Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Something that you never changed

• 12-05-2011 7:58pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭

For the last 34 years I have worn Doc Martins, ( boots now shoes ) and the only jeans I own are Wrangler, anything you never changed ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

My boxers, nice and crusty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

For the last 34 years I have worn Doc Martins, ( boots now shoes ) and the only jeans I own are Wrangler...
    lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

I have got the same haircut the last ten years or so..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

I still LOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ice cream, or as I call it NIIICCCCEEE Cream....:o

(No, I dont)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

my mind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

my exceptional taste and refinement

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭van der vart

I have got the same haircut the last ten years or so..

you bald

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

my love for fanny.

I dont see myself changing over to man hole any time in this life time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

you bald

No,I have a full head of hair,but I have gotten a skinhead the last ten years.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I bite my lips. unattractive? yeah apparently, don't give a **** though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

For the last 34 years I have worn Doc Martins, ( boots now shoes ) .......

I salute you Sir. I've kept to the boots for the last 25 years.

No,I have a full head of hair,but I have gotten a skinhead the last ten years.

nearly same as, always get a No 2 ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

My boxers, nice and crusty

This is one of those threads where you know what the second post will be before you open it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

For the last 34 years I have worn Doc Martins, ( boots now shoes ) and the only jeans I own are Wrangler, anything you never changed ??

Who dresses you, your mother? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭sherdydan

I bite my lips. unattractive? yeah apparently, don't give a **** though.

jaysus ya must be flexible!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,202 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

I haven't changed my wife in 18 months. :p

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Who dresses you, your mother? :p

No, but your ma now an again when im 2 pissed to get my jocks back on,and she says hurry the little prick will be home soon
    tell her I said hi :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

I haven't changed 'ol rusty'. It's the wire brush I use to file down the smegma under me helmet.
    It's ten years old and still doin' the job!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭slavetothegrind

the length of my todger, despite all the promises made by the interweb and mucho dinero thrun at it.:(

sherdydan wrote: »
    jaysus ya must be flexible!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

I like my tea with two surgar and drop of milk.

Vanbis wrote: »
    I like my tea with two surgar and drop of milk.

is it always barry's tea and P Dairies milk ?????????
    Never change

is it always barry's tea and P Dairies milk ?????????
    Never change

Always barry's, none of that tetley rubbish. That won't change...ever ;)

I haven't changed 'ol rusty'. It's the wire brush I use to file down the smegma under me helmet.
    It's ten years old and still doin' the job!

is that where the phrase pulling your wire came from ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Cianos

Are you the kind of person who'd look at people wearing Adidas and Nike and call them brand whores?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I never changed to a penis.

Yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 SkinnyGenes

Vanbis wrote: »
    Always barry's, none of that tetley rubbish. That won't change...ever ;)

Are lads! Lyons tea is the best tea in the world well Ireland anyway, well okay maybe just Donegal :rolleyes: But still good tea mmmm...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭partyndbs

dress style since i was about 9, tracksuits all da way, never gonna change that. hate those losers who stop wearing tracksuits after a certain age. :rolleyes: normally go trinity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭barbarians

nearly same as, always get a No 2 ;)

Amen to that brother, got the ol' reliable no. 2 earlier this evening too.

Are lads! Lyons tea is the best tea in the world well Ireland anyway, well okay maybe just Donegal :rolleyes: But still good tea mmmm...

Damit, i like Lyons tea as well :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

Heartily agree, LYONS! Best tea bags!

Cianos wrote: »
    Are you the kind of person who'd look at people wearing Adidas and Nike and call them brand whores?

no, to each their own, I just fell in love with Docs many years ago.
    hope you still wear nike in 20 years time, and don't go with the, Im 2 old for them brigade

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Steff

Never stopped drawing cocks every time I have a pen.
    Don't even remember when I started....
    Superbad actually made me feel uncomfortable about the whole thing

barbarians wrote: »
    Amen to that brother, got the ol' reliable no. 2 earlier this evening too.

Brothers in Arms :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

still eating toast all these years, cant see my self changing anytime soon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭LC_x

my hair colour

Cianos wrote: »

my son loves his nike, fair play to him, i love Docs he loves his Nike, happy days.
    what im trying to say is, Wear what you feel comfortable in, not what you should wear because , its todays trend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

My horn, skinhead, air max and cigs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭partyndbs

oh ye i actuali wear air maxx still

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

My passion for cars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Cianos

my son loves his nike, fair play to him, i love Docs he loves his Nike, happy days.
    what im trying to say is, Wear what you feel comfortable in, not what you should wear because , its todays trend

My thoughts exactly :)

My interest in men. yep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

My interest in men. yep.
    Mad for the cock you are.

pragmatic1 wrote: »
    Mad for the cock you are.
    Well I was trying to be a bit more lady like about it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭GY A1

them doc martins never wear out
    lasted forever in school

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

No, but your ma now an again when im 2 pissed to get my jocks back on,and she says hurry the little prick will be home soon
    tell her I said hi :D

Alright, my ma is 65 and has definitely lost her looks, but whatever you're into.
    Are ya sure you didn't misunderstand when she was saying "little prick"? :D

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    Alright, my ma is 65 and has definitely lost her looks, but whatever you're into.
    Are ya sure you didn't misunderstand when she was saying "little prick"? :D

No, thats her pet name for you, lighten up