Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Insults you've ever heard?

• 17-09-2011 9:03pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭

So, after Serena Williams' more unimaginative insult at the US Open last week (Unattractive on the inside? Seriously?), I was hoping the dear people at AH would have some more creative and stinging insults that they've heard (or made) over the years. Let me start the ball rolling with this classic:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,594 ✭✭✭jaykay74

We're not fickle, we just don't like you banner towards David O'Leary after he complainted about fickle fans.

http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/PA-3362104.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 821 ✭✭✭temply

Get fcuked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

He/She has a face like week old minced meat... the cheap tesco kind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

work it up the eye of yer prick

Toerag of a whore

face like a bag of chisels

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭EverEvolving

You should be the poster boy for abortion.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

You read the sun!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Ive had ****s that made more sense than you.

paralyzed streak of pIss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

Malcolm Tucker from The Thick Of It is the master of insulting people ;)

She had a head like a chewed up toffo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

You horrible cnut.

Says it all really

talla10 wrote: »
    You horrible cnut.

Says it all really

you horrible cunt sounds better though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

The best part of you ran down your mothers leg.

Heh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,259 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

"You're nothing more than a smear of cum on a re-used tissue"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

The smell of f*ckin water off ya boi!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

you look like ye fell into an ugly tree and hit all the branches on the way to the ground!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Fuck you you child of rape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

The sound of your piss hitting the urinal, it sounds feminine. If you were in the wild, I would attack you, even if you weren't in my food chain. I would go out of my way to attack you. If I were a lion and you were a tuna, I would swim out in the middle of the ocean and freaking eat you and then I'd bang your tuna girlfriend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

you horrible cunt sounds better though

Are we allowed say that :eek:

/Sketches for mods

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

youve a face like a pair of tits.

The best part of you ran down your mothers leg.

Heh...

thats awful, but good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

merengueca wrote: »

is that "you're so blind you cant even... see me"

good work if so :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭doughef

Training one day and the instructor was giving us dogs abuse..

"your all too slow".. "me granny would move faster than ye etc"

but the best was what he said to one of the lads.. "you dont even look like your related to someone whose fit...." :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭Ganymede Glow

"she had a face like a melted welly"

Sonics2k wrote: »
    "You're nothing more than a smear of cum on a re-used tissue"

ooooh thats harsh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

"You're stupid"

It'll eat at you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 465 ✭✭merengueca

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 921 ✭✭✭MiNdGaM3

Face like a bag of smashed crabs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Morpork

A popular one in Poland: You were only born cause your da came on his shoe and kicked your ma in her gash.

Lovely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Morpork wrote: »
    A popular one in Poland: You were only born cause your da came on his shoe and kicked your ma in her gash.

Lovely.

Jaysus... I must remember that one for when the GF comes home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

talla10 wrote: »
    Are we allowed say that :eek:

/Sketches for mods

As long as it's not directed at anyone in particular and not overused to the point of it being obvious you are just looking the curse you can say anything really.

You sound like Flutterinbantam, do you post here often?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 981 ✭✭✭Side Show Bob

The only thing that we ever had in common ya Cnut, is that we got married on the same day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,085 ✭✭✭meoklmrk91

Your so ****in' ugly cillit wouldn't bang ya :O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,036 ✭✭✭Sanity_Saviour

No you're a towel!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Daniel S

Good man.

There's no comeback to it. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭dexter647

There's only two things that come from wexford... Strawberries and knackers and you don't look like a strawberry:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

"No you're a bananahead"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

He/she had a face on them like a bulldog licking piss off a nettle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

You're so ugly even the priest wouldn't touch you as a kid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Malignant cunt.
    dexter647 wrote: »
    There's only two things that come from wexford... Strawberries and knackers and you don't look like a strawberry:D:D

Blaas come from Waterford.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

They had a face like a bulldog chewing a wasp...

A sniper wouldn't take her out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Daniel S

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Blaas come from Waterford.
    Which is why he used Wexford in his post... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

Not the most imaginative but certainly the most badass!:

Now this on the other hand is quite imaginative though probably not as badass:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

"You're a good excuse for radial eugenics."

Heard a similar one:

"You're a good excuse for the holocaust."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

"you're a waste of DNA".

from The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy...

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

The tide wouldnt take you out.

or

I wouldnt give him the steam off me piss...