity in the past number of years, the physical exchanges are ferocious, the fans’ passion is unrelenting and the players perform as if they are willing to die for the jersey. The rivalry was truly instilled in Irish rugby culture in 2006. Munster fans will fondly remember the first “big” game between the sides, when they routed Leinster in 2006 in the then Lansdowne Road. Equally, arguably Leinster’s greatest hour was their defeat of their southern rivals in another Heineken Cup semi-final in Croke Park in 2009, in what was the biggest attendance for a club rugby fixture ever. Having had to endure 3 years of bitterness watching their bitter rivals win 2 Heineken Cups, this was the kick-start of the delirium for Leinster supporters, when their team finally found its teeth. Since then, Leinster have pocketed 2 Heineken Cups and have narrowly missed out on 2 Magners League titles. While Munster did deny Leinster one of those Magners League titles last season, there’s no doubt that Leinster are now considered the premier Irish province, after a near decade of dominance from their southern rivals.

The Irish internationals, many of whom will still feel the disappointment of the “near but yet so far” result of their campaign in New Zealand, will see this game as an ample opportunity to get back on the horse. As usual Munster and Leinster before a Heineken Cup weekend, such a brutal encounter will stand to both sides when they enter the cauldron of European Rugby. Perhaps it is better to throw the stars back into a high intensity situation where they need to perform immediately or face defeat rather than dripfeeding them gametime slowly.

Selections
    OCallaghanDonncha110904looksonG300.jpgGordon-DArcy-110917G300.jpg
    Donncha O'Callaghan and Gordon D'Arcy start for their respective province.

Munster make 3 changes to the starting XV that defeated Aironi. Donncha O’Callaghan starts at lock alongside Paul O’Connell with Donnacha Ryan shifted to blindside flanker. Niall Ronan and Denis Leamy replace Peter O’Mahony and James Coughlan at 7 and 8 respectively. In the centre, Lifeimi Mafi starts at 12 in a straight swap with Danny Barnes. Ian Keatley is on the bench ahead of Scott Deasy.

Gordon D’Arcy and Fergus McFadden form Leinster’s centre partnership, Isa Nacewa starts on the right wing with Rob Kearney remaining at fullback. Isaac Boss starts at scrum-half ahead of Eoin Reddan while the Ireland trio of Sean O’Brien, Shane Jennings and Jamie Heaslip form an impressive Leinster backrow. Kevin McLaughlin will act as second row cover on the bench ahead of Steven Sykes while Rhys Ruddock is on the bench ahead of Dominic Ryan. Brian O’Driscoll does not feature in the 23.

Key Battle: The Backrow
    Donnacharyan_2414169.jpgPaul-Warwick-Niall-Ronan_2530715.jpgleamy_2589850.jpg
    sean-o-brien-ireland-2010_2525461.jpgLeinster-Shane-Jennings-Fergus-McFadden_2551343.jpgJamie-Heaslip-runs-Leinster-v-Toulouse-Heinek_2591473.jpg

Munster have selected an intriguing backrow while Leinster have recalled their star trio.

Many munster supporters will not be best pleased with Munster's selection in the backrow. Peter O'Mahony, Munster's most promising youngster, and James Coughlan, who has become a Munster talisman in the last 12 months, have both been left out of the starting lineup. Donnacha Ryan has never excelled at blindside, he is a natural lock. If you compare Ryan in terms of ball carrying power and pace to Seán O'Brien, there is no contest. Niall Ronan may be a decent player but he has never cut it at the top level. The fact that he gets selected ahead of a player like O'Mahony who needs gametime and has the talent to become a top player is baffling, and bandying the 'experience' card doesn't justify it. Does Tony McGahan see Ronan as David Wallace's successor? James Coughlan has been "Mr.Consistency" for Munster and to start Denis Leamy out of position at number 8 is extraordinary.

Leinster haven't messed around, they have selected their tried and trusted combination. Sean O'Brien, who announced himself onto the world stage in New Zealand, will relish the prospect of coming up against a backrow that lacks pace and power. Jennings offers a groundhog role where he has excelled in a blue shirt. Heaslip will relish the prospect of playing Leinster's bitter rivals, he rarely plays poorly against Munster. In short, Leinster should have the upper hand in this area.

