Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The morning after

• 25-09-2011 12:48pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭

went to the jacks this morning after a session last night and had the worse dose of the scuts ive ever had, was just on the beer most of the night, no shots or any fast food etc.

My hole is red raw at the moment and ive got the feeling worse is ahead, wtf?? whats the best thing for it do ye reckon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,870 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Buy a good paper to read..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 789 ✭✭✭The Internet Explorer

HP Touchpad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Some toilet duck and a brush may come in usefull.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

There is a regular Boards user for whom something like this is a daily occurence, or so he would lead us to believe.

If he could make himself known, he may be able to offer helpful advice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,018 ✭✭✭Mike 1972

dahat wrote: »
    Buy a good paper to read..........

Surely the OP's hole is sore enough as it is :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

kelle wrote: »
    There is a regular Boards user for whom something like this is a daily occurence, or so he would lead us to believe.

If he could make himself known, he may be able to offer helpful advice.

kindred spirits:)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

anal my friend,welcome to the club.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,870 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Hope to god OP has some good quality toilet roll in the house....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,435 ✭✭✭ilovelamp2000

wet wipes ftw

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

wet wipes ftw

The Dettol ones i find really effective.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭jackie1974

Imodium and a nap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

its time to try out those ubber nappies (dypers)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Touch of the amateur about you, my friend.

First of all ,don't panic.

Take on plenty of roughage, like brown bread ,muesli,etc.

Do not force your hole, let her 'settle' and regain what we call 'ring confidence'

When you feel a 'full' pressure on the leather washer, hold her 'on the clutch' for as long as you can.

As you cover the pot ,you should feel a sense of 'solid matter' at the door ,as it were.

Blow her out,fully spooled up, and that should shift any claggers or runny stools for you.

Fast for about 6-8 hours and you should be backing out nice solid buttery chods by Monday morning.

best of luck poster:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 372 ✭✭poppyvalley

leonidas83 wrote: »
    went to the jacks this morning after a session last night and had the worse dose of the scuts ive ever had, was just on the beer most of the night, no shots or any fast food etc.

My hole is red raw at the moment and ive got the feeling worse is ahead, wtf?? whats the best thing for it do ye reckon?

Get some Immodium tablets from the chemist..great for the sh!ts!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭pdbhp

Packet of baby wipes in the fridge to soothe the pain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Do not force your hole, let her 'settle' and regain what we call 'ring confidence'

When you feel a 'full' pressure on the leather washer, hold her 'on the clutch' for as long as you can.

As you cover the pot ,you should feel a sense of 'solid matter' at the door ,as it were.

Blow her out,fully spooled up, and that should shift any claggers or runny stools for you.

Fast for about 6-8 hours and you should be backing out nice solid buttery chods by Monday morning.

:D^

The funniest thing about this post is this bit - 'what we call'....

Who is this we? Is it some sort of anal activity association?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I need a mod.

I NEED A MOD!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Ah, don't worry I'm sure it will pass;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

after going again there and this time some blood came out, its getting worse, what the hell is going on, im gonna have to call my gp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 666 ✭✭✭A0

Best post ever. FlutterinBantam knows what detailed explanations mean :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

after going again there and this time some blood came out, its getting worse, what the hell is going on, im gonna have to call my gp

The jokes and laughs are over - you need to contact your Doc on Call!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

Seriously, do get a doc if you're bleeding.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Your having your period.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Super glue your a$$hole closed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

When you die from anal bleeding can I have your stuff?

/ bloody shite thread