Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How the Irish Secret Police are getting to YOU

• 27-06-2011 3:08pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52 ✭✭

Hi Guy's

How is the Army of under cover Garda Police Officers getting to you?
    They have files on all the population and ARE filling files on all
    the population.

They are essentially Insitutionalizing every part of Irish society,
    they are melting right into the fabric of ALL areas of Irish life.
    They want to know what's going on in every street, every house,
    work place ,they want to get into every HEAD and mind of every one
    on this island. Criminal or not YOU are being accessed.

They are everywhere, all over the work place in ALL jobs
    (not as much as they were because of the recession)
    but they are all over the Island .
    Anything that will bring them into the most contact with the
    population , NCT centers ( I'm not saying that all NCT people are Garda)
    but ALOT are and they can get SECRET access to any and every
    car in Ireland.
    They are Nurses in our Hospitals and when I say Nurse I don't
    mean pretending to be a Nurse I'm saying full trainned and living
    life in that role.
    Bar staff in all the main Nite Clubs and Bars.
    Builders of every kind,( if you live in a council house beware of anyone doing work, changing windows ect)

They are trying to blend in so they will be as less Garda like as
    they can and you will have a job picking them out.
    They take Drugs in some casses they are SELLING DRUGS (true)
    They can be the office mother, they can be the office Bike
    They will be two sets of rivals that punch the heads of each other
    every time they meet, see what I'm saying?..

This forum is crawling with them so read between the lines of the
    reply's ( they don't want you to know) the population can't know
    in order for them to be effective.
    And they are bagging Criminals ,they don't want to lose the Goose
    that is laying the golden egg's.
    The more of them that are locked down with Criminals the less
    of them will be violating YOU so get the word around

They are trainned at Scotland Yard and Police from around the
    Commonwhealth are living dubble lives in Ireland as part of this force.
    Think about it NOTHING go's unsolved in the UK and this is why,
    it's no great skill ,they have just striped the population of the
    right to privacy .

Have a look at the Legal Forum on Boards at my topic
    ( when AGS makes a mistake) look at the replys read between the lines.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Believable conspiracy theories usually have some evidence to back up the tinfoil-hat rant. This doesn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 79 ✭✭sarabroderick

When I had my car tested at the NCT center I think they had secret access to my car and the secrets within it?

When the guy came out at the end to tell me I had passed the sheet he had included the REGISTRATION PLATE and MY NAME AND ADDRESS

I am pretty sure he was leading a dubble life in this cass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Jesus wept. There is a lot of crime so they cant really be that effective. Ahh, what am i thinking, sure that is probably just a ruse too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

So the specially trained Gardai are working for Scotland Yard while in full time employment as builders and bar men?

How do they find the time & energy for all of this?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 462 ✭✭clever_name

Wow I never knew this, Scotland yard have trained barmen to be secret police... or did they train secret police to be barmen?

The idea that barmen, builders and every other trade and job in ireland is filled with these secret police might explain why the service we receive is sometimes so bad, after all can you imagine doing two jobs at the same time?

stephenoneill - can you let us know what percentage of the working population are members of this secret force?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,984 ✭✭✭✭kippy

Jaysus,
    Is there not a youtube video on this topic with another one refuting the points made in it?
    If there isn't it isn't a conspiracy theory.

Ah well, I better treat it as a "proper theory" and ask my usual question.

Why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Wow I never knew this, Scotland yard have trained barmen to be secret police... or did they train secret police to be barmen?

The idea that barmen, builders and every other trade and job in ireland is filled with these secret police might explain why the service we receive is sometimes so bad, after all can you imagine doing two jobs at the same time?

stephenoneill - can you let us know what percentage of the working population are members of this secret force?

all of us

mattjack wrote: »
    all of us

Well that explains were all the money went, overtime for about two million garda!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52 ✭✭stephenoneill

So what am I making all of this up? I mean realy ?
    I'm 34 years old ,I'm not making this up.

