Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

CoD Beers - Suggested Night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

CORaven wrote: »
    Exams finish the 23rd, so any time after the 25th of this month should be fine by me.

Finished the 25th so anytime after the 27th :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

celtic723 wrote: »
    Not that i'd have went anyway.

You'd just sit there talking about nukes and asking the bar man if he'd make you a nice cup of tea.

I GOTZ ME A NUKE SO I DIDZ
    There's about 10 people on this forum i'd like to meet whereas the rest of yee are just text on the screen as far as i'm concerned.
    :pac::pac: :pac:

You're someone i'd love to meet in real life. Bet you look just like i imagine you.

You've generated a lot of reported posts in the past 24 hours and you've spent your time trolling instead of studying for exams (lol).

I warned you at the time of your last ban that the next one would be permanent.

Permbanned from the CoD forum.*

*I'm sure you have an Alt account on the go somewhere, it'll show itself soon enough...

EDIT: Lol, Ade beat me to the ban by about 12 minutes. Kudos :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

For fcuks sake, can we not have one single thread without the bleedin handbags?!

Anyways, it looks like a lot of people are busy this month with exams so it probably won't be a runner.

If it does go ahead though, I'm free between now and the end of month. After that, I'm off to Vegas :p and not back till mid June.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

For fcuks sake, can we not have one single thread without the bleedin handbags?!

they should make it a killstreak in the next COD

If it does go ahead though, I'm free between now and the end of month. After that, I'm off to Vegas :p and not back till mid June.

awesome, been before? was there last october its great. loud, sleazy, tacky and everything you've been warned it is, loved it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,077 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Anyways, it looks like a lot of people are busy this month with exams so it probably won't be a runner.

End of the month still could be a runner Elkat, exams will be finished and you won't be Vegas bound...

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

Hey Cereal, have room in your suitcase for me? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I'm game for anytime really . Has to be a friday or saturday night though .

krudler wrote: »
    they should make it a killstreak in the next COD

awesome, been before? was there last october its great. loud, sleazy, tacky and everything you've been warned it is, loved it :D

Yea I was out there 2 years ago and it was amazing. Lost a couple of grand though :( but this year I've vowed to stay away from table games and just stick with poker.
    everlast75 wrote: »
    End of the month still could be a runner Elkat, exams will be finished and you won't be Vegas bound...

Yea man I'd be up for meeting before Vegas. That was my original hopes anyways. To be honest, I don't mind if there's only a handful of people.
    Leeg17 wrote: »

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

As I said earlier just have the beers we can arrange another again in the future. Seriously people we can go for drinks more then once!

Sure thing boss! Only problem is I'd have to leave you in Vegas to make room for clothes :)

bring me instead, he's not old enough to drink over there it'd be wasted on him :pac:

People + Suitcases + Vegas = Dead hooker....

(Its disturbing that's the first place my mind goes to ...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

I'm going to Roger Waters on the 23rd so I'm not free then.
    Ehh, I reckon that the 28th Is solid for me

I'll bring the Mi Wadi but you all have to bring your own water.

I'm going to Roger Waters on the 23rd so I'm not free then.
    Ehh, I reckon that the 28th Is solid for me

I'll bring the Mi Wadi but you all have to bring your own water.

Now that you mention it, many peeps in the COD forum underage and want to attend?

EDIT:
    Under drinking age......................... :P
    People seem to automatically assume we're going to a bar, though it does make the most sense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Paintball would be class craic tbh !!! Real life cod... class.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

We could go for food? Then pub.
    Magill wrote: »
    Paintball would be class craic tbh !!! Real life cod... class.
    Airsoft!!!

then to Coppers :pac: *insert jokes about tactically inserting things here*

xxPrettyBlondGirlxx has denied your tactical insertion..

.... :(

xxPrettyBlondGirlxx has denied your tactical insertion..

.... :(

Raven hair all the way. . . NOM NOM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Get me on the dance floor!

I'd be like this

jodancr6.gif

Food then pints would be my suggestion.

Defo paintballing/airsoft too, but maybe after the initial gathering.

End of the month then? What date lads...

Good suggestion from Raven. Suits people who can't make beers for whatever reason.

Bitta grub and a few pints. Win

I'm free Saturday 21st night after work (10pm) or if Sunday suits I'm off that day.

Can also do the 27th, again though, I'm working that day so wont be in town til 22:30

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Seven crap posts deleted. Stop the baiting, trolling and general muppetry now please.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭garv123

http://www.lasercombat.ie/

theres a few places around ireland doing this. should get a group of ye to see how good ye are when its not a controller ye're holding. then beers. :p