Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - May 28th 2011

• 28-05-2011 8:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭

Hello, lets get this thing started

Last show of the year, guests include

Jedward
    Seasick Steve
    Emma Quinlan doing a Burlesque Dance
    Some lads from Moneygall who met Obama
    Helen Wood, who slept with Wayne Rooney allegedly.

and maybe more

Kick off is 9.55pm on RTE1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭baldbear

Everyone must be still watching the footie!!!!It's quiet in here...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

baldbear wrote: »
    Everyone must be still watching the footie!!!!It's quiet in here...:D
    I haven't enjoyed a soccer match in years, but Jaysus, Barca were incredible!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

jedward why do they put this crap on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I've had enough of Obama for a bit, to be honest.

Unless he's going to give us a few quid for nothing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭Daisy!

Yay seasick Steve! I hope he's not just singing and he has a proper chat with him.

Daisy! wrote: »
    Yay seasick Steve! I hope he's not just singing and he has a proper chat with him.

Hope he gets a full interview, he's a great character (and a fine musician)

SkidMark wrote: »
    I've had enough of Obama for a bit, to be honest.

Unless he's going to give us a few quid for nothing.

all hype country still going down the pan.

patwicklow wrote: »
    all hype country still going down the pan.

True enough, for all his talk, his Government blocked a deal for us to write off 20 Billion Euro of Bank Debt.

SkidMark wrote: »
    True enough, for all his talk, his Government blocked a deal for us to write off 20 Billion Euro of Bank Debt.

Racist.:p

Hard to get a word out of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭phonypony

For some reason my blood pressure just went through the roof and I'm filled with murderous rage.

Please tell me when the next guest is on could,nt listen to that crap

Those eejits screaming in the audience must be a bundle of laughs to live with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

You've got to love Jedward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Lol at the faces on the guys in audience... pure bored!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,988 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

What an utterly annoying pair of tits.

So Edward kissed a girl.hmmm. He's definatly straight so.

Please tell me when the next guest is on could,nt listen to that crap

they have gone (but they are coming back later to 'perform')

Penneys version of Dita Von Teese here....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭phonypony

Ahh, now we're talkin'. From one pair of tits to another!

Well holy god.....:p

the camera man won't zoom in!!! Damn you...

good at miming aint they hot bootys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

Ha, caught adjusting the twins.

Jaysus, don't know much about Burlesque but she was fairly bendy.

Helen Wood up next so?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

space cowboy eh jamerequai?

Oh this is lovely.

He'll always be Maurice to me.

Some people call him the Space Cowboy,

I call him a wierdo - hard to stomach.

did not see anything through his chest, weirdo in any case 3 min performance and thats it.Wow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

The escort girl mustn't own any longer dresses.

hooker looks hot until she opens her mouth

A 3 some was it????

Her accent is beautiful!

He might have explained who this woman is when he introduced her.

I'd say her parents are delighted with her now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,855 ✭✭✭obi604

hooker looks hot until she opens her mouth

Take the make up off and id say she is a yoke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭D1stant

Surely she should get compensation after sleeping with Rooney

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Quick question:have I missed sea sick steve?

i wouldn touch her with yours LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 836 ✭✭✭miketv

Imagine Tubridy trying to conduct this interview

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,219 ✭✭✭jos28

She reminds me of Mandy Smith (your wan who married Bill Wyman)
    http://bolstablog.wordpress.com/2008/12/09/wyman/

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Quick question:have I missed sea sick steve?

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,733 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Trampolining Ireen, she mentions the cash a tagteemer on a threesome got but won't mention her cash she got :rolleyes:. I wouldn't touch her if she was the only surfboard in town :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

"How did a girl whose parents arent scumbags become a porssie?"

shock horror!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 133 ✭✭dessierb

who is the actor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,433 ✭✭✭sideswipe

Surly she could/should be arrested for prostitution as she is admitting to the offenses taking place in dublin?
    Instead she is probably getting paid by RTE i.e. the tax payer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭AG2R

Jesus can't believe she is trying to justify her work :L

Apparently earlier in the week, they advertised that Imogen Thomas (Giggsy's friend) was going to be a guest tonight, but she demanded a huge appearance fee and pulled out.

The prostitute must charge a lower fee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,733 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She is touching her nose like she is a little light on her toose ;)