Im just looking out for my fellow man ,we are living in
    a dangerous time (from Garda), we now have a legal gray area in Ireland
    and if you find your self trapped in that "Gray Area" life
    will become a nightmare.
    If they deem you to be something your not, or having
    done something you didn't or even know something you
    don't (murder and the like) they "The Secret Police" will
    leave you with two choices, 1 give them Info that
    "you don't have" or, 2 Hang your self, because one of those
    is ALL the options you will have , they will become your whole
    life 24 hours a day year after year after year and nobody
    will aid you No Solicitor will do anything for you because
    GARDA will tell them not to (true) maybe not the big money
    Solicitors but the lesser legal aid type more times then not
    you can call them Garda ( I'm not a Criminal bye the way)

People need warning and need to know that this NEW Ireland
    is one of the nastiest places on the planet, something as small as
    being young and spending a large amount of money in "PC World"
    and the like will be reason enough for then to give you full time attention
    "AGAIN" for three or six months then you will be Ok for awhile until maybe
    you "SMILE" a pretty looking stranger that maybe you shouldn't have
    smiled at ,her brother or her dad might be so and so, do you get what I mean

They are everywhere and people need to know how much power
    they have and how little Rights you have (Belive me I know what I'm talking about)
    you have no idea how fragile you are in the NEW Ireland.
    Take no heed of the reply's , Boards is Crawling with "Secret Police" .

The more poeple that know about them ,and Secret police tactics
    the more power you take away from them ,so pretect your self
    and the people you know and love and start talking about them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Monty Burnz

Dammit - I knew that someone would realise that I am a secret Garda sooner or later. Ok guys, you are all under arrest. Back away from the computers and face the wall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

They are everywhere and people need to know how much power
    they have and how little Rights you have (Belive me I know what I'm talking about)
    you have no idea how fragile you are in the NEW Ireland.
    Take no heed of the reply's , Boards is Crawling with "Secret Police" .

You must have had some amount of run-ins with the Gardai for you to form the conclusion that almost everyone is a Garda!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,379 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

...are living dubble lives in Ireland...
    ...a dubble life in this cass.

Coincidence??? I think I know who is leading the "dubble" life around here!

I'm baffled as to the poster's motive here. Why post this tripe on several boards over and over, and possibly even adopt sock puppets?

I've talked before about a perceived correlation between mental illness and belief in conspiracy theories - I really do wonder sometimes.

Edit: actually, I may be doing him a disservice here - this post is surely a joke:
    When I had my car tested at the NCT center I think they had secret access to my car and the secrets within it?

When the guy came out at the end to tell me I had passed the sheet he had included the REGISTRATION PLATE and MY NAME AND ADDRESS

I am pretty sure he was leading a dubble life in this cass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭al28283

To what end?

They are trying to take the top Criminal Gangs off our streets ,But at ANY
    cost to ANYONE , it's not AGS that will have to pay that cost it is us.
    I have seen the price that is being payed and that will be payed and
    it's to big a price to pay.
    "By hook or by crook" , they are not restricted by any rules , they are
    not accountable to us the people ,you can't go to anyone and complain
    because officaly they "don't exist" .
    There is no fail safe or crash barrier pretecting the Irish Citizen
    if and "when" these guy's get it wrong,they are everywhere ,and
    we are all at the mercy of a ridiculously over payed and a
    dangerously unqualified (incompetent) group of people who desperately
    need to prove that they are worth the wage they get.
    The Irish people are being brought down ,Or put in a better way
    The Irish people are being Dragged ,Gagged , Bound and Blindfolded
    down a very sinister road ,a place where the State has miticulous
    and obsessive paper work on EVERYONE , a place where the State
    watch every part of your life,at work , out shoping , out for a drink
    in some casses even at home, your SKY box can come ready fitted
    with CCTV ,it is happening, or you go to Currys and what you buy
    will come ready wired up and all you have to do is plug it in
    and BIG BROTHER has a birds eyes view (TRUE).
    A place where the State
    can wrongfully deem you to be something your not ,single you out
    for special "Secret treatment" and pluck you out of your world,
    Grave ,Prison or Hospital and the world will know NOTHING.

I'm all for cleaning our streets but lets not throw
    away the baby with the bath water.

The State is hiding and down right lieing to us ,
    even the Sell to Sea Garda Camcorder Rape chat was
    all a Garda set up, the two girls are under cover Garda
    and are trying to Weasel in with the top in Shell to Sea.

