Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I heard it but dont believe it....

• 28-05-2011 1:05am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭

Where a guy meets a girl from abroad in ireland, gets with her and when having sex realises its actually a man,,,,does this happen....is it common? How careful should we be if thats the case?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭Keith186

The devil takes many forms.

Talk to god.

Godspeed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

It seems impossible since a tranny can be spotted a mile away but dont misunderestimate the power of beer goggles

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

Welcome to Thailand handsome boy!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,148 ✭✭✭ciano1

Not now but maybe when this child gets older, then we start worrying :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Speaking from personal experience OP? And did you finish her him off??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

You heard it? Youve done it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Does it count if you are really really drunk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

boys have a penis, girls have a vagina

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Galway K9 wrote: »
    How careful should we be if thats the case?

Always, always, always drop the clutch to check if the handbrake is up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Where a guy meets a girl from abroad in ireland, gets with her and when having sex realises its actually a man,,,,does this happen....is it common? How careful should we be if thats the case?

Should that not read "...gets with him and..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 387 ✭✭DaveDaRave

Daegerty wrote: »
    It seems impossible since a tranny can be spotted a mile away but dont misunderestimate the power of beer goggles

Oh really

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

How would somebody not realise it was a dude before having sex?

The lack of a gee would be the first sign.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

1. Yes, it happens.
    2. It's very common.
    3. You shouldn't be careful at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Throws a bucket of holy water over on this thread .

Oh wait ....it's not holy watah ..it's a bucket of
    piss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

mikom wrote: »
    Always, always, always drop the clutch to check if the handbrake is up.

Don't know what you're driving at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 292 ✭✭Owldshtok

See movie 'The crying game'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Contemplating Aristotle

What is a man, what is a woman? Perhaps that is what we should be asking. Is a woman a woman alone because of her physical attributes, or can one be a woman in spirit? Perhaps these supposed men are spiritually female, and have a kindred bond with their inner feminine essence?

When you seek carefulness, you should first check to see first whether or not you are been careful when it comes to judging the other, the man you believe is not, or cannot be. For all you know, he may very well be, but there are people who will not allow him this as their own perceptions of reality do not mandate this into the equation.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭cesc77

What is a man, what is a woman? Perhaps that is what we should be asking. Is a woman a woman alone because of her physical attributes, or can one be a woman in spirit? Perhaps these supposed men are spiritually female, and have a kindred bond with their inner feminine essence?

When you seek carefulness, you should first check to see first whether or not you are been careful when it comes to judging the other, the man you believe is not, or cannot be. For all you know, he may very well be, but there are people who will not allow him this as their own perceptions of reality do not mandate this into the equation.

Holy Feck!Hes back.

To quote ye"you should first check first"

Really?

The world we live in now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

I heard it from lad out last sat and cant believe it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭uncleoswald

I've heard that up to 60% of all women from "abroad" are actually men.

That is a FACT.

Was that a Rafa fact?

cesc77 wrote: »
    Was that a Rafa fact?
    Only when he goes on the pull with the real Ronaldo ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Contemplating Aristotle

I think it could be useful to explore perhaps the existentialist, existence-precedes-essence debate, when the issue of gender identity is raised

Only when he goes on the pull with the real Ronaldo ;)

Youre a bad egg!

Can I surmise that the unreal Ronaldo may have a penchant for the errr....alternative ladies.

Hes ****in flamin.The child he has spawned means nada.

shamone... :pac:

I think it could be useful to explore perhaps the existentialist, existence-precedes-essence debate, when the issue of gender identity is raised

Ye stutterin stanley or wah?

cesc77 wrote: »
    Youre a bad egg!

Can I surmise that the unreal Ronaldo may have a penchant for the errr....alternative ladies.

Hes ****in flamin.The child he has spawned means nada.

shamone... :pac:

Well just like the OP and and Eddie Murphy he claimed he didn't know and it was all a miss understanding.

And now ironically the fake Ronaldo has that look about him...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

OP - We can't give you counselling in here and you won't get any. Your're fúcked anyway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

The-Rigger wrote: »
    boys have a penis, girls have a vagina

Pics or GTFO.

Eh, actually...hold that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

if you are going to attempt lofty high brow posts in an attempt to convey philosophical intelligence, at least use a spell checker, or re-read your post before posting.

the rest of it just makes absolutely no sense!

must try... actually, no, next time just try posting in plain english, that way your opinion might be seen as a contribution to the thread, and not just a narcississtic rant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭myflipflops

Evolution is an amazing thing. It developed adams apples in men so drunk white guys can recognise asian transvestites.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭anto2

Dont worry about it OP .Any holes a goal !

haha its not me. I was having few drinks last sat and this guy told us what happened to him on rag week and we burst into laughter tho he wasnt too happy bout us laughing.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

Blast him with..........oestrogen!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

if the 'tool's' been removed from the box,is it just a box ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Laika1986

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

I genuinely know of one case - and when the chap found out later, boy was he humiliated.
    In fact a few weeks later, he tried to top himself by jumping out of his apartment window.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Daegerty wrote: »

eh...yeah..impossible, so ah, yeah lads, don't worry about it happening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭martic

A nun gets on a bus and sits behind the driver. She says to the bus driver she needs someone to talk to. She lives in a convent and wants to experience sex before she dies. The bus driver agrees but the nun explains she can't have sex with a married man because it would be a sin. The bus driver says no problem, he's not married. The nun says she also has to die a virgin, so she has to take it in the ass. The bus driver agrees again and being the only two people on the bus they go in the back and take care of business. When they were done and he had resumed driving the bus driver said, "Sister,I have a confession to make, I'm married and have three kid's." The nun replied, "That's O.K. I have a confession too. My name is Bruce and I'm on my way to a costume party."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

That is a FACT.

My mother's a woman from abroad.

Oh no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Keith186 wrote: »
    The devil takes many forms.

All including a horn it would appear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

What is a man, what is a woman?

women have these (.)(.) and one of these (|)

men dont they have one of these..
    ^
    ||
    ||

we both have these (*)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,086 ✭✭✭Nijmegen

The good old "A friend of mine..." line.

Nijmegen wrote: »
    The good old "A friend of mine..." line.

Wasnt a friend of mine ahah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Lyra Fangs

Once again another sh1te thread, why have these become so common recently?? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Lyra Fangs wrote: »
    Once again another sh1te thread, why have these become so common recently?? :(

In your opinion, not shared by all. Feel free to start lots of fantastic threads instead of moaning about the ones already there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Lyra Fangs

In your opinion, not shared by all. Feel free to start lots of fantastic threads instead of moaning about the ones already there.

Yes my opinion, which I am entitled to, I never claimed it was representative of everyone's opinion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Wait.. How did he find out during sex?

Was it like:

"hey what's that thing?"

"just a big clit, move it to the side"

Lyra Fangs wrote: »
    Yes my opinion, which I am entitled to, I never claimed it was representative of everyone's opinion.

I realise you are entitled to your opinion, but you denounced the thread, stating it was shíte as though it were a fact.

Maybe the dude in the story just got with Chyna and it wasn't actually a schlong, just a big ol' clít. Google it for yourself, I would feel wrong to post a link or pic, but it has to be seen to be believed.