Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

which party

• 27-05-2011 9:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭

i actually think that damo's having way more fun than ivor.
    what do you think? which party would you prefer if you had to choose between these two?

which party 22 votes

damo
    0% 0 votes
    ivor
    100% 22 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Atari Neither.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭thetonynator

Dutch Gold all the way. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Better looking ladies to perve on at Ivor's loike

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

Pauleta wrote: »
    Better looking ladies to perve on at Ivor's loike

Perhaps, but unless you are a local rugby star or earning a six figure salary then you won't get any further than perving them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Perhaps, but unless you are a local rugby star or earning a six figure sum then you won't get any further than perving them.

Yeah but if i was at Damo's gaff, i wouldnt get anywhere unless ive got a car with a bodykit and a celtic jersey. Im caught in the pervy middle :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭St.Spodo

There's no birds at Damo's party so I s'pose Ivor's looks better craic. Some insufferable árseholes there but at least you wouldn't get knifed or something

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

St.Spodo wrote: »
    There's no birds at Damo's party so I s'pose Ivor's looks better craic. Some insufferable árseholes there but at least you wouldn't get knifed or something
    the majority of fights i see in Dublin at closing time is from those Ivor type people,money doesn't seem to buy class

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

St.Spodo wrote: »

It's not a party without a stabbing or something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

I've been to both types. The Damo side of things would be better craic, and sounder people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,384 ✭✭✭Duffy the Vampire Slayer

But the one thing we can all agree on is that the song is terrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

I din't watch the video because I think those lads are idiots, then I voted for Damo becuase it was on the top and Ivor is a gay D4 name.

How many sweeping generalisations did I fit in there? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

If I had to choose, Damo, but I'd rather neither.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

Well, living on the northside, at least you may get a bit of a laugh out of Damo, and I'd understand all his skanger talk. :D

Ivor seems like a stuck up twat!

Damo it is. Schweeeeeeeer laaaads, wreckin the gaff, F*** the Garda!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 361 ✭✭teddy_303

Deffo Damo. Rapid buzz. All those head cases on top form....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭wolf moon

Well, living on the northside
    so am i bud... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Better than either of them

For the back up singer in white alone.

And the well crafted, great value kitchen, available in your nearest Ikea store.

waits patiently for his cheque from ikea