Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most debauched night of your life?

• 27-09-2011 7:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

I'm usually a gentle innocent soul but a few months back after a bit too much alcohol i did end up in a menage a trois with two girls at a house party, im sure this is the norm for most boardsies but not me;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,973 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Off to Vegas next month, so mine will probably change!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Quart of sour piss in the back of a taxi was my best effort.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

I too have a boast to make. Do I need to start my own thread about it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,940 ✭✭✭4leto

I once drank a pint when I was on pain killers:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭fontanalis

John Doe1 wrote: »
    I'm usually a gentle innocent soul but a few months back after a bit too much alcohol i did end up in a menage a trois with two girls at a house party, im sure this is the norm for most boardsies but not me;)

How did you menage that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

bonus points for being in the middle of the party

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

I too have a boast to make. Do I need to start my own thread about it?

Boasting moi?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

Dude your sisters don't count

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I stayed out all night on a few occasions.

latenia wrote: »

Especially if he drugged them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

ShamoBuc wrote: »

Bellaggio Hotel June 2009 :D:D

Enjoy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 831 ✭✭✭achtungbarry

About 12 years ago I awoke one morning after a rag week night out in Maynooth to find a photo of me and my previous night's antics on the front page of the Irish Times.

My poor dad got quite the shock when he went to read his paper with his morning cup of tea.

There is no feeling quite like knowing that your mug is on the front of a few hundred thousand national newspapers.

About 12 years ago I awoke one morning after a rag week night out in Maynooth to find a photo of me and my previous nights' antics on the front page of the Irish Times.

Me poor dad got quite the shock when he went to read his paper with a cup of tea during his morning break.

I heard worse, I don't know if its true

But a guy I know whose brother was living in London found himself in Time magazine "typical football hooligan" and all he was doing was coming home from work with a chelsea top on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

I was drunk for most of 2010. Of course, in my ripe old age I like a nice cup of tea and to settle down to some TV and a gin and tonic in the evening.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

latenia wrote: »

Try short changing them and see what happens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ResearchWill

ShamoBuc wrote: »

My night was in Vegas, had flown in that day for the "First Amendment Lawyers Conference" which is part of the Porn Industry show case. So arrived after flight from Shannon to New York then to Vegas drank loads on both flights. Arrived in Vegas with just enough time to check in to hotel and shower before opening party of the expo. Arrived at party ordered double vodka and red bull to wake up, to discover it was a free bar. Many hours later escorted out of casino by armed bouncer, the rest of the night is a blur.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Stopping off overnight at **** on the way to Bangkok was a hoot ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭texidub

June 12th 2005. Midnight: Two paracetamol and a cup of tea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Full moon party on koh phan ngan many full moons ago.
    im not even sure what really happened

texidub wrote: »
    June 12th 2005. Midnight: Two paracetamol and a cup of tea.

:eek:Lunatic

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

I can't say a thing. My wife reads and posts here on boards.ie!

Love you dear! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭cosmicfart

Watching the film 'GO' and pretending it is an actual account of a moment in ur own life doesnt count OP!

Biggins wrote: »

Also this :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

About 12 years ago I awoke one morning after a rag week night out in Maynooth to find a photo of me and my previous night's antics on the front page of the Irish Times.

My poor dad got quite the shock when he went to read his paper with his morning cup of tea.

There is no feeling quite like knowing that your mug is on the front of a few hundred thousand national newspapers.

Pic or GTFO!

fontanalis wrote: »
    How did you menage that?

He gave it a good trois, but didn't really menage it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Biggins wrote: »

Isnt saying that even worse though? She will be all "so?" with the arms folded and the foot tapping... you're done for dude :D

I was offered a threesome by a husband and wife does that count.

4leto wrote: »

no

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

My mate rings me and says, "Here d'ya wanna go for a quiet pint?"

"Sure," says I.

[For legal reasons this section has been deleted]

......... and I never did find out where the stab wound came from.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Not ashamed surely? I've a hankering for some debauchery of that nature.

