Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Right or Wrong? Motorboating the Dental Hygenist.

• 07-05-2011 12:53am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭

So, I went to get the oul gnashers cleaned & polished today. The usual dental hygenist wasn't there. She's a nasty oul bitch who seems to enjoy moaning about her job & inflicting pain, so I was pleasantly surprised to be met by a rather tasty 20 something blonde, with a tight fitting red jumper, displaying what was quite a fine rack.

She told me that was filling in for the oul bag who was "away on maternity leave". Now, how anyone ever got drunk or drugged up enough to drop the payload on her is beyond me, but either way, I was happy to be lowered in the chair by her fine looking temporary replacement.

And lowered I was... right into the middle of her bossom. And by that, I mean, when the chair was manouvered back, my head - which was sticking over over the end of the headrest - was sat right between her mammaries... cushioned by her womanly pillows, surrounded by her breastial majesty.

And there, I spent the good part of twenty minutes, with my noggin between her boobs, as she scraped, cleaned & polished, thinking... surely she knows that her tits wrapped around my skull is like a red rag to a bull & that a quick motorboating wouldn't be all that of a surprise.

But I was unsure, so I didn't.

However, the question still remains - in a situation like that, is it right or wrong to motorboat the dental hygenist?

Right or Wrong 37 votes

Right
    0% 0 votes
    Wrong
    86% 32 votes
    Vroom, vroom, I'm a motorboat!
    13% 5 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭Storminateacup

"they feel like sandbags" - 40yr old virgin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,375 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

my internet seems to be broken because i see no pics :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

So, I went to get the oul gnashers cleaned & polished today. The usual dental hygenist wasn't there. She's a nasty oul bitch who seems to enjoy moaning about her job & inflicting pain, so I was pleasantly surprised to be met by a rather tasty 20 something blonde, with a tight fitting red jumper, displaying what was quite a fine rack.

She told me that was filling in for the oul bag who was "away on maternity leave". Now, how anyone ever got drunk or drugged up enough to drop the payload on her is beyond me, but either way, I was happy to be lowered in the chair by her fine looking temporary replacement.

And lowered I was... right into the middle of her bossom. And by that, I mean, when the chair was manouvered back, my head - which was sticking over over the end of the headrest - was sat right between her mammaries... cushioned by her womanly pillows, surrounded by her breastial majesty.

And there, I spent the good part of twenty minutes, with my noggin between her boobs, as she scraped, cleaned & polished, thinking... surely she knows that her tits wrapped around my skull is like a red rag to a bull & that a quick motorboating wouldn't be all that of a surprise.

However, the question still remains - in a situation like that, is it right or wrong to motorboat the dental hygenist?

Excellent vocabulary.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

You should have done more than motorboat her, you should have given her a filling!

See what i did there? 'Filling'? Dentist??
    Il see myself out...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Fago! wrote: »
    Excellent vocabulary.

Given the right muse, anything is possible!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

I feel like I've seen this before somewhere.
    Hmm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

just make sure she doesnt have a drill in her hand first, then ask her does she spit or swallow... the mouthwash! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Given the right muse, anything is possible!

Your post read like something from a Russell Brand gig haha. Vocabulary-based comedy gold!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

I feel like I've seen this before somewhere.
    Hmm.

I know what you mean.

Copypasta?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

DOC09UNAM wrote: »
    I know what you mean.

Copypasta?

Undercooked copypasta.
    Thread duplicating: The newest low of le thanks whore.

This is getting really fúcking spaced out dudes.

Undercooked copypasta.
    Thread duplicating: The newest low of le thanks whore.

This is getting really fúcking spaced out dudes.

Hmmm, pasta.

Where am i

Where am i

I blame keef.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

I blame keef.

Thats your answer for everything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,057 ✭✭✭TaraFoxglove

I am shocked and appalled by this sexis.... couldn't even finish the sentence.

You should have motorboated those titties good, old sport. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I've often wondered the same thing while at the opticians. Talk about boobs being in your face then!

alwaysadub wrote: »
    I've often wondered the same thing while at the opticians. Talk about boobs being in your face then!

N

i

P

p

L

e

S

TBH, even as a heterosexual female, I sometimes find a well-presented large rack kinda hypnotic and distracting. I must at like 0.5 or 1 on that 0 to 7 Kinsey sexuality scale. :D

I see what you did there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

Jahsus, I would have hit a hor'n or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Isn't that ALL ****ing dentists....?

Anyway, I say, go for it. You can say the drugs made you do it. She did give you drugs, right?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Did she give you a free polishing at the end?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

OP, was it not a bit disconcerting to achieve wood (I'm assuming) in a dentist's chair of all places? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 275 ✭✭shane_rafferty

whats wrong with you :confused: motorboating is never wrong well it can sometimes as in old ones :pac:

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Isn't that ALL ****ing dentists....?