A Personal Battle: Ronan O'Gara vs Johnny Sexton
    Ronan-O-Gara_2396137.jpgJonathanSexton_2599448.jpg

As usual, the performances of both number 10s will be a talking point. After Ireland's exit from the World Cup, debate raged as to who should have started against Wales. It goes without saying that Johnny Sexton is the future, but the elder statesman O'Gara will never be willing to relinquish his Ireland jersey as long as he believes he is worth his place in the national team. Sexton was exceptional last week against Edinburgh and seems to have put the disappointment of his World Cup snub behind him. Against Aironi, while it wasn't a vintage performance, O'Gara got the job done. The player who can take advantage of decent service will likely carry the day for his team. While the Munster vs Leinster flyhalf rivalry was arguably more tasty when Felipe Contepomi fought in the blue corner, this personal battle will capture the attention of the media and the supporters.

Prediction:
    On paper, this should be Leinster's day. There's little form to study since Leinster's first choice selection have yet to play this season while Munster's preferred XV were forced to play against Aironi in terrible weather conditions. Munster may gain an advantage at scrum time with BJ Botha in such fine form but there is little to suggest that they will dominate in other area. As mentioned earlier, Leinster should have a big advantage in the backrow and therefore should get over the gainline easier and be hungry at the breakdown. Brian O'Driscoll is a big loss to Leinster but it is questionable if Mafi and Chambers can exploit his absence. Leinster will be roared on by an large Leinster support and you have to fancy them to have enough and to do enough to win. However Munster have yet to play very well this season and are hiding in the long grass. Leinster by a score.

AVIVA%20STADIUM%20INTERIOR%20NORTH%20WEST2.jpg

Aviva Stadium, Dublin; Capacity: 51,700

Munster and Leinster logos taken from www.therugbyforum.com RaboDirect Pro12 logo taken from www.rabodirectpro12.com

Player images taken from Planet Rugby & Sky Sports websites.

Team lineups/Refs/Date&Time taken from:
    http://www.planetrugby.com/story/0,25883,16024_7289213,00.html

Aviva Stadium photo taken from www.avivastadium.ie

Everything else is my personal work.

Who will win? 101 votes

Leinster
    0%
    Munster
    83%
    Peter BPalefacejustsomeblokefitzhallelujajordandesertcircusBig NellyHippoROBBO7[Jackass]Rattlehead_iecopaceticskregsRandolphEsqtolosencBluredMorfbudhabobdmapreludekeith16 84 votes
    Neil Francis
    16%
    puntosportingmoby2101OtaconjamiehcastieKELTICKNIGHTTRobAMercdotsflanMr Trade InDDC1990Judgement DayFalcon.ieMinstrel27Iang87fullback4glinCharledontsurfNinjaK 17 votes

• Site Banned Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭wixfjord

Munster
    Ding Ding! Round 1!

munster-v-leinster.jpg

FIGHT!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭danthefan

Munster
    To call a spade a spade, I think the Munster backrow is dreadul. There are a whole load of combinations what would significantly improve on what's taking the field. I think it'll be a massive stuggle for Munster with a backrow that on paper is just completely and utterly outclassed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,257 ✭✭✭Hagz

Munster
    Sexton's better than O'Gara.

Munster
    Areas where I'm worried are scrumtime and 13. McFadden has never played 13 in a big game as far as I'm aware, but I don't think Chambers and Mafi have enough to exploit him.

In the scrum, I think Botha might be have more of an upper hand on Healy than Ross does on WDP, and also Toner depowers our unit a little.

Other than that, I'm a little surprised that Ryan isn't on the bench.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Munster
    I'm amazed that Coughlan was left out, he is really developing into a top class player.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭Dr.Evil

How good is Chambers? I haven't seen him play before..

Munster
    decisions wrote: »
    I'm amazed that Coughlan was left out, he is really developing into a top class player.

Hasn't got a huge amount of time left to develop!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

wixfjord wrote: »

He does if he can buy some anti-aging potion off the Bull! :D

ligind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,452 ✭✭✭SomeFool

Hagz wrote: »
    Sexton's better than O'Gara.

But Jennings is not an international 7......

Seriously though, it's hard to see past Leinster for this one but if it's a low scoring dogfight they are in with a chance.

