Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Oh god what has Melina done now

• 25-07-2011 12:20pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭

http://character.realmelina.com/

I would quote it here but you have to read it in all her Warrioresque glory.

Poor woman continues to bury herself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

There's a list of wrestlers that the IWC should ignore; including Kurt Angle, Hulk Hogan, Matt Hardy and Val Venis; and this idiot is on the list. I guess I'd take less offense to her if she didn't constantly hurt John Morrison's career. She's not worth my time or bandwidth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Shocked if she isn't released before Christmas no matter how high they are on Jo Mo.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Jaysus, reading that is like looking into the mind of a sad little teenage girl. Awful stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Am i missing something? What's wrong with that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

When I seen the headline I was thinking a Sex Tape, lets face it she has slept around enough for at least there to be a possibility.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

jaykhunter wrote: »
    There's a list of wrestlers that the IWC should ignore; including Kurt Angle, Hulk Hogan, Matt Hardy and Val Venis; and this idiot is on the list. I guess I'd take less offense to her if she didn't constantly hurt John Morrison's career. She's not worth my time or bandwidth.
    Why Kurt?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    Why Kurt?

He lives on Planet Hogan talking complete b.s. all of the time. He knows how to keep his name in the dirtsheets; with his olympic crap or calling out punk or orton or his contract status, blah blah blah. He's always working the internet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

jaykhunter wrote: »
    He lives on Planet Hogan talking complete b.s. all of the time. He knows how to keep his name in the dirtsheets; with his olympic crap or calling out punk or orton or his contract status, blah blah blah. He's always working the internet.

I don't think Kurt is working anyone I think he's bath*t crazy.

head.png

What does that actually say? I can make out "Latina". Fiercepacker?! What?

EDIT: Firecracker?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Firecracker?

Oops, I didn't see your edit, yeah it looks like firecracker.

I have to say her grammar is fairly shockin'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Maybe she's trying to get herself over with the smarks, Ryder style.. But obviously just failing miserably

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Maybe she's trying to get herself over with the smarks, Ryder style.. But obviously just failing miserably

tumblr_lochyk93vo1qgrfah.gif

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,788 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

I don't get what's so bad about this tbh <_< I actually think fair play to her for trying to develop her character cause god knows WWE never bother to do anything with the divas...