Unfortunately I despise alcohol, so it's not easy :(

Only if you took it joined in the threesome.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

Quart of sour piss in the back of a taxi was my best effort.

You should be more careful of what you're drinking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

OK, my memory of the night is pretty hazy, but I have the key details.

It was 2 years ago I was away with a certain group I was a member of doing what we do. When we completed what we do we went for pints, lots of pints, really cheap pints. €2.90. But before the pints me and my best friend decided it would be a good idea to pre-game. So had a double naggin each, easily done for anyone who normally drinks.

The group I am a member of happens to include ALOT of Culchie girls who just happen to be pretty loose, in other words, my kind of girls.

Well, the beer flowed and the festivities kicked in with a "disco" in the place we were drinking, it was that culchie. I never had less than 3 pints in front of me for some reason everyone kept buying me drinks, not that I complained. After I don't know how many, but at probably 10 o clockish, I blacked out, so I only have a story of what happened me until 1 am.

My 2 best friends and one of our seniors who we are friendly with decided it would be a good idea to carry me outside and swing me about for a while...then they dropped me on the floor for fun. I don't remember this, but I do remember the scrapes.

I continue drinking and come to at about 1 am when I arrive back at our accomodation block, I am on my way to bed, thoroughly wrecked and ready for sleep when I get pulled aside by one of the aforementioned culchie girls. She is not attractive, not even slightly, but I go with it because I am too drunk to refuse and well, why not? So she drags me into the girls toilets where she proceeds to mount me, apparently my willy is still working, so I'm "having fun" I guess.

I hear a voice...."Mini, is that you in there?" I snigger really loudly but don't answer. The girl I'm with says she is alone, but decides to put a stop to it anyway. Grand enough I head out and there are 3 people out there, 2 girls, 1 guy and I exit with the culchie.

For some reason I actually kiss her goodnight, which is probably the worst part of the story, and I head back to the bathroom to have a chat and whatever because now I am awake so why not.

I am talking away to the 3 people, and the guy is a complete dickhead so I ignore him, as he is trying to grope one of the girls, a lesbian who can handle herself but loves attention. I talk away to the other girl, talking **** and whatever. The other two go away to bed and me and the girl stay up as I had fetched my vodka and we were supping away.

She asks why I would do the big culchie one, I don't have an answer but we laugh about it anyway. Then, because I'm smooth as hell I lean in and kiss her. I do we maul for a while hands roaming and whatnot, it's now about 5 am, I am in the girls bathroom and I have to be up at 6 am to do something that I have to do with the group I am with. But we decide it's a good idea to head into the shower room, self enclosed, and to have a little fun.

Well, we go in there, she gives me head, I go down on her, it takes literally 50 mins for me to get off because I am so hammered. But I do and with a bit on her tits and some on her face, I hadn't had a bit of "alone time" in a while so there was quite a bit. Well, I am spent, and we sit there talking for another 5 mins, because I'm a gentleman and won't just run haha. I am naked except for my shoes....my very distinctive vans...which can be seen under the crack in the door.

I hear the door to the Toilet block open and it heads for the enclosed showers, "Mini, is that you? What are you doing in there" "Mini, come out here now." I panic, it's a friend of mine who I really didn't want knowing what I did...well, not right then. So I get dressed and stay in until I hear the shower going when I send the girl out. She meets my friend and says I'm not there, it's just her alone, I fetch my glasses from the sinks, and swig the remainder of my now very very flat vodka and coke.

I run to my room, put on my clothes that I have to wear and I wake the other friends who are going doing what I am doing. I am still VERY VERY drunk at this stage, and I head up, I am inspected which for some reason I get away with and I am put in a box for 8 hours, I sleep the whole time except when cars come along and beep their horns to wake me. I am sure I am gonna get in trouble, but I am never caught.

So, that's not the MOST debauched story I have but it's the one that popped to mind. I'll tell another if this thread continues with good ones.