Anyway, I say, go for it. You can say the drugs made you do it. She did give you drugs, right?

Mmm.. drugs.

Jaysus, which dry shíte thinks this is wrong? :p:pac:

It's probably my regular dental hygenist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

There's probably a spit-or-swallow joke in their somwhere (and I amd not referring to her cleavage) but I can't get it out (:D)

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 ger-h

hahaha no way i had a silimiliar situation when I was bout 14 man!

I'll never forget it ha, I was wearing grey cotton bottoms, and I sat there pinching my arm to a point the pain overided the desire of my little friend! :P:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭Calibos

Did she hand you a tissue to wipe the dribble off at the end?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 275 ✭✭shane_rafferty

Calibos wrote: »

i respect you :D

Calibos wrote: »

Funnily enough, she did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

It's all fun and games until they need to hoover the dribble from your chin while you stare at them like a stroke victim.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

You motor boatin' son of a bitch!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Crikey Starbelgrade if you wrote any oul ****e you'd get thanks from the afterhours zombies regardless. You got a horn looking at some womans tits,.....brilliant.?!:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 80 ✭✭innovation.

You didn't even get her card for 'future reference'?

Crikey Starbelgrade if you wrote any oul ****e you'd get thanks from the afterhours zombies regardless. You got a horn looking at some womans tits,.....brilliant.?!:confused:

You've had a sense of humour bypass, I see - unless it's me having the sense of humour bypass right now. :D

Fonecrusher isn't getting any it seems ;)

OP, true or not, That story raised more than a titter from me :D

A truly cool story bro.

Edit:
    You motor boatin' son of a bitch!!!

Wedding Crashers FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

Shenanigans.

How could she get at your mouth if your head was between her breasts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

if yer numbed up from drugs,and she has great boobs,its a givin!
    hey,i dont remember.i was druged up....nice tits love,
    just the right amouth a woobly.wot?did i say that??

dont know if i did,cos i was off me titts on the drugs ya gave me
    sugar tits!:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,288 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

In my country there is no right or wrong....just do. It's not a matter of right or wrong, but consider the possible outcomes mate:
    • You hesitate the motorboat and come away frustrated & angry, thinking 'what if' only to find yourself posting this online at silly o'clock....but you come away with nice, clean nashers.
    • You go for it, in for the kill! Motorboat the shite outta them titties. As you do, she stares into your eyes, and then back down to her moist breasts, now covered in starbelgrade's saliva. Back to your eyes, the look of wantage in them. She leans forward again, placing her lips lightly against your lips, just enough so she can feel her lips pressing against yours. She opens her mouth just a bit, as she sticks the tip of her tongue out, moving it slowly back and forth against yours. Ignoring the fact your breath smells off cat-shit, she stops abruptly realizing this isn't enough to satisfy her. Standing up quickly, she pulls down her medical pants, drops her panties and steps out of both. She climbs up onto the chair, cautiously watching the main door for any sign of the boss. She takes hold of starbelgrade's anal impaler and raises it straight up as she positions herself over it, her legs spread wide so that her knees rest on either side of his own. She slowly slides down his bald-headed yogurt slinger, letting his thick meat spread her as it goes in slowly, inch by inch, her own breathing quickening as she begins breaking out in an excited, anxious sweat. It's only by partially laying down on starbelgrade's chest and inching her pelvis back down toward his own that she's able to fit his monster meat thermometer inside her fully, but she finally gets it done, her light moans playing meaninglessly off of his ear as his bigus dickus stiffens further inside her moist Vajayjay.....

So tell us, just how nice and clean are your teeth now? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

OP, it saddens me to say that you are not a motorboatin' son of a bitch, or an old sailor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭Swampy

I need to visit a Dental Hygienist. Please tell me where you got it done???!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

I had to look up what a motorboat was.

I fail.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

This might just tempt me back to the Denist, wheres she based Star?

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    There's probably a spit-or-swallow joke in their somwhere (and I amd not referring to her cleavage) but I can't get it out (:D)

There is, and its been done already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

I can't believe nobody has asked this:

Were they built for speed or comfort?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

I feel cheated. My old dentist retired and got replaced by a big hairy dude. Not only do I not get a soft pillow for my head but I swear the ****ers a sadist. The dental nurses there aren't up to much either. Not these days anyway. There used to be a stunner working there. I once went to reception after a filling to settle the bill and she walked in with the chart of another patient. Blonde, great body, gorgeous, etc. She gave me a big smile and said "Hi *Blitz! Haven't seen you in years!"

I have no idea who she was. I just stood there with a numbed, stroke victim like face. And drooled a bit....

*My actual name. I can produce my birth cert to prove it if required.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭mconigol

You know OP that if she happens to be on boards it probably won't be much of a stretch for her to figure out who you are? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

You motorboating son of a bitch!!What are they built for speed or comfort??