Munster
    I'm praying Boss sends SOB charging down Ronan's channel in the first 10 mins...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Munster

Id still pick him any day over Leamy (who is younger). And if the bull can play internationals at 37 he still has plenty of time left :pac:.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,308 ✭✭✭✭.ak

Heaslip will relish the prospect of playing Leinster's bitter rivals, he rarely plays poorly against Leinster.

I'm wondering is this actually a typo, or do all Munster fans think Heaslip is our own worst enemy? A double-agent? ;)

Great write up as always Thomond. Can't wait!

C'MON YOU BOYS IN BLUE!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,936 ✭✭✭LEIN

Munster
    I'm praying Boss sends SOB charging down Ronan's channel in the first 10 mins...

That would be a sight for sore bones :pac:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,161 Mod ✭✭✭✭Podge_irl

Munster
    I wouldn't be overly worried about any scrum in Europe tbh, and certainly not Munster's. Botha aside, it's just a bad scrum and he rarely seems to finish a game. If Hayes has to come on at all early then Munster are in serious trouble.

That backrow is just awful as well. The only place Munster have any real advantage is in the second row I think. This will no doubt come back to bite me in the arse, but I just don't see where Munster can win this game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 820 ✭✭✭jaansu

Munster
    With that backrow I can't see Munster getting the upperhand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,613 ✭✭✭Big Nelly

Munster
    Cant wait now, been to a few games this season and Fitz has been playing well and also Madigan.

Glad to see Toner given a chance as he has been playing well, time for him to step up in a big match!!

Getting excited now!!! See you all in Aviva!!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,264 ✭✭✭✭Fireball07

Coughlan is a very very good player but will never play for Ireland simply because he hasn't got experience to date and Heaslip is younger and, on form is one of the best 8s in the world. It's a pity Coughlan wasn't brought into the team a few years earlier.

But this back-row selection by McGahan seems to be crazy. I can't see any reason for playing Ronan and Leamy ahead of POM and Coughlan. It could be bad. But if we keep it close for 60 minutes, at least we'll have those players to come off the bench.

Not very optimistic which is a disappointing way to be heading into a game like this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭GerM

Areas where I'm worried are scrumtime and 13. McFadden has never played 13 in a big game as far as I'm aware, but I don't think Chambers and Mafi have enough to exploit him.

In the scrum, I think Botha might be have more of an upper hand on Healy than Ross does on WDP, and also Toner depowers our unit a little.

Other than that, I'm a little surprised that Ryan isn't on the bench.

McFadden played 13 at home to Sarries and in Munster when we won in Thomond last year. With that said, I would share your fears. His defensive alignment is suspect and he can be exploited. If we own the ball he'll be fine but if Munster manage to get the ball wide in space and get people running from deep he has a propensity to revert to his rabbit in headlights mode.

Ryan isn't on the bench but I'm not surprised. Ruddock's interview in the paper last week was a big comment in relation to what his plans are if he's not involved this year. I think Ruddock can make more of an impact off the bench with ball in hand against a tiring Munster unit. Ryan is someone who is great to start and get through a big workload but he's not a great carrier against tired legs close in.

Podge_irl wrote: »
    I wouldn't be overly worried about any scrum in Europe tbh, and certainly not Munster's.

... you wouldn't be worried about Northampton's scrum either?

Munster
    .ak wrote: »
    ... you wouldn't be worried about Northampton's scrum either?

I'd be worried about it, but the lads have shown they can at least get some traction there against them. I would expect Leinster to come out second best, but not by a long way.

The Munster scrum is no Northampton scrum though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,187 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Where is the box office to pick up your tickets for this match?

Big Nelly wrote: »
    Glad to see Toner given a chance as he has been playing well, time for him to step up in a big match!!

I'm delighted to see Toner get a run too but it's not unexpected. The bloke has been on the cusp of getting a lengthy run for a long time. He started this fixture last season and played well and he started in the game we won down in Thomond where we won and he kept O'Kelly out of the side. The bloke just hasn't had a good run of games. Whenever he has had several games in a row, he has been excellent e.g. this game last year followed by our first two HEC matches or the 4 or 5 matches he started in our 2009 HEC victory campaign. People say Munster have a significant advantage in the lock department but I don't think it's going to be as stark as some people believe.

Munster
    GerM wrote: »
    McFadden played 13 at home to Sarries and in Munster when we won in Thomond last year. With that said, I would share your fears. His defensive alignment is suspect and he can be exploited. If we own the ball he'll be fine but if Munster manage to get the ball wide in space and get people running from deep he has a propensity to revert to his rabbit in headlights mode.