For those who may know what I am on about the place I was at is a Cool place to spend Money. ;)

TL;DR Got drunk as hell shagged a heifer and got a blowie off another.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

I'll have to wait til after the watershed to post mine

edit: no, actually

Mine involved a bag of 30 E, 4 grams of ketamin a load of coke a ganzi load of gargle me ex her best friend and her friend although the specifics are hazy.

OK, my memory of the night is pretty hazy, but I have the key details.

It was 2 years ago I was away with a certain group I was a member of doing what we do. When we completed what we do we went for pints, lots of pints, really cheap pints. €2.90. But before the pints me and my best friend decided it would be a good idea to pre-game. So had a double naggin each, easily done for anyone who normally drinks.

The group I am a member of happens to include ALOT of Culchie girls who just happen to be pretty loose, in other words, my kind of girls.

Well, the beer flowed and the festivities kicked in with a "disco" in the place we were drinking, it was that culchie. I never had less than 3 pints in front of me for some reason everyone kept buying me drinks, not that I complained. After I don't know how many, but at probably 10 o clockish, I blacked out, so I only have a story of what happened me until 1 am.

My 2 best friends and one of our seniors who we are friendly with decided it would be a good idea to carry me outside and swing me about for a while...then they dropped me on the floor for fun. I don't remember this, but I do remember the scrapes.

I continue drinking and come to at about 1 am when I arrive back at our accomodation block, I am on my way to bed, thoroughly wrecked and ready for sleep when I get pulled aside by one of the aforementioned culchie girls. She is not attractive, not even slightly, but I go with it because I am too drunk to refuse and well, why not? So she drags me into the girls toilets where she proceeds to mount me, apparently my willy is still working, so I'm "having fun" I guess.

I hear a voice...."Mini, is that you in there?" I snigger really loudly but don't answer. The girl I'm with says she is alone, but decides to put a stop to it anyway. Grand enough I head out and there are 3 people out there, 2 girls, 1 guy and I exit with the culchie.

For some reason I actually kiss her goodnight, which is probably the worst part of the story, and I head back to the bathroom to have a chat and whatever because now I am awake so why not.

I am talking away to the 3 people, and the guy is a complete dickhead so I ignore him, as he is trying to grope one of the girls, a lesbian who can handle herself but loves attention. I talk away to the other girl, talking **** and whatever. The other two go away to bed and me and the girl stay up as I had fetched my vodka and we were supping away.

She asks why I would do the big culchie one, I don't have an answer but we laugh about it anyway. Then, because I'm smooth as hell I lean in and kiss her. I do we maul for a while hands roaming and whatnot, it's now about 5 am, I am in the girls bathroom and I have to be up at 6 am to do something that I have to do with the group I am with. But we decide it's a good idea to head into the shower room, self enclosed, and to have a little fun.

Well, we go in there, she gives me head, I go down on her, it takes literally 50 mins for me to get off because I am so hammered. But I do and with a bit on her tits and some on her face, I hadn't had a bit of "alone time" in a while so there was quite a bit. Well, I am spent, and we sit there talking for another 5 mins, because I'm a gentleman and won't just run haha. I am naked except for my shoes....my very distinctive vans...which can be seen under the crack in the door.

I hear the door to the Toilet block open and it heads for the enclosed showers, "Mini, is that you? What are you doing in there" "Mini, come out here now." I panic, it's a friend of mine who I really didn't want knowing what I did...well, not right then. So I get dressed and stay in until I hear the shower going when I send the girl out. She meets my friend and says I'm not there, it's just her alone, I fetch my glasses from the sinks, and swig the remainder of my now very very flat vodka and coke.

I run to my room, put on my clothes that I have to wear and I wake the other friends who are going doing what I am doing. I am still VERY VERY drunk at this stage, and I head up, I am inspected which for some reason I get away with and I am put in a box for 8 hours, I sleep the whole time except when cars come along and beep their horns to wake me. I am sure I am gonna get in trouble, but I am never caught.

So, that's not the MOST debauched story I have but it's the one that popped to mind. I'll tell another if this thread continues with good ones.