Stop this by telling everyone you can...
    And don't forget
    "The walls have ears" Pubs ,Clubs and Homes

They are trying to take the top Criminal Gangs off our streets ,But at ANY
    cost to ANYONE , it's not AGS that will have to pay that cost it is us.
    I have seen the price that is being payed and that will be payed and
    it's to big a price to pay.
    "By hook or by crook" , they are not restricted by any rules , they are
    not accountable to us the people ,you can't go to anyone and complain
    because officaly they "don't exist" .
    There is no fail safe or crash barrier pretecting the Irish Citizen
    if and "when" these guy's get it wrong,they are everywhere ,and
    we are all at the mercy of a ridiculously over payed and a
    dangerously unqualified (incompetent) group of people who desperately
    need to prove that they are worth the wage they get.
    The Irish people are being brought down ,Or put in a better way
    The Irish people are being Dragged ,Gagged , Bound and Blindfolded
    down a very sinister road ,a place where the State has miticulous
    and obsessive paper work on EVERYONE , a place where the State
    watch every part of your life,at work , out shoping , out for a drink
    in some casses even at home, your SKY box can come ready fitted
    A place where the State
    can wrongfully deem you to be something your not ,single you out
    for special "Secret treatment" and pluck you out of your world,
    Grave ,Prison or Hospital and the world will know NOTHING.

I'm all for cleaning our streets but lets not throw
    away the baby with the bath water.

The State is hiding and down right lieing to us ,
    even the Sell to Sea Garda Camcorder Rape chat was
    all a Garda set up, the two girls are under cover Garda
    and are trying to Weasel in with the top in Shell to Sea.

And don't forget

I asked this before and would be interested in an answer, as the secret garda are everywhere and have almost taken over in all walks of life, can you tell us what percentage of the working population are secret members of this secret garda setup?

Would be quite high I would guess but your the one with the inside knowledge so if possible please let us know.

And don't forget
    But if these evil secret garda are everywhere and listening and are desperate to arrest anyone to meet their quota, isn't it dangerous to suggest that we "spread the truth"?

Unless you're actually one of those secret evil garda trying to trick us and trying to weed out the dissenters....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

your SKY box can come ready fitted

Can you please show me, using an image, rather than wild and unfounded speculation, where the CCTV camera is located on a sky box? Also, why not jsut disconnect your webcam if you feel your computer is spying on you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭studiorat

Yeah there's cameras in satellite boxes now. I have a friend who can remove them and make your satellite box safe. It's not expensive at all, PM me if you need to know more.

studiorat wrote: »
    Yeah there's cameras in satellite boxes now. I have a friend who can remove them and make your satellite box safe. It's not expensive at all, PM me if you need to know more.
    This is a hoax though, isn't it? I don't think the OP needs any more imaginary spying problems... :eek:

Can't be too careful. This is the Gardai we're talking about. A few quid isn't much for piece of mind, I've had all my electronic equipment tested after I read about bad energy from the toaster.

Boards is Crawling with these Guy's , and they need to make you believe that
    this isn't happening, DON'T BUY it.

I have had a chilling insight into the mindset of this new kind of Garda
    they are dredging through our Citys, Towns and Villages ,our lives
    with a cold reptilian detachedness as if they were dredging through
    a Chicken Battery, there is no place in Irish Society for this kind of
    man.
    They have imported this from England, Now I may be wrong but I
    thought that we decided a long time ago that we were not like them.
    Saying that i hold the English Police in higher regard as AGS
    England is prodominantly an Immigrant Counrty Policed by in an
    Immigrant force and Likewise the Commonwhealth , But you Garda
    are our brothers, Couins ,we grew up with you we went to school
    with you.

I don't have all the answers (I'm not a Garda) but all I have
    said is true,
    Keep an eye out in the Midea for that guy initials M mc P
    that is paying Child Support to a Garda the one that has
    been locked in a garda bubble the last five ,six years.

(although this is Ireland, they may buy his Silence)

Im out of here guys (For a while)
    For the sake of your country tell all you can .

By the way Guy's Sara is a Garda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭al28283

I have had a chilling insight into the mindset of this new kind of Garda
    they are dredging through our Citys, Towns and Villages ,our lives
    with a cold reptilian detachedness as if they were dredging through
    a Chicken Battery, there is no place in Irish Society for this kind of
    man.
    They have imported this from England, Now I may be wrong but I
    thought that we decided a long time ago that we were not like them.
    Saying that i hold the English Police in higher regard as AGS
    England is prodominantly an Immigrant Counrty Policed by in an
    Immigrant force and Likewise the Commonwhealth , But you Garda
    are our brothers, Couins ,we grew up with you we went to school
    with you.

I don't have all the answers (I'm not a Garda) but all I have
    said is true,
    Keep an eye out in the Midea for that guy initials M mc P
    that is paying Child Support to a Garda the one that has
    been locked in a garda bubble the last five ,six years.

