Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What thing do you hate the mosty right.....now!

• 21-08-2011 10:17am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,928 ✭✭✭✭

for me it has to be that fuppin' priest with his microphone and his amp, jaysus I know people be dying and its a sad occasion and all, but its not really the thing I want to hear first thing I wake up in the morning!
    Think I'd better move soon!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

Right now? Nothing, all's gravy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

My ex, the scumbag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,694 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

This talk of debit forgiveness for stupid property investors is making my blood boil. I've a right mind to stop paying my loans on my ferrari and look for forgiveness and still keep the car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

NAGGER'S.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

That my next door neighbours daughter wont suck me off

You.

Yes you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,928 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

NAGGER'S.

Brings me back to a certain South park episode..
    "What kind of people annoy you...

N*ggers!"

Ahh no, The answer was Naggers!"

You.

Yes you.

I'm guna hug you so bad next time I see ya!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Hate that I cant get anyone i'm interested in,interested in me.

Forever alone... :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,694 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

orourkeda wrote: »
    That my next door neighbours daughter wont suck me off

Cousins are a bit funny like that.

Hate that I cant get anyone i'm interested in,interested in me.

Forever alone... :/

Head to the Gentleman's Beers next weekend, that'l sort ya!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

papagormo wrote: »
    Head to the Gentleman's Beers next weekend, that'l sort ya!:pac:

I am,and I wish!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

Having to do stuff.
    Doing stuff is fine, but knowing that it is your duty and responsibility to do stuff you don't want to do gets a bit much for me sometimes, when there's just no end to it.

I am,and I wish!

whoop!;)
    Oh jaysus, by the sounds of it, a 60+ year old has taken a hold of the mike and is currently doing a rendition of "Ave Marie"...

hell has got to be better than my cot right now!
    Arrrgghh!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 687 ✭✭✭headmaster

That dickhead Derek Mooney, telling John Kenny to go and see a stuffed sparrow in a Dutch Museum. You'd wonder if it was mooney that stuffed the sparrow, hope he gets the bird flu from it, or worse :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭EverEvolving

The thing I mosty hatey right now is being skint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 792 ✭✭✭parc

Really hating this TOWIE thing, or Geordie shore

Now there's a tallaght version of it :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Repeats!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭Kya1976

The girl in the coffee shop that made my latte using coffee syrup instead of with proper coffee this morning:eek::(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Ditch

Having to do stuff.
    Doing stuff is fine, but knowing that it is your duty and responsibility to do stuff you don't want to do gets a bit much for me sometimes, when there's just no end to it.

What; Like, getting on ye knees ..... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 365 ✭✭YBTurbo

Jedward.

Hey John, Hey Edward.............. AHHHH JUST FCUK OFF !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

X factor.

Its televisual cancer.

housemate and a gang of mates after landing home....:mad:
    but in between the mix I hear a girls voice......!:)
    Just aswell I'm still wearing last nights clothes, I'll impress her with my swagger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

Couple of cnuts from my area. They would be 6 feet under if I could get away with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Heartburn!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

The Fulham goal keeper.

:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 121 ✭✭Caireann

I've a headache from to much reading :(

Caireann wrote: »
    I've a headache from to much reading :(

Thank god its not from too much reading....:pac:

Classic grammer Nazi!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

That tomorrow is Monday

Ditch wrote: »
    What; Like, getting on ye knees ..... :pac:

That was very witty altogether.
    And no, of course I'm referring to making sandwiches and other kitchen duties.
    A$$face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

My face

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Scooby-doo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Machew

People

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

My willy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭HazDanz

The fact that I have the driving theory test tomorrow morning and I am not home until after 11 tonight to study the stuff for the first time.

I know it's not supposed to be hard it's just the thought of still having to look over the stuff is annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Heartburn!

Losec Mupps™ is your friend. Incredible stuff.

Goddam celebrity culture wrecks my head. When people in my company start talking about fucking celebs I leave the room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Karona

One of my friends who thinks she can tell me lies and get away with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

papagormo wrote: »
    Thank god its not from too much reading....:pac:

Classic grammer Nazi!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭DjFlin

People who 'like' movies/TV quotes on Facebook. I've had to get a plugin for my browser to hide them so I dont have everything I watch spoiled.

I get it, you saw the Inbetweeners yesterday, thanks for f*cking ruining it for the rest of us.

Goddam celebrity culture wrecks my head. When people in my company start talking about fucking celebs I leave the room.

WTF? there are actual humans that do this? :confused:

Yep. Loads of people do.

There's a huge appetite for that shite somehow.

Look at all the mags and newspapers which are full of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,556 ✭✭✭Nolanger

I hate the way people walk into internet cafés, look around, and then walk out. It's as if they're never seen a bleedin' computer before?

Yep. Loads of people do.

There's a huge appetite for that shite somehow.

Look at all the mags and newspapers which are full of it.

wow. i've never known anyone like this, so i'm finding it hard to understand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,560 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

WASPS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭MungBean

Sky, they robbed my money and stole the coverage for Ireland rugby match. Not only cant I afford sky sports but I'm currently trying to get money back from them that they charged me when they conned me into getting a stupid free movies offer !!!! By christ does it make me mad !!!!

I'm surprised you've never heard people talking about celebs tbh because the place is just so saturated with it.

It's all over the TV too with clebrity this that and d'udder.

I envy you!
    I know faaaar too many people like this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭MungBean

Losec Mupps™ is your friend. Incredible stuff.

What is this stuff you speak of ? Is it some kind of Rennie ?