Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scarlett Johansen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

I'd ride you riding her, where are the nudes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

Why would she take such pics in the first place?!

Its all for the publicity...

Oh and in b4 Tits or GTFO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,544 ✭✭✭Hogzy

Overheal wrote: »
    Scarlett Johansen's phone got hacked by someone I will affectionately call God, on the internet. The photos....

Murdock finally started using his skills for the better

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

How many times did yer man fap before he died?
    3600 ppl viewing celeb forum lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Emma Watson is er. boyish. I don't know what the fetish is with girls who look like they are 10. Scarlett on the other hand is all woman. I shall seek out these said pictures!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

I'm sure Scarlett would be heart broken to hear you are dissapointed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,202 ✭✭✭amacca

Doesn't everyone take naked pictures of themselves with their phone?:confused:

tbh I thought that's what phones were for...I mean why put a camera in them otherwise?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

The internet is in meltdown over the pics...

Its a great day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,081 ✭✭✭LeixlipRed

Nice bum, bit disappointed with the boobs :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,169 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

They're on Buzzfeed.com obviously NFSW!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

What!!! There's only two photos.

I am disappoint :mad:.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

amacca wrote: »
    Doesn't everyone take naked pictures of themselves with their phone?:confused:

tbh I thought that's what phones were for...I mean why put a camera in them otherwise?

I never took a pic of my nads with my phone.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

RichieC wrote: »
    I'd ride you riding her, where are the nudes?

Its all for the publicity...

Oh and in b4 Tits or GTFO!
    This aint 4chan. or the 776268th thread on phun.org. you gotta do that research with your own left hand. And I won't be accountable for what you find.

(No links to nudity in here, its the rules. )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Found one picture. Thank you twitter. She has a nice bum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

am i the only one that thinks emma watson has a face like a bag of broken bells?

found two I think might be them... grand arse.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Fart wrote: »
    What!!! There's only two photos.

I am disappoint :mad:.

How many do you need man? I'm drained already, havn't a drop of fluid left in my body since I saw the pics.

This aint 4chan. or the 776268th thread on phun.org. you gotta do that research with your own left hand. And I won't be accountable for what you find.

The one with the ''9/14/11 Never Forget'' made me lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Ooooh the things I would do to her.

Prrrrrroooowww.

These photos better be real.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

LeixlipRed wrote: »
    Nice bum, bit disappointed with the boobs :(

That's because she's lying down.

Prrrrrroooowww.

The guy/pro on Gizmodo already confirmed it. He went through the photos with a fine tooth comb looking for forgery and found notta. He was also the guy Apple tried to have killed/sued for buying a prototype iPhone 4 after they lost it in public.

The fact that the FBI are looking at it also affirms it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

Prrrrrroooowww.

*elbows*

yeah get in the cue honey! :mad:

Saila wrote: »
    That clip was worth a thousand words.

I never took a pic of my nads with my phone.........

I can tell by your tone your life is that little bit less interesting because of that fact

go on...you owe it to yourself

take a pervy pick of your lad with the auld japs eye and two veg clearly visible and then carelessly leave the phone lying around your workplace for a blogger or "journalist" to find it

live a little ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭Funkfield

I think THIS Boards post sums it up..............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

am i the only one that thinks emma watson has a face like a bag of broken bells?

http://30.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_l1upfcOXNL1qbn1vmo1_500.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Scarlett for her.

(No links to nudity in here, its the rules. )

jeeeaysus.... I was messing!!:pac: besides it's hard to be all judgey about 4chan and phun all when you posted the lowbrow OP.. :p

even after that why do I still find her attractive and not richard dawkins?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

A great day for mankind.
    Just think of how much money she would've made for agreeing to 'unveil' herself for public delectation, for the first-time, in a movie, though.
    Bad day for Scarlett.
    She should sue whoever leaked these pictures for loss of earnings.

ascanbe wrote: »
    A great day for mankind.
    Just think of how much money she would've made for agreeing to 'unveil' herself for public delectation, for the first-time, in a movie, though.
    Bad day for Scarlett.
    She should sue whoever leaked these pictures for loss of earnings.

twill probably boost her earnings in the long run

wouldnt be surprised if she stage managed the whole thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

The guy/pro on Gizmodo already confirmed it. He went through the photos with a fine tooth comb looking for forgery and found notta. He was also the guy Apple tried to have killed/sued for buying a prototype iPhone 4 after they lost it in public.

The fact that the FBI are looking at it also affirms it.

Good. I don't wanna fantasize over fakes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

dlofnep wrote: »
    Emma Watson is er. boyish. I don't know what the fetish is with girls who look like they are 10. Scarlett on the other hand is all woman. I shall seek out these said pictures!

Likewise, those who 'admire' a 12 year old lookalike disturbs me greatly. It's all a bit like this really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

suddenly, the amount of people browsing boards goes through the floor

amacca wrote: »
    twill probably boost her earnings in the long run

wouldnt be surprised if she stage managed the whole thing

I'd suspect that if it was someone marginally famous who would stand to increase their fame by leaking nude pictures.
    Doesn't make sense in the context of some already very famous who already had a goodly percentage of the male population of the world slavering at the thought of seeing her 'sans-apparel', though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Sad f#ckers..

World peace might break out over this. It's like the whole world has stopped to crack one off.

9/14/11 Never Forget.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Ah, to be but gay...just for a day.

Johro wrote: »
    ..fap..fap..fap..

FYP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

ascanbe wrote: »
    FYP.
    Bollocks. I can't believe yiz are all wetting yerselves over a Scarlet whatserface nudey pic, there's pics of absolute stunners everywhere ya look on the web if ya were bothered to look, so they're not hollywood stars, wtf.
    I just don't get the ohmygod ohmygod ohmygod its scarleh in the nip i gotta see this aaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH.....
    Like I said before ya 'fixed my post', sad f#ckers...

not managed to find one of her ass without some censoring :(

*awaits PM*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,081 ✭✭✭LeixlipRed

Ever heard of google image?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭ceegee

not managed to find one of her ass without some censoring :(

*awaits PM*
    Its coming up in the first few hits on google for me. you got safesearch on by any chance?

ceegee wrote: »
    Its coming up in the first few hits on google for me. you got safesearch on by any chance?

nah, its off, just links to articles about it, anyway sorted now ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

I just don't get the ohmygod ohmygod ohmygod its scarleh in the nip i gotta see this aaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH.....

I take offence to the term sad f#ckers.
    It's sad w#nkers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 774 ✭✭✭stealinhorses

Not bad. Props to whoever retouched it in Photoshop.

Bollocks. I can't believe yiz are all wetting yerselves over a Scarlet whatserface nudey pic, there's pics of absolute stunners everywhere ya look on the web if ya were bothered to look, so they're not hollywood stars, wtf.
    Oh Im fully aware there are stunners out there. Caprice? Caprice is a superstar in her own right, without all the smut associated with actually being considered a "Porn Star".

But theres something to be said for seeing everyday celebs in the flesh. And more than a few case studies about the eroticism of clothing. Sure if it was all about the nudity there would be no market for lingerie. And hollywood celebs can tease for years and years. The sexy ones, anyway. How long were you dreaming about Jessica Alba as a supersoldier in a catsuit before you actually saw that clip where she was a language instructor or something? Theres a lot more eroticism in that, versus a massive zoom-in of some random girl's genitalia.

I, like you, also greatly enjoy fapping to the many anonymous beauties to be found on the web.
    But it's also nice, once-in-a-while, to practice the old onanism in the comforting presence of, an already lusted-after, familiar face.
    Is that so wrong?