For those who may know what I am on about the place I was at is a Cool place to spend Money. ;)

TL;DR Got drunk as hell shagged a heifer and got a blowie off another.

Okay, got it. You've had sex.
    At least once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,334 ✭✭✭HalloweenJack

I've been thrown out of the same nightclub twice in the same night - twice.

The one I remember clearly, strangely enough, was getting sick in front of a bouncer. He told me to leave and shoved me in the direction of the entrance. I landed in a crowd of people and got muddled so just went with the flow. Ended up at the bar again and had another drink. Few minutes later, ended up getting sick while sitting down. The same bouncer saw me and this time dragged me out the fire exit and pushed me into the street.

Second time, I'm told, I was really drunk and got thrown out. I asked my friend to get my coat for me. He brought it outside, gave it to me and went back in. A few minutes later, he saw me being dragged out again for sneaking back in with my coat on.

I can also remember being thrown out of a nightclub for throwing up on a bouncer's shoes and for boxing a bouncer because I thought he was starting on my friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 247 ✭✭MadameGascar

How can you pick just one? I've taken many showers for no reason other than scrub off the shame! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

At my first house party I got all sorts of drinks and drank it threw a straw! Now this was a concoction of numerous cheap vodkas whiskeys bears wines EVERYTHING and it was roughly the same volume as 1Pint.

After ingesting this god awfull mixture i proceeded to harass this fine one about the house just couldnt get over her cute face and round tits :D then after watching an episode of Southpark I was convinced my last nae was hitler so i proceeded to run around saying kill the jews and what not :D

that continued for the next hour or so until nature called when I missed and left a pudle on the floor and instead of wiping it up the best plan was to move the toilet onto it which i did sortof I droped it sideways so more water was spilt and i also blocked the door with it and somehow managed to escape out a window thadidnt open more then 30 degrees whith a gap of about 5 inches :confused:

I looked back upon that night for the following week with such embaressment whereas now i look back and think I was a fecking legend !!!:D
    I got over my fears of talking to women almost took over the world and ...........for one night only........ I was the worlds greatest escape artist
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Only if you took it joined in the threesome.

No they frightened me, she was snogging me then said I would like to meet someone, this is my husband, my jaw dropped.

They tried to talk me into a threesome, but Fred and Rose came to mind, so I imagined myself after the night of passion, under the patio.

So I legged it.

No they frightened me, she was snogging me then said I would like to meet someone, this is my husband, my jaw dropped.

They tried to talk me into a threesome, but Fred and Rose came to mind, so I imagined myself after the night of passion, under the patio.

So I legged it.
    For shame 4leto for shame :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭R P McMurphy

On my last birthday, I ate a large bar of Dairy Milk just before going to bed.

I didn't brush my teeth.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

this is ridiculous.anyone whos ever really been on a mad one wouldnt feel the need to talk about the three pints they had followed by some minger su**ing you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

omit no detail no matter how small or filthy.................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Does any one know the cottage on the Kilkenny road out of Carlow? has it's own pitstop type entrance, shrouded by trees about a 1/2 mile up from the college

That ****n house man.. My rent was by way of doing dishes n picking shrooms in the field out back, whilst the lads were at their college.. '96. one weekend we just holed up there.. n.. Uhh.. lost weekend. all I remember is even the cat was on acid and Monday morning I ended up in drag at texaco garage buying provisions.

Booze, hash and acid weekender. typical fare :/ can't really compete.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,847 ✭✭✭HavingCrack

eternal wrote: »
    this is ridiculous.anyone whos ever really been on a mad one wouldnt feel the need to talk about the three pints they had followed by some minger su**ing you.

Anyone who had been on a mad one probably wouldn't remember most of it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Mine was like something from the Portrait of Dorian Grey but with ugly poor people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

I only remember mine cos it was well documented :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Mine involved a bag of 30 E, 4 grams of ketamin a load of coke a ganzi load of gargle me ex her best friend and her friend although the specifics are hazy.

You took a load of e and failed to get an erection with 3 different girls?