Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

S & W sigma 40f & AK Spetsnaz*

• 18-10-2011 2:17am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,265 ✭✭✭

How ye Lads,
    im lookin to swap my guns!
    the S & W sigma (has a Metal Slide) comes with 2 mags 1 hi cap, 1 mid cap & is shooting @ just under 1j
    & the Spetsnaz is 1j... ( Metal Hi cap Mag ) & 2 plastic.
    id swap the Spetsnaz for any othar SMG or AEG as long as the FPS is 1j.. or close! & the S & W for something full Metal..!
    (I can post or Currier to you IF you can !)
    im in Clare!. ill try to get pics up ASAP but i use my phone as browser.. piece of $H#T!
    (Thanks for lookin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭SeanD

pics of the ak?

oh and i had a S&W Sigma 40f myself, they are well worth getting! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,265 ✭✭✭Nerovad

DSC00397.jpg

DSC00399.jpg

The stock on the Spetsnaz had a slight bit of damage but good as ever now....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭SeanD

would you take a famas for the ak?

How u Sean, have u a pic and a bit of info on the Famas? Cheers.

Hey Sean, still waitin for a bit of info on the Famas if you're still intrested in trade, let me know whats happenin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭airsoftboy

what about a gas full metal mew m1911 here is a pic http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/album.php?albumid=1901

How u airsoftboy, sorry I did'nt reply sooner, I didnt see yar ad! Is that for the SIGMA? if it is.. Deal done! You can start the PM's!!

Still for Trade, open to all guns!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,037 ✭✭✭need a aeg

have a tri-shot shotty here but the outer barrel fell of and is taped on, id swap that and 4 shells for the sigma

Is it workin ok? If so you got a deal! Have u a pic?

yep its working 100% have a pic tomorrow because im on my phone ...... where you based

and are both mags leak free :)

Mags are fine, the gun has one little scratch on the slide nothin major fires great,the only reason Im swapin any of them is just for a change, anyway any info u want feel free to ask, is there a metal barrel on that shot gun by any chance?

it is :) yeah just some quickies :) Age .. how many owners ..... exact fps .......and the reason for the tape on the grip :) ooooh and where you based :)

Sorry,forgot to answer your first question, im in Clare.

Bought it September last year, im the only owner as I bought it new, and the tape is actually padded for a better grip and I think it makes a great differance but Yeah.. It comes off. What brand is the shot gun?

Jazus, had problems replyin with the last text as im usin a phone myself and now theres 3 variatios of the same answer.:-) what make is the shot gun by the way?

well im in dublin and cant travel if you can travel here or are going to play here soon id be happy for a trade

Right.. Well I have no probs postin if you can!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Steo_123

Hey Stephen, il keep it in mind, im just waitin for another reply! Is the p90 workin ok, I was really lookin for a gun a bit bigger but il keep u in mind! By the way just wonder'n did u send the pistol today? I ment to pm u a bit earlier! Cheers.

Nerovad wrote: »
    Hey Stephen, il keep it in mind, im just waitin for another reply! Is the p90 workin ok, I was really lookin for a gun a bit bigger but il keep u in mind! By the way just wonder'n did u send the pistol today? I ment to pm u a bit earlier! Cheers.

Ok ye working perfect except single fire dont work and no ill send it out tomorrow mate

Grand job. And on the p90 is it a selector problem do ya reckon or somethin else? It looks like a nice gun!

No I think it's a trigger connection problem a mate told me it's an easy fix.

ill let steo have it :) i dont trust posting guns GLWS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

Jazus, had problems replyin with the last text as im usin a phone myself and now theres 3 variatios of the same answer.:-) what make is the shot gun by the way?
    No bother, dupes removed :)

No bother at all,thanks for lookin. cheers!

Offer Withdrawn.Don't Trust Post Myself

Thanks Steve.

if your comin to dublin soon send me a pm and ill pop back to this tread and we can sort something out :)

Jesus Steo, as we already have a postal deal already under way, yar startin to get me worried!! Lol:-)

Sure Why Not If Your Still Interested Ill Post.
    Is the S&W Co2 BB?

Steo_123 wrote: »
    Sure Why Not If Your Still Interested Ill Post.
    Is the S&W Co2 BB?

If It's A Deal , PM's?

Hows it goin Stephen, do u have any thing you could throw in with the p90? And yeah.. We have a deal!:-)

It Has 5 Mags , 2 Batteries , Integrated RDS , Suppressor , 6.03 TBB It's Fair Mate

Hey lads, the Spetsnaz and Sigma is still up for Trade!

Would you sell the sigma

Im Really just trying to Trade so if u have a gun to swap that wouid be great! Cheers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭SeanMcCarry

Any interest in a glock with two mags...?

How u Sean, Yeah.. Sounds good, any info on it?

Im grand how are u Nero:) yes the glock is a KWA glock 19 i have had it for 2 months and has only been used out the back shooting it has a metal slide which sounds class wen u cock it how long hav u had the spetz and has it had any problems.....? thanks man

Are u talkin about swapin the glock for the sigma 40 + 2 mags because im tryin to swap the spetsnaz for a Primary weapon! The spetsnas is over a year old,

Yes Iam only interested in the spetz as it would cost less than the glock let alone with 2 mags

Hey Sean, the Spetsnaz cost 150 @ MIA. the Glock costs 119. and the Sigma is 130. At Hobby Airsoft and im givin a 2 mags!

Oh sorry man wrong store anyway im giving you 2 mags which ads up to 155 euro

Theres 2 mags and a charger with the spetsnaz aswell. Ill keep u in mind if I havnt an offer of an AEG,Shot gun or Rifle by tomorrow then its yours if that sutes you! Have u a pictvre of that actual gun by any chance?

Well its the one in MIA it has no external skratches so its basically the same but il try to get pics up mate Thank again man

Ok. thanks Sean.

Ok man il talk to u 2moro

Did you get any offers of aegs mate....?