Ryan isn't on the bench but I'm not surprised. Ruddock's interview in the paper last week was a big comment in relation to what his plans are if he's not involved this year. I think Ruddock can make more of an impact off the bench with ball in hand against a tiring Munster unit. Ryan is someone who is great to start and get through a big workload but he's not a great carrier against tired legs close in.

Don't think he did against Sarries, but good to remember that he has previous in a winning team against Munster.

On Ryan, that's a good point, but I think Ryan deserves it more than Ruddock, and with Locky there aswell I think we could do with a 7 with Jenno only coming back.

I'd be worried about it, but the lads have shown they can at least get some traction there against them. I would expect Leinster to come out second best, but not by a long way.

The Munster scrum is no Northampton scrum though.

Ah yeah, it certainly isn't. I was just wondering why you wouldn't be worried about any of Europe's scrums, when clearly all the best tight 5's come from Europe (SA debatable).

Anyhoo.. I think Healy will be like a man possessed tomorrow. I'd say the WC affair hit him like a tonne of bricks. A lot of the older players were used to experiencing that kind of loss... Maybe too used to it. I have a feeling Healy felt he could go all the way.. He'll want to make amends for that. Expect to see the usual fired up Churchy running rampant tomorrow.

Don't think he did against Sarries, but good to remember that he has previous in a winning team against Munster.

You are right, sir. Memory is going.

Munster
    .ak wrote: »
    Ah yeah, it certainly isn't. I was just wondering why you wouldn't be worried about any of Europe's scrums, when clearly all the best tight 5's come from Europe (SA debatable).

Because I think Leinster's is one of the best tight 5s.

Ah. I getcha.

Well... You're not wrong. :D

Why isn't Sykes in the 23? Injured/playing poorly?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Brendan97

Munster
    Can't see neil francis winning due to the fact that he wont be playing. However, i think leinster will win even without BOD

Munster

Toner is playing better atm, has experience of playing and beating Munster, and we've Locky on the bench as a SR/BR.
    Right choice imo, I've seen nothing in Sykes yet.

Bit of that. He hasn't settled in very well to the squad either from what I gather. It's disappointing as he's a talented bloke. Hopefully he'll turn it around and deliver on his ability.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,599 ✭✭✭✭CIARAN_BOYLE

Munster
    He played 12 home to saracens partnering BOD

Leinster didn't win in Thomond last year I assume you mean the season before??

He played 12 home to saracens partnering BOD

Leinster didn't win in Thomond last year I assume you mean the season before??

Already mentioned and corrected and yes, the season before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,954 ✭✭✭LeeroyJones

If Locky was an inch or 2 taller I'd say he could make a fantastic international standard lock. His ability with ball in hand, break down and around the park would bring an added dynamism lacking in many many international second rows.
    However his height, 6'4", gives him a slight disadvantage at lineout time against opposition.
    Given Sykes slow start to his Leinster career, Locky is the correct call for the bench IMO.

• Baffled by the Munster selection. I reckon both Ulster and Connacht would give them a run for their money tbh. They simply have no bench either! How can they play gritty emotional rugby without having a forward on bench that can do much more than go bald? (Coughlan aside who almost certainly should be starting). Leinster 16-20 would start for Munster and it's not even debateable.

Leinster just have to play smart and they'll walk this.

17/10 for Munster to get the first yellow of the game. They've averaged a yellow card per game this season thus far. Leinster are yet to get one.

8 yellow cards and 1 red card in the last 6 matches between the sides. Yellow card to be dished out to either side 4/9.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,549 ✭✭✭✭Judgement Day

Neil Francis
    17/10 for Munster to get the first yellow of the game. They've averaged a yellow card per game this season thus far. Leinster are yet to get one.

8 yellow cards and 1 red card in the last 6 matches between the sides. Yellow card to be dished out to either side 4/9.

With Mafi and Leamy on the field 17/10 looks good to me. Anyway, this game will be decided by which ever outhalf chokes and ROG doesn't do choking. :D

C'MON MUNSTER!

Munster
    Anyway, this game will be decided by which ever outhalf chokes

Highly doubt that.

• Thankfully for Leinster's sake, Munster's best player from the Grand Final has only been picked on the bench.

