Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

m4/m16/sniper parts

• 15-03-2011 12:25pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 451 ✭✭

your lucky day i have loads of bits.. i have a m4 thats been stripped down plus a spring rifle.. i have.....

1.m4 outter barrel.........10e
    2.delta ring plus abs hand guards.......15e
    3.gearbox v2 metal gears.. all parts fine except for the gearbox housing its cracked...all internals fine 45e
    4.metal tube for adjustible stock....5e
    5.two m4 mags.......15e each
    6.high speed motor......25e
    7.plastic nice pistol grip......5e
    8.king arms battery 1600ma 8.4....10e

1....sniper parts
    2.l96 spring ......15e
    3.guarder alluminum piston.....35e payed 40 bought of redwolf
    4.cylinder....10e
    5.cylinder nozzle......5e
    6.otter barrel.....10e

could have other bits around the place...ask if your looking for anything inperticular....pics up later need batteries for the owl camera

ALSO CCOLLECTION ONLY NO POSTING

• Closed Accounts Posts: 451 ✭✭anto993

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 701 ✭✭✭M4A1guy

anychane of a m4 hop up? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭GarethQ

Ah man, If it hadnt been stripped down, id have bought the L96

no no theses are just l96 parts my l96 is complete like new

M4A1guy wrote: »
    anychane of a m4 hop up? :P

the hop up is on the barrel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 366 ✭✭josh68

were are you based.. interested in motor,delta ring set and mags

• Closed Accounts Posts: 478 ✭✭Sealcon

what make was the M4

anto993 wrote: »
    the hop up is on the barrel

what make and how much for the hop up alone? :)

are the mags hi or mid cap

josh68 wrote: »
    were are you based.. interested in motor,delta ring set and mags
    bassed in tallaght

what make and how much for the hop up alone? :)

i would rather sell it complete for 15e

are the mags hi or mid cap

both hi cap...one is classic army other im not sure..both metal

Sealcon wrote: »
    what make was the M4

g&g i think not sure

bassed in tallaght

me too would you take 50 for them

i would rather sell it complete for 15e

ok what make is it? and metal or plastic?

are there G&G markings on the gears or gearbox?

me too would you take 50 for them
    sorry to low try again :D

Sealcon wrote: »
    are there G&G markings on the gears or gearbox?

no it says src

ok not interested but thanks for your time

sorry but again what make is the hop up? and what lenght is the barrel?

it doesnt have a make on it.. and i think its a 375mm barrel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 250 ✭✭garreth1995

k

m4 outer barrel
    delta ring plus abs hand guards
    offer 20e:D

m4 outer barrel
    delta ring plus abs hand guards
    offer 20e:D

i like a good hagel but that wasnt way to low

split the differance 22.50:D
    pick up tomorrow

split the differance 22.50:D
    pick up tomorrow

offer not accepted

your lucky day i have loads of bits.. i have a m4 thats been stripped down plus a spring rifle.. i have.....

3.gearbox v2 metal gears.. all parts fine except for the gearbox housing its cracked...all internals fine 45e

m4 outter barrel 10e delta ring plus abs hand guards 15e
    so + 25 so y not 22.50

m4 outter barrel 10e delta ring plus abs hand guards 15e
    so + 25 so y not 22.50

sorry mate i didnt realise what you wanted.. ye 25 and there yours

22.50e:D
    pick up tomorrow

since im in a good mood offer accepted... send a pm when your ready

still for sale.... everything is still for sale except for the m4 outter barrel delta ring and hand guards

open to offers:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭CAVEMAN_69

Next in line for the outer barrel if the deal falls through.

outter barrel is sold aswell as the delta ring :D

price drop on parts

1.motor 20 euro
    2.pistol grip 5euro
    3.gearbox plus everything in it 30 euro
    4.king arms 8.4 battery 8euro
    5.2xm4 mags 12euro each both metal

bump

• This content has been removed.

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Ill take the stock tube and the lower receiver if your selling that, I'll take the charging handle too

If not I'll take the parts we were talking about on my thread

the lower reciver is broke but the other parts are perfect...are you willing to pay asking on theses parts

• This content has been removed.

grand so i will send you a pm and we can arrange the pick up :D

parts still for sale as sale was not agreed...