(although this is Ireland, they may buy his Silence)

What a ridiculous post! Can you give us any example of one thing these guys have done or plan to do? No, you can't

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Im a Guard too. Disguised as a simple country forester.

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Im a Guard too. Disguised as a simple country forester.
    Well you had me fooled.

Well, I've already admitted to being a secret Garda. I'll be coming around to your place tomorrow to arrest you for blowing my cover.
    Do you really think you can avoid our reptilian grasp?
    And a very pretty one too.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

Well if they have the guards gathering information I'll sleep in my bed sound for manys a while yet; because anything those morons attempt is bound to be a total and gargantuan failure and its only success will be to divert millions of euro into the hands of connected cronies.

The exist as a glorified social employment scheme which is a dumping ground for the failed sons and daughters of Fianna Fail cronies around the country with a few decent people to give the appearance of something functional. There main function is to enforce the vested interests of cronies and private corporations and ensure maximum funds are diverted to the connected. The few people they do catch are those that have fallen foul of the guards are those that have stopped paying protection money and giving perks to them. Only criminals that are caught red handed get any sort of punishment and they don't function as a real police force.

They couldn't organise a pissup in a brewery those lot never mind gather information about people, they'd probably have the whole thing done and then lose the laptop it was stored on.

Inept and corrupt to the core is our police force, they will not enforce the law and if you try tell them something they will try use "Public order" against you because it is about the only law they know and trample all over your rights.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,217 ✭✭✭TheIrishGrover

34 years old? With that spelling and those grammatical and syntax errors? Jesus, you'd have a better chance of people believing your rant if you wrote it in **** on your bedroom wall. I suspect a troll.
    Mind you, I would say that. I'm one of the Secret Police. Got my earpiece and mirror shades and everything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

Stinicker wrote: »
    Well if they have the guards gathering information I'll sleep in my bed sound for manys a while yet; because anything those morons attempt is bound to be a total and gargantuan failure and its only success will be to divert millions of euro into the hands of connected cronies.

The exist as a glorified social employment scheme which is a dumping ground for the failed sons and daughters of Fianna Fail cronies around the country with a few decent people to give the appearance of something functional. There main function is to enforce the vested interests of cronies and private corporations and ensure maximum funds are diverted to the connected. The few people they do catch are those that have fallen foul of the guards are those that have stopped paying protection money and giving perks to them. Only criminals that are caught red handed get any sort of punishment and they don't function as a real police force.

They couldn't organise a pissup in a brewery those lot never mind gather information about people, they'd probably have the whole thing done and then lose the laptop it was stored on.

Inept and corrupt to the core is our police force, they will not enforce the law and if you try tell them something they will try use "Public order" against you because it is about the only law they know and trample all over your rights.

Ok,what did they do you for ? Sounds like your holding a grudge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭S23

Duiske wrote: »
    Ok,what did they do you for ? Sounds like your holding a grudge.

Are you going for the old double bluff here? If he says the garda did something to him then you say he's biased because of it.
    If he says he hasn't had any run in with the law then you say he has no basis for his opinions having not come into direct contact with them.

The initial stuff really does smack of the ramblings of a mad man or it could just be a very funny wind up. I particularly like the barman/police going deep undercover so they can suss out what you like to gargle every weekend presumably.

The appraisal, albeit not a conspircay theory, that Stinicker gave of policing in this country really isn't that far off the mark.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56 ✭✭mysillyusername

looks like a bad extract from George Orwell's 1984....

Plenty of Guards on Boards actually. They do have people up in the park who spend the day surfing and dropping in and out of the Garda recruitment forums.
    I didn't think it was a secret though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭ed2hands

S23 wrote: »
    The appraisal, albeit not a conspircay theory, that Stinicker gave of policing in this country really isn't that far off the mark.

Bull****. Stinickers appraisal was bull****. This whole thread is bull****. Can't wait for it to drop out of sight.

ed2hands wrote: »
    Bull****. Stinickers appraisal was bull****. This whole thread is bull****. Can't wait for it to drop out of sight.
    Worst ever thread on the CT board?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭S23

ed2hands wrote: »

To use a phrase thrown about a bit in this thread. Can you give us some evidence to back that up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭ed2hands

S23 wrote: »
    To use a phrase thrown about a bit in this thread. Can you give us some evidence to back that up?

Nope. No offence but silly question. You're entitled to your views.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

Obviously none of ye ever heard of C3....

The State can control what will and wont get into the Media
    THIS is how it deals with what it can't control. DON'T BUY IT.