(Reddan)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭freyners

from an almost neutral view I'm relishing this:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭MaryKing

Munster
    Thomond wrote:
    Niall Ronan was behind Peter O'Mahony during the Pro12 window yet he starts ahead of the young star. This selection is simply baffling, while Ronan is a decent player, he does not stack up to O'Mahony in terms of talent. Does Tony McGahan see Ronan as David Wallace's successor? James Coughlan has been "Mr.Consistency" for Munster and to start Denis Leamy out of position at number 8 is extraordinary.

Nice piece and well put together - sorry but ! .... the piece quoted above is factually incorrect. Niall Ronan started 6/7 games for Munster this season at 7 - its obvious that he is thought of as David Wallace's cover. Peter O'Mahony started all but one game at 6 and only 1 at 7.

Just also to say, I read on another forum that James Coughlan has been ill and probably why Leamy is starting there.

Donncha Ryan at 6 offers an extra lineout option and he did well there for the Magners Final.

As for Denis Leamy starting out of position at 8, he started there against Scotland & France in Bordeaux in the world cup warmup games. Donncha Ryan started at 6 against France (who were runners up in the world cup) and I don't think either of them embarrassed themselves in those position when Ireland played them.

Best of luck to both teams - I just hope everyone come through without getting injured.

My prediction - 12-6 to Leinster.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,410 ✭✭✭twinytwo

To be fair id prefer if leinster were down SOB than drico. With that backrow we will have a torrid day. That said stranger things have happened... i expect a leinster win but wouldnt be surprised if someone threw a spanner in the works

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 198 ✭✭badbeatcentral

Munster
    Post RWC sulking ends with this game,

C'MON LEINSTER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,178 ✭✭✭Quint2010

Munster
    Great preview as always. It worries me a little that everyone is writing Munster off. Leinster are only -4 on the spread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭MaryKing

Munster
    With Mafi and Leamy on the field 17/10 looks good to me. Anyway, this game will be decided by which ever outhalf chokes and ROG doesn't do choking. :D

C'MON MUNSTER!

Out of interest I checked to see who was collecting all the YC for Munster.

Three (Mafi, Peter O'Mahoney & Damian Varley) were dished out in the first game against the Dragons. I seem to remember that Mafi's card was harsh and that was the first or 2nd game that the ref had reffed in the Magners.

Holland, Ronan, Keatley & Archer also got YCs.

PS - don't be putting money on Leamy getting a YC - he hasn't got one since Sept 09 against the Scarlets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭tolosenc

Munster
    Bears a shocking resemblence to the Ireland - Wales thread...

Munster
    Mind you, you have to wonder that if the 7 cards are so evenly distributed across players that it must be a systematic problem.

MaryKing wrote: »
    Nice piece and well put together - sorry but ! .... the piece quoted above is factually incorrect. Niall Ronan started 6/7 games for Munster this season at 7 - its obvious that he is thought of as David Wallace's cover. Peter O'Mahony started all but one game at 6 and only 1 at 7.

You got me! :D

Thanks for pointing that out.

Forfeit time! On last count it's 3-2 to the Leinsterman so it's time to even up the score! tongue.gif

Should Munster win, [jackass] must start a thread which will be stickied (with permission from the mods) on the forum until leinster face munster again (probably april).

The thread shall be entitled: "Essential information for rugby forum posters, PLEASE READ!"

The post in the thread shall be as follows:
    In my opinion, Munster are superior to Leinster in terms of class, skill, power, intellect, strength, awareness, panache, flair, physicality, players' passion, supporters' passion, excellence, aptitude, virtue, greatness, perfection, intelligence, quality, astuteness, competence, supremacy, dignity, elegance, grandeur, nobility, polish, purity, rhythm, sublimity, alertness, intuition, dynamism, effectiveness, talent, prestige, wisdom, omnipotence, athleticism, pace, cleverness, perception, wit, savvy and last but not least 'ligindness'.

Now I'm off to Starbucks for a skinny latte. Thanks for reading.

Kind Regards,
    [jackass]

Also if I see you after the game, you owe me a pint! ;)

I await your colourful reply.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,586 ✭✭✭sock puppet

tolosenc wrote: »
    Bears a shocking resemblence to the Ireland - Wales thread...

Yeah but Leinster are too incredible to let a repeat of that happen.