Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Have yiz any homes to go to?

• 01-08-2011 1:07am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭

You know, the sunday before the bank holiday?

*sips garlsberg* :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

"Hic"!!! never..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

:slaps nodding donkey: :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Yeah I'm half pissed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Forgot it was a Bank Holiday but im unemployed so bank holidays dont really matter that much.
    And i only finished drinking at about 11:00 this mornin so im not up for another session just yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I've drank so much this weekend I don't think I can get drunk any more

The next few days will be interesting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Usually yes, but this bank holiday has consisted of me being spoilt at home cause i fractured my wrist and i was afraid to head out cause its pretty sore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

Kiera wrote: »
    Usually yes, but this bank holiday has consisted of me being spoilt at home cause i fractured my wrist and i was afraid to head out cause its pretty sore.

How you fracture your wrist kiera? ;) ... or shouldnt I dare to ask ;)

(lol)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

I dont drink so no. *cough*

On a side note, kopparberg is vile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Yesssssssssssssss
    A friend has just left, we well bladdered! :D

LighterGuy wrote: »
    How you fracture your wrist kiera? ;) ... or shouldnt I dare to ask ;)

(lol)

A dance off in a pub on a wet floor :o Fractured in 3 places.

/didnt know it was wet.

KeithM89 wrote: »
    I dont drink so no. *cough*

On a side note, kopparberg is vile.

Every time you lie, baby Jesus dies a little.

/didnt know it was wet.

OUCH! Hope you are ok x

/didnt know it was wet.

and there goes my dreams it from masterbating a man :(

He was afraid of that too, but my mouth still works :D

/didnt know it was wet.

I'd say you put a dampner on the evening :p

He was afraid of that too, but my mouth still works :D

he must be delighted. yap yap yap yap :P

So should i just rename this as the off topic thread now then, yeah??

/im an angry drunk.

So should i just rename this as the off topic thread now then, yeah??

/im an angry drunk.

God no.

Make some tae, I'll have some too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,012 ✭✭✭Plazaman

Just home from a magnificent band (well x 2 great bands as went on a tour of the village).

Hitting to the nest but have 8 chicken nuggets in the oven covered in buffalo sauce.... damn ye townies that have takeaways beside ye..........

God no.

Make some tae, I'll have some too.

Do i look like your maid -_-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭Show Time

The last long weekend i was drinking i was at a wedding and had a great craic which was over five years ago now.

No. but only cos that outfit is in the wash. you do look lovely in that gimp suit though ;)

Thanks, i went on a diet to squeeze into it for you ;)

Ah Lads, get a room would yis??? :D

no, she has tits and a lovely arse

Thanks, i went on a diet to squeeze into you ;)

man,
    i must be really drunk ... dont remember calling this thread "whos making tae"

*COUGH* keith

Saila wrote: »
    no, she has tits and a lovely arse

And i dont!? :mad:

BadGirl wrote: »
    Ah Lads, get a room would yis??? :D

Jealous? there is always room for one more ;)

man,
    i must be really drunk ... dont remember calling this thread "whos making tae"

*COUGH* keith

Wroooonnnnggggg :p

no you're just a tit :p

Is this an off topic thread?

Where? When? ;)

LOL

Fook tea....will someone get me another beer?

Until we change our minds ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Back from Seasick Steve in Marlay Park,had 3 bottles of lidl bourbon mixed in with sprite before I went in,plus 6 or 7 pints in the tent,plus 4 cans of pratzky on the bus into town.Then a few pints in Bruxelles.

So in answer to you're question,no.

I was actually thinking about this idea the other day?

Back from Seasick Steve in Marlay Park,had 3 bottles of lidl bourbon mixed in with sprite before I went in,plus 6 or 7 pints in the tent,plus 4 cans of pratzky on the bus into town.Then a few pints in Bruxelles.

So in answer to you're question,no.

How was seasick steve?

nope.

I really think it should be. Like threads have a natural way of going off topic .. so ... why not just have a topic that is off-topic :)

it'll change every few pages sure.

nope.

Then STFU :P

take your off topic shite to facebook or somewhere els......

LOOK, a shiny thing.

nope.

why isnt there one anyway? lots of forums have them :confused:

So how about that weather??

how about those nicks? :pac:

but seriously... i hate the irish weather.

take your off topic shite to facebook or somewhere els......

LOOK, a shiny thing.

hmmm, you fond of trying to get boards users to FB then Micky??? :D:D

Saila wrote: »
    why isnt there one anyway? lots of forums have them :confused:

Oh man, you had to ask.

Cos AH is above all that nonsense :P

Yours!! sex on the beach for me....or a baby guinness ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

How was seasick steve?

He was finished too soon!

Was he poorly?