I dont know what you good people talk about day to day
    on this forum but I can tell you that this is the is the most
    important information you will get,It effects you all..

In the Burtie and Brian Government we had Minister for Justice
    and "GARDA REFORM" , the reforming of the police,
    reform how? reform the deep rooted culture of roguery
    and underhandedness? "NO"
    ( 95% of what I'm saying is what I have witnessing my self ,this isn't what I'm
    basing anything on ),
    And I brought it to the attention of the Secret Police
    now under the Enda Government they changed it to Minister for
    Justice and Legal reform.

I don't know everything ,I have said all I can say now,
    I can't say how I know what I know (just yet)
    There is not much more I can say that I have not said already
    The vast majority of the people replying on this thread are Police Officers
    And I'm not hanging around to be a Cyber Punching Bag,
    I am coming under tremendous pressure off line (to make me stay off line)

PS, Yes you are correct I can't Spell ,I'm Dyslectic and It takes
    me ten times the effort to get this information out( so use it )

"A just country is only as just as it's worst injustice"

I dont know what you good people talk about day to day
    on this forum

I've a suggestion then - try reading it, instead of continuously posting this tripe. And accusing other posters of being secret police is offensive to us and is pretty good evidence that you are suffering some sort of paranoia. You need help.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

stephenoneill, stop accusing other users of being part of a conspiracy because they disagree with you. It's just rude.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭derry

Well actually there is a lot of information that agrees with the OP

First there is a small army of people who are part time Garda called Garda reserve or Michael McDowell secret STAZI police force

Michael McDowell is a 2012 attendee to the bilderberg meeting Swterland along with the ex legal advisor to the Finna Fail government of last year

You know them a mile away they come up usualy by themselfs in civial suits when your double parked and waiting in the car flash the Garda badge and tell you bugger off move along .
    Its Probably a civil service jerk who is part time garda out on his lunch break and wants to throw his weight around .Then there is the group of the communists "common purpose " under the radar who are in most government offices taking the system down and preparing the way for the extermination of most of the Irish peoples. If yor not common purpose in the civil service your chaces to get premoted are much lowwer

So at the top we have also seen from these video from www.youtube.com/dcbourbonireland and www.wearechange.ie that the Irish government of the Finna Fail did invite the Tri Lateral meeting to Ireland and the wanted war criminal Henry Kissinger dined with Cowen and The president

All attempts by the Irish people to get Henry Kissinger arrested on film recorded at that event in May 8th 2010 failed as the minister for Forgien affairs shut down the office of forgien affairs so the arrest warrant could not be processed .
    Ireland Inc. is a safe haven for wanted war criminals that come on weekends they close down the dept of forgien affairs that weekend to protect them.

So typical Stazi sytem secret police every where with garda ID working full time as foresters Bar men etc could be taking over Ireland if they are still part of the McDowells secret army

Thats a judmental call but on average the OP is more correct than wrong and the most of the Irish havent coped on that the Governemnt of the gaff are in one buisness as heads of Irl Inc. to sell out the gaff for as much as they can stuff into a secret caman island and use secret police to contain the riots when they are finally exposed :pac:

First there is a small army of people who are part time Garda called Garda reserve or Michael McDowell secret STAZI police force

Michael McDowell is a 2012 attendee to the bilderberg meeting Swterland along with the ex legal advisor to the Finna Fail government of last year

Soat the top we have also seen from these video from www.youtube.com/dcbourbonireland and www.wearechange.ie that the Irish government of the Finna Fail did invite the Tri Lateral meeting to Ireland and the wanted war criminal Henry Kissinger dined with Cowen and The president

All attempts by the Irish people to get Henry Kissinger on film recorded at that event in May 8th 2010 failed as the minister for Forgien affairs shut down the office of forgien affairs so the arrest warrant could not be processed

So typical Stazi sytem secret police every where with garda ID working full time as foresters Bar men etc could be taking over Ireland if they are still part of the McDowells secret army

Thats a judmental call but on average the OP is more correct than wrong and the most of the Irish havent coped on that the Governemnt of the gaff are in one buisness as heads of Irl Inc. to sell out the gaff for as much as they can stuff into a secret caman island and use secret police to contain the riots when they are finally exposed :pac:

Soat the top we have also seen from these video from www.youtube.com/dcbourbonireland and www.wearechange.ie that the Irish government of the Finna Fail did invite the Tri Lateral meeting to Ireland and the wanted war criminal Henry Kissinger dined with Cowen and The president

All attempts by the Irish people to get Henry Kissinger on film recorded at that event in May 8th 2010 failed as the minister for Forgien affairs shut down the office of forgien affairs so the arrest warrant could not be processed

The OP does however need to try to supply some links

Just look the oil issue Sheel to sea and if you still think Ireland is safe place I can sell you an oven in a extermination camp about to come your way

Derry

Derry

Comparing Ireland to East Germany (all the misspelled Stasi references) is completely ludicrous. If you think we are living in a police state, I suggest you open a history book, and cop on.

And this idea that there are swarms of part-time Gardai around is also laughable. In 2010, there was about 1 reservist for every 15 real Gardai. And how many uniformed Gardai do you see, day to day? A handful, even living in Dublin. Divide that by 15 or so and you will get an idea of how many reservists are 'swarming' around.

This thread is laughably bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,092 ✭✭✭CiaranMT

Derry's post was copied 4 times.

That must be a record.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 97 ✭✭SIR PEADO BAILOUT

Comparing Ireland to East Germany (all the misspelled Stasi references) is completely ludicrous. If you think we are living in a police state, I suggest you open a history book, and cop on.

And this idea that there are swarms of part-time Gardai around is also laughable. In 2010, there was about 1 reservist for every 15 real Gardai. And how many uniformed Gardai do you see, day to day? A handful, even living in Dublin. Divide that by 15 or so and you will get an idea of how many reservists are 'swarming' around.

This thread is laughably bad.

You really need to Wake up and fast...

The numbers of touts in this State is OFF the freakin scale,and they are very very willing to play their role..KERCHING$$$

What you don`t realise yet,because it is a hidden `game`,is Organised Gang Stalking psyops carried out on `undesirables`..The Gardai are up to their proverbial in this Human Rights abuse,they have the tech in place to keep anyone under 24/7 surveillance and via deliberately placed disinfo slander and constant provocation keep Targeted Individuals in flight or fight mode.

This `program` an updated version reminiscent of Co intelpro, is now EU wide and Worldwide, and intended to build solidarity amongst the perps of this and a way of, with plausible deniability intact, destroying the T.I.`s life.The Gardai are very well trained into psyops and methods especially the psychiatric reprisal when the target makes the mistake and seeks help,ALL agencies cooperate to seal the despair of the T.I.

You All can be fair warned but this `program` is still hidden to the masses, your children will not thankyou when they discover you did not act to expose this EVIL.

This is a bit of a cliche around these parts but...evidence?? :confused:

You have to understand that no evidence = no credibility.

The numbers of touts in this State is OFF the freakin scale,and they are very very willing to play their role..KERCHING$$$

What you don`t realise yet,because it is a hidden `game`,is Organised Gang Stalking psyops carried out on `undesirables`..The Gardai are up to their proverbial in this Human Rights abuse,they have the tech in place to keep anyone under 24/7 surveillance and via deliberately placed disinfo slander and constant provocation keep Targeted Individuals in flight or fight mode.

This `program` an updated version reminiscent of Co intelpro, is now EU wide and Worldwide, and intended to build solidarity amongst the perps of this and a way of, with plausible deniability intact, destroying the T.I.`s life.The Gardai are very well trained into psyops and methods especially the psychiatric reprisal when the target makes the mistake and seeks help,ALL agencies cooperate to seal the despair of the T.I.

You All can be fair warned but this `program` is still hidden to the masses, your children will not thankyou when they discover you did not act to expose this EVIL.

Handy hint for trolling, start low and build - dont go full re**rd too early, also using a name like SIR PEADO BAILOUT gives the game away. I give it a D-, must try harder.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 97 ✭✭SIR PEADO BAILOUT

This is a bit of a cliche around these parts but...evidence?? :confused:

You have to understand that no evidence = no credibility.

You are a gentleman, I will on account point you in the direction for research:

Organised Stalking;Gang Stalking;Electronic Harassment;Mind Control MK Ultra;
    Monarch Program;Targeted Individual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

...so,when the water comes to the boil,add a little salt and some vinegar, make
    sure the egg shells are no.....what were ya,ll talking bout ?

You are a gentleman, I will on account point you in the direction for research:

Organised Stalking;Gang Stalking;Electronic Harassment;Mind Control MK Ultra;
    Monarch Program;Targeted Individual.
    Thanks for that, but I was hoping for evidence that any of these things are being carried out by An Garda Siochana.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Are you American Stephen?